minimania.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Austin Mini Ngk Spark Plug Medium Heat Range
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Austin Mini Ngk Spark Plug Medium Heat Range
See more product reviews

abbas J - Today

I really do not know yet . I have not got the part yet .

Company Choice

been a customer for last 30 years.

Product Choice

I know the English cars and products , I been owning mini for long time 3 Austin mini and two Bmw mini.and I have work for other few friends and put together their mini's.

abbas J

Today - NV

I called few times and just I have to Wait .


Mini Cooper Trunk Floor Panel False Floor Gen3 F56
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Cooper Trunk Floor Panel False Floor Gen3 F56
See more product reviews

Tereia T - Today

I emailed ahead of time to see if this part would fit my vehicle. I was assured it would. It did not fit. Fast shipping to me but slow to credit the refund? was sent UPS on 1/3/23. UPS notified od delivery 1/5/23. I called on 1/13 to see where my refund was? As of today 1/27/2023 no refund. Not impressed.

Company Choice

You answered my question, so I was able to order the correct part.

Product Choice

I chose it based on your assurance it would fit. It did not. Please refund me.

Tereia T

Today - WA

I have a question regarding a part on my car and you guys answered it in under two hours! Thank you!


Classic Mini Ultrik 8mm Spark Plug Ignition Wire Set Black
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Mini Ultrik 8mm Spark Plug Ignition Wire Set Black
See more product reviews

abbas J - Today

I have no idea yet , waiting for my other parts.

Company Choice

been a customer for last 30 years.

Product Choice

I know the English cars and products , I been owning mini for long time 3 Austin mini and two Bmw mini.and I have work for other few friends and put together their mini's.

abbas J

Today - NV

I called few times and just I have to Wait .


Hif6 Carb 82 On Unlea
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hif6 Carb 82 On Unlea
See more product reviews

abbas J - Today

it has been almost one month and no carb yet.

Company Choice

been a customer for last 30 years.

Product Choice

I know the English cars and products , I been owning mini for long time 3 Austin mini and two Bmw mini.and I have work for other few friends and put together their mini's.

abbas J

Today - NV

I called few times and just I have to Wait .


Mini Cooper Obd2 Engine Code Reader Reset Scan Tool
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Cooper Obd2 Engine Code Reader Reset Scan Tool
See more product reviews

Lura L - Today

Good information provided

The device was easy to use. I didn’t get quite as much info as I expected but I assumed the car computer had info about everything in the car. I got more than I expected on some points… like estimates about future work and repairs.

Company Choice

Brand

Product Choice

To get a diagnoses and avoid dealer liars.

Lura L

Today - FL

MiniMania has the products I need at a decent price and FAST shipping.


Mini Cooper Antenna 4 In Stubby Fits All Mini Models
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Cooper Antenna 4 In Stubby Fits All Mini Models
See more product reviews

Jerry L - 1 week ago

Just what I needed. OEM antenna bent at the car wash, now I'm worry free!

Company Choice

Used before/ Google search

Product Choice

More robust design and less cost than OEM model

Jerry L

1 week ago - MI

Quick, easy, just what I needed.


Mini Cooper Antenna 4 In Stubby Fits All Mini Models
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Cooper Antenna 4 In Stubby Fits All Mini Models
See more product reviews

Kerri-Ann B - 1 week ago

Fits my 2010 mini cooper perfect.

Company Choice

Mini mania has the products I'm looking for.

Product Choice

They fit my mini cooper.

Kerri-Ann B

1 week ago - NY

Shipping is too expensive.


Mini Cooper Black Jack Mirror Cover Pair Oem Gen3 F54 F55 F56 F57 F60
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Cooper Black Jack Mirror Cover Pair Oem Gen3 F54 F55 F56 F57 F60
See more product reviews

RG - 1 week ago

Ok product, horrible customer service

Product is NOT as described, hole for excitement package must be drilled out by the buyer. Can also be found cheaper elsewhere, but with the same limitations. Don’t bother calling Minimania about it, as you’ll be advised to email Ken Suzuki, who has yet to respond to me after 3+ weeks. There are better Mini part suppliers, don’t waste your time here.

Company Choice

Google. Site looked very informational.

