minimania.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Classic Mini
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Mini "AAU" NEEDLE SU CARBURETOR
See more product reviews

Rizel R - 3 weeks ago

Nice

Company Choice

Fast shipping eqsy deal

Product Choice

Nice

Rizel R

3 weeks ago - FL

Nice


Classic Austin Mini A+ Camshaft Timing Chain Cover Gasket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Austin Mini A+ Camshaft Timing Chain Cover Gasket
See more product reviews

derek E - 4 weeks ago

what i ordered

Company Choice

had what i needed good responce time

Product Choice

needed them

derek E

4 weeks ago - BC

always helpfull freindly good responce time


Classic Mini intake / exhaust manifold gasket
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Mini intake / exhaust manifold gasket
See more product reviews

derek E - 4 weeks ago

just what i ordered

Company Choice

had what i needed good responce time

Product Choice

needed them

derek E

4 weeks ago - BC

always helpfull freindly good responce time


Classic Austin Mini plastic trunk boot liner fits 1974- and later
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Classic Austin Mini plastic trunk boot liner fits 1974- and later
See more product reviews

Luis T - 03/28/2022

Send me the wrong one

Company Choice

It’s easier to find what you need

Product Choice

Because I need it

Company Response

Hello Luis,

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review after your most recent experience with Mini Mania. We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with your order. Please feel free to contact our Expert Customer Care Team directly at 800-946-2642 and we will be more than happy to help resolve this issue and answer any questions or concerns you might have.

Thank you again for your review and we look forward to hearing from you soon!

Merchant Response

minimania.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
Luis T

03/28/2022 - CA

Great people to talk to


Genuine SU Solid State Electronic Fuel Pump, Positive Ground
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Genuine SU Solid State Electronic Fuel Pump, Positive Ground
See more product reviews

Robert C - 03/28/2022

SU fuel pump

This fuel pump seems very to be high quality. The price is a little steep.

Company Choice

We have been customers for many years.

Product Choice

Only part that fits the car.

Robert C

03/28/2022 - FL

quick and easy. Very good


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   minimania.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022