miragevisiontv.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 44 Ratings

5
42 (95.5%)
4
2 (4.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
42

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(42)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(40)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(38)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Since 2004, Global Outdoor Concepts has created a unique Outdoor Television called MirageVision. Our weather-resistant outdoor televisions have been time-tested in one of the hottest and sunniest climates in the world - on the famous Las Vegas Strip.

We have developed a custom weatherization and proprietary picture enhancement procedure using (donor) modern name brand flat screen televisions (i.e. Samsung, LG, Sharp, Hitachi, Vizio), so that they can be permanently installed outdoors and viewed in daytime direct sunlight. Applications can be utilized in both residential and commercial settings. This process has been refined utilizing the latest LED/LCD flat screen technology, consisting of ultra-bright and super-enhanced picture contrast, in order to create the world's most advanced and affordable outdoor television.
We have several different TV Series of Outdoor TV Models to fulfill our customers' needs. All the MirageVision Outdoor TVs incorporate our exclusive Mega Picture Enhancement Technology (MPET), which enhances the picture (contrast ratio, brightness, color saturation, sharpness) for outdoor daylight viewing. Most all of our models are Smart TVs.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

miragevisiontv.com

B

Bill A.
04/18/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were searching for an outside TV for our family entertainment. We new nothing about them, but once we found Miragevision and started asking questions we knew these people knew what they were talking about and were passionate about their products. We have been extremely satisfied with the quality of our TV. We have a very large family and enjoy outside entertaining. We know this is going to be years of fun family time building memories with our kids, grandkids and friends. Thank you again Miragevision! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Miriam
06/04/2015 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service! Duc answered all my questions regarding the product. He made sure that I have all the information I needed. I didn't feel rushed. The TV came and it was excellent! Would definitely purchase again and will be recommending to my family and friends! Thanks Duc! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
T

tcl R.
06/02/2015 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"wonderful customer service excellent product would recommend to other customer "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/02/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have an ubdercover outside patio area where I have the TV and I and my family do and will enjoy it very much."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Price
4/5
T

Tanya C.
06/01/2015 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was thoroughly pleased with the level of customer service I received from Duke and his team. I was very on the fence about getting this for my husband for our patio. Duke was able to answer all my questions and was even able to send me pictures of another install to show exactly what it would look like when I got it installed at my house. The picture is amazing and my husband couldn\'t be happier! Thanks again Duke and team. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Amber
06/01/2015 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We where extremely please. We had an issue with our first TV and it was resolved professional and timely. Would recommend this company to family and friends."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Daryl
05/28/2015 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome company and awesome product! I'm glad my friend told me about them because I had been thinking about an outdoor TV for a while! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Debra M.
05/20/2015 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent product at a good price. Would definitely buy another set and will be recommending this to any friends and family looking to buy as well"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bradley R.
05/20/2015 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Living in Las Vegas, there is lots of time to enjoy the outdoors. I had been interested in maybe getting a TV to install out by my pool area, and a friend of mine showed me his TV that had just been installed. It looked good outside, and I was impressed at how clear it could be outside. Duke was great in answering all my questions, and I felt better knowing that the company was local and I could get support any time that I may need it. Overall I'm glad I stayed local and am very please with my Mirage Vision outdoor tv."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
L

Lynn T.
05/20/2015 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I called to get some more info on the televisions offered, and Duke was able to answer all my questions about the technology and what makes their TVs worth the extra money. It seems like a pretty detailed process to make these last outdoors. I was a little skeptical at first and wanted to just put a regular TV on my patio, but after discussing the alternatives with Duke, I'm glad I decided to make a purchase through him."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan S.
05/18/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the bright screen - works great all the time"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dan M.
05/13/2015 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Everyone was knowledgeable and Professional Pls do not share my email"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rosa
05/10/2015 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I wanted to surprise my husband for his birthday with an outdoor TV and had researched several outdoor TVs for awhile. I reviewed other testimonials, compared the prices and warranties on a few companies and decided to order a 55" Diamond TV and an Outdoor Sound Bar with Bluetooth from theoutdoortvstore.com. I ordered it about a month before his birthday, and I was pleasantly surprised at how fast it was shipped to me! I was able to have my TV and Sound Bar installed right away and was able to give my husband his birthday present early! He was beyond excited and we couldn't be any happier with our new entertainment system on our back patio. Thank you to Duke, who was so patient, helpful and knowledgable on the phone with me because I had to ask so many questions since my husband usually does the shopping for these sort of things. I would definitely order from him again if the need arises and highly recommend them to my family and friends!! Thanks again Duke! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Keith
05/09/2015 , AZ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I enjoyed my overall experience. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family. Their product is the most superior outdoor TV."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Brook
05/07/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My family and I are enjoying our new outdoor TV. We mounted our TV under our large covered patio. The TV has withstood this seasons wet and windy weather. Working with Global Out Door concepts was quick and simple. Their service was great and the employees were very friendly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kayne
05/06/2015 , AL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for a complete outdoor tv system with speakers for a party we were having for the Pacman vs Mayweather fight. I wanted a loud system and a huge screen. Here in Alabama we ain't got much for large outdoor equipment. The Duke was more than happy to help me when I told him what I needed. I ended up getting the mounts, speakers and tv from him and I had it all setup pretty quick with the help from my brother it was a snap. Honestly I never had such great help from a sales person before. If you are reading my review ask for the Duke he will take care of you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Angela
05/05/2015 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased with the shopping and purchasing experience with mirage vision . Very professional and friendly sales and customer service ."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rossi S.
05/05/2015 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service!!! Great peeps!!!! Duc, Dion ans Chris did a great job!!!! Give them a raise :-)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

CQCMOM
05/05/2015 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were looking to buy an outdoor TV but couldn't decide on which one. Thanks to the expert advice we received from Duke, we know we made the right decision of choosing MirageVision over Sunbrite. Duke was knowledgeable and friendly and we will tell our friends about him and the amazing quality of MirageVision!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
C

Christy
04/30/2015 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like shopping at mirage outdoor tv. They got great service. I recommend mirage outdoor tv to all my friends. Very reliable with quality!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more miragevisiontv.com Reviews

Visit miragevisiontv.com ►