Product Choice

Requested for a birthday present

Company Response

Hello RG,

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review after your most recent experience with Mini Mania. We apologize about the communication issue with our Parts Expert and that you were not completely satisfied with your order.

Please feel free to contact our Expert Customer Care Team directly at 800-946-2642 and we will be happy to answer all of your questions and concerns and do our very best to resolve any issues with your order.

Thank you again for your review and Happy Motoring!

Merchant Response

minimania.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
RG

1 week ago

Horrible customer service. I called multiple times regarding the undrilled holes on the mirror caps for Minis with the excitement package. Each time I was told to email Ken Suzuki, and that he was the only one that could assist me. I gave up after emailing him twice with no reply, and just drilled out the hole myself. Apparently, this is just how Mini makes these parts, so it's not an issue with Minimania itself, just with how they handle their customer service.


Mini Cooper S Spark Plugs 4pack N18 Oem Gen2 2011 R55 R56 R57 R58 R59
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Cooper S Spark Plugs 4pack N18 Oem Gen2 2011 R55 R56 R57 R58 R59
See more product reviews

Shirden T - 1 week ago

MiniMania for the win!

My local auto parts didn’t stock and couldn’t order me any spark plugs. That’s ok because MiniMania hooked me up real nice like! Yeah, I’ll recommend them and these lovely plugs!

Company Choice

Because they rock!

Product Choice

Because it was right for my Mini

Shirden T

1 week ago - LA

Quick and easy!


Mini Countryman Black Headlight Trim Pair Oem Gen2 R60 R61 Countryman
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Countryman Black Headlight Trim Pair Oem Gen2 R60 R61 Countryman
See more product reviews

Ryan S - 1 week ago

Exact item as it was described.

Company Choice

Only place that I found online that specifies in MINI's

Product Choice

It the original part I was looking for.

Ryan S

1 week ago - PR

They had what I needed.


Mini Cooper Front Brake Pads Carbotech Bobcat Gen2 Cooper S R55 R56 R5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Cooper Front Brake Pads Carbotech Bobcat Gen2 Cooper S R55 R56 R5
See more product reviews

Ben - 1 week ago

Pads are worth the cost. Works great.

Company Choice

Because I have a mini cooper.

Product Choice

Have used before. Product works great.

Ben

1 week ago - IN

All questions were answered. Products arrived as indicated.


Mini Cooper Rear Brake Pads Carbotech Bobcat Gen2 R55 R56 R57 Incl Jcw
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Cooper Rear Brake Pads Carbotech Bobcat Gen2 R55 R56 R57 Incl Jcw
See more product reviews

Ben - 1 week ago

Pads are worth the cost. Works great.

Company Choice

Because I have a mini cooper.

Product Choice

Have used before. Product works great.

Ben

1 week ago - IN

All questions were answered. Products arrived as indicated.


Mini Cooper Gemini Magnetic Phone Holder For Digital Cluster Gen3 F55
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Cooper Gemini Magnetic Phone Holder For Digital Cluster Gen3 F55
See more product reviews

Neil M - 1 week ago

Fits MINI great - magnet is worthless.

Overall design and build is good and installation pretty straightforward. However, the magnet is worthless. It does not hold an iPhone with or without a case on. Not sure if there was supposed to be some sort of stick on magnet included - there was none in the package. Also, the supplied T8 Torx tool only works on the replacement screws - not the screws holding the tachometer in place. That necessitated a trip to the local hardware store to purchase the other T10 Torx needed. The only way I made this work was to reuse the MagSafe head from a Spigen mount I used on my previous car. The up side to attaching the Spigen magnetic head is that it actually charges the iPhone as well.

Company Choice

Online revierws.

Product Choice

It was one of the very few items that would fit the F56 MINI and look good.

Company Response

Hello Neil,

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review after your most recent experience with Mini Mania. We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your purchase. Please feel free to contact our Expert Customer Care Team directly at 800-946-2642 and they will be more than happy to answer all of your questions and concerns.

Thank you again for your review and we look forward to hearing from you soon!

Merchant Response

minimania.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Neil M

1 week ago - NC

This was a gift.


