minimania.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,786 Ratings

5
1375 (77%)
4
299 (16.7%)
3
87 (4.9%)
2
14 (0.8%)
1
11 (0.6%)
1,250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(66)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

minimania.com

J

JOSE S.
Today , PR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt attention and resolution. I called because a message was left for me. They were concerned that I was ordering two identical parts by mistake - which was not the case. Then they proceeded with shipping.
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

Previous great experience.

Product Choice

Bad luck, I keep loosing it on the road.

S

Sam C.
Today , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything was easy to find and the site is helpful

Company Choice

It's the most trusted

K

Keith L.
Today , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and easy

Company Choice

good price for good part

Product Choice

Had the part

A

Abel B.
2 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great

Company Choice

Good products

Product Choice

Style

Abel B. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Classic Mini rear lamp assembly clear lens right hand side w/reverse

View this product

Good

Nice

Classic Austin Mini rear lamp assembly clear lens left hand side side w/reverse

View this product

Good

Nice

L

Lee L.
3 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The staff is super helpful.

Company Choice

Great selection of parts and a friendly / helpful staff.

Product Choice

My vehicle is experiencing technical difficulties.

Public Comment

Hello Lee!

THANK YOU for taking the time to submit your PERFECT 5-star review after your most recent experience with Mini Mania!

We are so happy to hear that you were able to find exactly what you were looking for from the thousands of car parts and accessories that we offer. Our expert part team does an amazing job at helping all of our customers and we are happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience.

Thank you again for the perfect 5-star review and Happy Motoring!
C

Christian D.
4 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Just great!
P

Paul F.
4 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great.

Company Choice

The only place I could find the size I needed.

Product Choice

Same as on car now.

R

Robert D.
5 days ago , Canterbury

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy and hassle free

Company Choice

Best service and parts range.

Product Choice

Restoring my 1980 1275 Clubman GT

Public Comment

Hello Robert,

THANK YOU for taking the time to submit your perfect 5-star review after your most recent experience with Mini Mania!

We are so happy to hear that you were able to find what you were looking for from the thousands of car parts and accessories that we offer.

Thank you again for your 5-star review and Happy Motoring!
Robert D. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Classic Austin Mini Simplex timing chain single row, Sprite & MG Midget

View this product

Can't get this at this price here.

Austin Mini steering rack boot gaiter kit- pair

View this product

Classic Austin Mini cylinder head valve guide

View this product

Better than I can source locally

T

Thomas G.
6 days ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Informative, direct, no nonsense, get the job done right kind of person I spoke with.
I will do buisness with you again, if the need presents itself

Company Choice

Took a chance

Product Choice

It’s what was needed

B

Ben
6 days ago , OR

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick shipping and had what I needed in stock!
Ben has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Classic Mini fuel sending unit rubber seal late model

View this product

Classic Mini gas fuel tank sending unit saloon / sedan

View this product

Exact replacement for my broken one!

D

David T.
6 days ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

because it is one of the few places I found in usa to get auto parts for mini classic

Product Choice

why is he the one I need

David T. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Classic Mini bonnet hood assembly with lip MKIII aftermarket

View this product

Good

Classic Austin Mini quick release bonnet hinge kit MK111 and later

View this product

Good

S

Suravut K.
1 week ago , 12170

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good
CustomerService
5/5

Company Choice

good

Product Choice

good

Suravut K. has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Classic Austin Mini stick on emblem 5 speed

View this product

1

KEY FOB UNION JACK MINI COOPER

View this product

1

C

Charlie S.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The correct parts and a good price, Fast.

Company Choice

The correct parts and a good price, Fast.

Product Choice

Pasts needed for my build

L

Louis R.
1 week ago , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks
J

johnathan S.
1 week ago , AB

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

ordered a floorpan back in March and was on backorder, ended up coming in shorter amount of time then expected. great service !
S

SHANE V.
1 week ago , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

VERY EASY.

Company Choice

BEST PARTS FOR MINI

Product Choice

BEST PARTS FOR MINI

J

James L.
1 week ago , MA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good selection of parts in stock.

Product Choice

I have a Hillman Imp, and Mini sized parts are usually Imp sized too.

C

clementina G.
1 week ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great! I found everything my mini morris needed and very easy purching!

Company Choice

I purchased before and was as as satisficed as this time.

Product Choice

i needed

Public Comment

Hello Clementina!

THANK YOU for taking the time to submit your perfect 5-star review after your most recent experience with Mini Mania!

We are happy to hear that we are your online home for all Mini parts and accessories.
Thank you again for the review!

Happy Motoring!!
J

John T.
1 week ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick delivery. Fair pricing. Reasonable shipping costs.

Company Choice

Support their products and message board

Product Choice

Inexpensive temporary option until I assemble carbs and work out fitment bugs.

M

Michael B.
1 week ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Found what I was looking for.

Company Choice

You had what I wanted. Didn't expect that on this side of the pond

Product Choice

Its what I need

Michael B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Classic Mini headlamp chrome ring original style , Sprite & MG Midget

View this product

.

Loading Page Animation

See more minimania.com Reviews

Visit minimania.com ►