minimania.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Classic Mini Stainless A+ Engine Dipstick, Blue Knob
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Mini Stainless A+ Engine Dipstick, Blue Knob
See more product reviews

Felipe G - 1 day ago

Didn´t fit as I thought

Didn´t fit perfect on my 1275, it´s too long

Company Response

Hello Felipe,

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review after your most recent experience with Mini Mania. We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied. Please feel free to contact our Expert Customer Care Team directly at 800-946-2642 and we will be more than happy to answer all of your questions and concerns.

Thank you again for your review and we look forward to hearing from you soon!

Felipe G

1 day ago

Complicated with the "city "when using a differnet billing adress that is out side US


Classic Mini chassis vin number or engine plate, Stamped
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Mini chassis vin number or engine plate, Stamped
See more product reviews

Saad R - 1 week ago

I would definitely recommend Minimania!!!

Exactly what was promised. The service was top notch too.

Company Choice

Found it online and it offered exactly what I needed

Product Choice

I needed it.

Saad R

1 week ago - FL

Great product and even greater service.


Classic Mini cable boot lid, all standard body saloons
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Mini cable boot lid, all standard body saloons
See more product reviews

ALEJANDRO J - 1 week ago

Fast, Easy to buy, cheap and perfect size.

It’s the right size. The same as the other one.

Company Choice

BEST SERVICE

Product Choice

I DIDN'T FIND TEHM IN MEXICO

ALEJANDRO J

1 week ago - MEX

MARVELOUS...!!!


Classic Austin Mini hydrolastic wet to dry suspension conversion kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Austin Mini hydrolastic wet to dry suspension conversion kit
See more product reviews

Joaquin L - 2 weeks ago

Suspention Kit

We are in Mexico and the deliver of the product was fine and it didnt take long to arrive.

Company Choice

You have every thing for the clasic mini

Product Choice

My car needs it badly

Joaquin L

2 weeks ago - Guanajuato

This is our first buy, I hope the delivery will be fine all the way to Mexico.


Classic Mini flare kit, Plastic flares 1 3/4
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Mini flare kit, Plastic flares 1 3/4" wide
See more product reviews

Mb - 2 weeks ago

Works great and looks great

Company Choice

Good value

Product Choice

Needed it

Mb

2 weeks ago - NC

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit minimania.com

© 2021 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2021