Mini Cooper Wiper Blade Set 4 Pieces Oem Gen2 R55 20082012 Clubman
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Cooper Wiper Blade Set 4 Pieces Oem Gen2 R55 20082012 Clubman
See more product reviews

DENNIS Y - 1 week ago

very happy with the wiper blades will order from this company again

Company Choice

WEB SITE

Product Choice

NEEDED NEW WIPERS

DENNIS Y

1 week ago - WA

very pleased with the product and service.


Mini Cooper Jcw Rear Badge Oem Gen3 F55 F56
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Cooper Jcw Rear Badge Oem Gen3 F55 F56
See more product reviews

Tattoo - 1 week ago

Perfect as always

Outstanding OEM badging! We are finishing out a clone of our R56 and this completed the boot conversion.

Company Choice

Price, availability.

Product Choice

We are creating a JCW clone of our R56

Tattoo

1 week ago - MT

MM has beeen outstanding in all aspects of replacement parts for our MINI's. Being in Montana we are hundreds of miles from any MINI dealer. MM fills that gap with good prices and reasonable shipping days.


Mini Cooper Rear Parcel Shelf Oem Gen3 F56 Hardtop
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Cooper Rear Parcel Shelf Oem Gen3 F56 Hardtop
See more product reviews

Tattoo - 1 week ago

Perfect fit

The wife didn't realize her (Clone) F56 was missing this until she saw it in my R53. Bought it immediately

Company Choice

Price, availability.

Product Choice

We are creating a JCW clone of our R56

Tattoo

1 week ago - MT

MM has beeen outstanding in all aspects of replacement parts for our MINI's. Being in Montana we are hundreds of miles from any MINI dealer. MM fills that gap with good prices and reasonable shipping days.


Mini Cooper Grille Jcw Oem Gen3 F56 F57
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Cooper Grille Jcw Oem Gen3 F56 F57
See more product reviews

Tattoo - 1 week ago

Fresh new look

We are finishing out a clone that someone else started on my wife's F56. This was a terrific enhancement.

Company Choice

Price, availability.

Product Choice

We are creating a JCW clone of our R56

Tattoo

1 week ago - MT

MM has beeen outstanding in all aspects of replacement parts for our MINI's. Being in Montana we are hundreds of miles from any MINI dealer. MM fills that gap with good prices and reasonable shipping days.


Mini Cooper Wheel Spacer 12mm Pair 5x112 Wblack Bolts Gen3
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Cooper Wheel Spacer 12mm Pair 5x112 Wblack Bolts Gen3
See more product reviews

Mike S - 2 weeks ago

Not Here Yet

I’ll be happy to write a review of this product if it ever arrives.

Company Choice

Parts availability - supposedly!!

Product Choice

Make car look a little more aggressive.

Company Response

Hello Mike,

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review after your most recent experience with Mini Mania. We apologize about the delay in shipment. Please feel free to contact our Expert Customer Care Team directly at 800-946-2642 and we will be more than happy to answer all of your questions and concerns.

Thank you again for your review and we look forward to hearing from you soon!

Merchant Response

minimania.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Mike S

2 weeks ago - PA

I ordered a set of wheel spacers over a month ago. I have gotten a couple of emails informing me that these items are on back-order with the manufacturer but no indication of when I might expect them to arrive. You can do better than this!!


Sprint Booster V3 Power Converter For 20022018 Mini Cooper And Mini Co
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Sprint Booster V3 Power Converter For 20022018 Mini Cooper And Mini Co
See more product reviews

Mark C - 2 weeks ago

Good but could be much better and simpler.

I suppose it works as it should. If I am honest 18 different modes is a bit to much. 9 green and 9 red. Just two modes really do the trick. Off, Green and Red is all you really need. Sport and sport plus would be the modes I would need. This is how I use the system and that makes it work just right. And lower the cost to around $150-175 would be spot on.

Company Choice

Had the parts and is semi local

Product Choice

I've read about it and watched a few videos. If it does not work I can return it.

Mark C

2 weeks ago - OR

Quick and easy...just like me


Mini Cooper Wiper Blade Set Front Rear Oem Gen3 F60 Countryman
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Mini Cooper Wiper Blade Set Front Rear Oem Gen3 F60 Countryman
See more product reviews

VACHON R - 2 weeks ago

A little pricey but worth it

Company Choice

Return customer

Product Choice

Weather

VACHON R

2 weeks ago - ME

Great resource


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   minimania.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023