minimania.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,144 Ratings

5
1678 (78.3%)
4
338 (15.8%)
3
98 (4.6%)
2
15 (0.7%)
1
15 (0.7%)
1,500+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(84)
4
(18)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

minimania.com

D

David W.
1 day ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MiniMania has great choices of mini parts. My steering boots have disintegrated so looking forward to some work under the car.

Company Choice

Dedicated to supporting the classic mini.

Product Choice

Immediately available stock and good price.

S

Steven A.
4 days ago , CT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy site to navigate and a great company to work with
S

Sergio R.
4 days ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy navigation & also a great customer support team. Thank you Ed for your help!

Company Choice

Mini Mani has the parts we need for our car.

Product Choice

Exactly what I needed.

V

Vivian F.
4 days ago , VIlla Fontana park Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

East to found what we need and fast .

Company Choice

Like the priducts and because only here i can found lots ofparts & pieces for mini coopers

Product Choice

I needed for my mini countryman

R

Richard P.
5 days ago , QC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very good service!

Company Choice

Specialist

Product Choice

Defect on my car

M

mark D.
5 days ago , MO Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good

Company Choice

read about heater o hamb

J

Jaime C.
1 week ago , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

got the parts needed, easy to locate thanks to diagrams.

Company Choice

past experience finding the right parts for my classic mini

Product Choice

need to replace

T

Thomas S.
1 week ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Always pleased with the careful matching to my R53 (2002), quick delivery, and customer service.

Company Choice

17 years of owning this Cooper S and I've always been pleased with the availability and service.

W

Wideman, J.
1 week ago , KY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I like this one stop shop for my mini

Company Choice

I was referred here when I got my mini from social media sites in 2019

Product Choice

Needed to make sure they were correct for my mini

D

DON B.
2 weeks ago , NC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

GREAT SITE

Company Choice

PREVIOUS CUSTOMER

Product Choice

NEEDED THEM

R

Ron D.
2 weeks ago , UT Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great website to use, makes it really easy for me to place a quick order

Company Choice

This is my go to place for my mini parts, great people!

S

sal G.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great
J

James H.
2 weeks ago , OH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very helpful sales rep

Company Choice

Reputation for great classic Mini knowledge and parts ... have been a customer in the past

Product Choice

Quality and good price

V

Vanessa G.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You can find every part you need for your Mini

Company Choice

You can find every part you need for your mini

Product Choice

I'm rebuilding a 67' Austin Mini

J

joslyn D.
2 weeks ago , NB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I've ordered many parts and called a number if time and always had GREAT customer service!!!! Great company to deal with

Company Choice

Always have the parts I'm looking for

Product Choice

Needed it

Public Comment

Hello Joslyn,

THANK YOU for taking the time to submit your PERFECT 5-star review after your most recent experience with Mini Mania! We are so happy to hear that you continue to have excellent service online and over the phone and we thank you for your return business.

Thank you again for the 5-star review and Happy Motoring!
J

juan T.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

excellent

Company Choice

always have

Product Choice

needed to replace iteams

A

ASHOK V.
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hi Mini Mania thank you all the parts for building my Mini.

Company Choice

Because you guys have all the parts i needed.

Product Choice

I chose this products because nothing is wrong having this parts used

Public Comment

Hello Ashok,

Thank you for taking the time to submit your PERFECT 5-star review after your most recent experience with Mini Mania! We are so happy to hear that you trust us to help you find the very best in parts and accessories for your motoring project! We look forward to being able to help again in the near future!

Thank you again for the 5-star review and Happy Motoring!
F

FERNANDO F.
2 weeks ago , NL Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

fast response

Company Choice

repeating client

Product Choice

fitting

C

Chad L.
3 weeks ago , AB Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fantastic selection all in one place.

Company Choice

Great Selection.

Product Choice

Everything that I needed for my mini in one place.

Public Comment

Hello Chad,

THANK YOU for taking the time to submit your PERFECT 5-star review after your most recent experience with Mini Mania! We are so happy to hear that you were able to find exactly what you were looking for from the thousands of car parts and accessories that we offer.

Thank you again for the 5-star review and Happy Motoring!
L

Lei Y.
3 weeks ago , IN Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great parts for classic mini
Loading Page Animation

See more minimania.com Reviews

Visit minimania.com ►