miragevisiontv.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 45 Ratings

5
43 (95.6%)
4
2 (4.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
43 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(43)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(42)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(40)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(41)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(39)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(13)
4
(1)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

miragevisiontv.com

About Us

Since 2004, Global Outdoor Concepts has created a unique Outdoor Television called MirageVision. Our weather-resistant outdoor televisions have been time-tested in one of the hottest and sunniest climates in the world - on the famous Las Vegas Strip.

We have developed a custom weatherization and proprietary picture enhancement procedure using (donor) modern name brand flat screen televisions (i.e. Samsung, LG, Sharp, Hitachi, Vizio), so that they can be permanently installed outdoors and viewed in daytime direct sunlight. Applications can be utilized in both residential and commercial settings. This process has been refined utilizing the latest LED/LCD flat screen technology, consisting of ultra-bright and super-enhanced picture contrast, in order to create the world's most advanced and affordable outdoor television.
We have several different TV Series of Outdoor TV Models to fulfill our customers' needs. All the MirageVision Outdoor TVs incorporate our exclusive Mega Picture Enhancement Technology (MPET), which enhances the picture (contrast ratio, brightness, color saturation, sharpness) for outdoor daylight viewing. Most all of our models are Smart TVs.

T

Terri
06/26/2020 , KY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been dreaming about an outdoor TV for years, but being in Iowa we had reservations about it working. We couldn't be more happy with our new Mirage Vision weatherproof tv unit with wheels. So far we have only had to endure summer storms but all is great! Chris was great to work with and gave progress reports on completion and shipping and even followed up after to be sure all went well!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bill A.
04/18/2017 , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We were searching for an outside TV for our family entertainment. We new nothing about them, but once we found Miragevision and started asking questions we knew these people knew what they were talking about and were passionate about their products. We have been extremely satisfied with the quality of our TV. We have a very large family and enjoy outside entertaining. We know this is going to be years of fun family time building memories with our kids, grandkids and friends. Thank you again Miragevision!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Miriam
06/04/2015 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service! Duc answered all my questions regarding the product. He made sure that I have all the information I needed. I didn't feel rushed. The TV came and it was excellent! Would definitely purchase again and will be recommending to my family and friends! Thanks Duc!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
06/02/2015

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have an ubdercover outside patio area where I have the TV and I and my family do and will enjoy it very much.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
T

tcl R.
06/02/2015 , VA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

wonderful customer service excellent product would recommend to other customer
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Amber
06/01/2015 , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We where extremely please. We had an issue with our first TV and it was resolved professional and timely. Would recommend this company to family and friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
T

Tanya C.
06/01/2015 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was thoroughly pleased with the level of customer service I received from Duke and his team. I was very on the fence about getting this for my husband for our patio. Duke was able to answer all my questions and was even able to send me pictures of another install to show exactly what it would look like when I got it installed at my house. The picture is amazing and my husband couldn\'t be happier! Thanks again Duke and team.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Daryl
05/28/2015 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome company and awesome product! I'm glad my friend told me about them because I had been thinking about an outdoor TV for a while!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
L

Lynn T.
05/20/2015 , UT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I called to get some more info on the televisions offered, and Duke was able to answer all my questions about the technology and what makes their TVs worth the extra money. It seems like a pretty detailed process to make these last outdoors. I was a little skeptical at first and wanted to just put a regular TV on my patio, but after discussing the alternatives with Duke, I'm glad I decided to make a purchase through him.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
B

Bradley R.
05/20/2015 , NV

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Living in Las Vegas, there is lots of time to enjoy the outdoors. I had been interested in maybe getting a TV to install out by my pool area, and a friend of mine showed me his TV that had just been installed. It looked good outside, and I was impressed at how clear it could be outside. Duke was great in answering all my questions, and I felt better knowing that the company was local and I could get support any time that I may need it. Overall I'm glad I stayed local and am very please with my Mirage Vision outdoor tv.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more miragevisiontv.com Reviews

Visit miragevisiontv.com ►