minimania.com Reviews

Filter

14,641 Verified Customer Reviews

14,641 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11K+
(78.1%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2308
(15.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
658
(4.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
110
(0.8%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
134
(0.9%)

Would Buy Again
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1469
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
232
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
54
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
Would Recommend
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1450
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
254
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
53
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
Customer Service
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
349
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
55
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
21
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
49
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
11K+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews
Filter
J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Joshua J.
Today , CA

Always a pleasure scrolling for hours with all the available goodies

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Justin N.
Today , IL

The wheel has still not yet arrived

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Customer Service
1/5
Mini Cooper Spare Tire Gen3 F54 Clubman F60 Countryman
Mini Cooper Spare Tire Gen3 F54 Clubman F60 Countryman
Read more reviews about this product

Today

The wheel has still not yet arrived

The wheel has still not yet arrived


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Lily T.
Today , CA

It's easy to find the parts I need.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nathan G.
Today , FL

thanks for the free shipping!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Dealer direct purchases are a pain


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Daniel A.
Today , FL

First time shopping here, so can't give 5 stars until I know how my overall experience will be.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Product Choice

Maintenance of my Austin Mini Van

Company Choice

Availability of parts.


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Theodore B.
Today , FL

OK

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

Product Choice

Have a classic mini

Company Choice

Order from before


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marie B.
Today , CA

Easy and fast

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5

Product Choice

I need it

Company Choice

Better deals


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dean A.
1 day ago , VA

I like that your site tells me if it fits my car

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Old one wore out

Company Choice

Only place I could easily find my parts


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Kate M.
1 day ago , NM

Easy to find products

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Good price


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cool
1 day ago , CA

Difficult to find side scuttle on the website, written directions would have been helpful.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Price and shipping

Product Choice

Needed them

Company Response

Hello Bill,

Thank you for taking the time to submit your review after your most recent experience with Mini Mania. We are sorry to hear that you were not able to find exactly that you were looking for from the thousands of car parts and accessories that we offer. Please feel free to contact our Expert Part Team directly at 800-946-2642 or feel free to us the 'ASK US' feature at the top right of our site and we will be more than happy to help you find the right part for your motoring project.

Thank you again for your review and we look forward to hearing from you again soon!

Mini Cooper Upper Grille Trim Chrome OEM Gen2 R55-R59 Cooper & S
Mini Cooper Upper Grille Trim Chrome OEM Gen2 R55-R59 Cooper & S
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

It fit perfectly. It to be a little time to figure it all out. It would be great to have some written instructions.

Mini Cooper S Side Scuttle Right OEM  Gen2 R55-R59 2011+
Mini Cooper S Side Scuttle Right OEM Gen2 R55-R59 2011+
Read more reviews about this product

1 day ago

Mini Parts

Installation instructions.


G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer gordon V.
2 days ago , VT

all good

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John B.
2 days ago , FL

overall comprehensive with value added alternatives...:)

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Patricia V.
2 days ago , MD

Easy to find what I want.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Company Choice

Recommendation


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Barbara J.
2 days ago , CA

Website was difficult

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Marvin R.
2 days ago , VA

Thumps up

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer MAO N.
2 days ago , CA

black friday free shipping over $100

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

fast shipping and communication very well

Company Choice

great service


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Don J.
2 days ago , IN

Always there for me, on helping with tech advise also

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

I have a manifold for Weber carbs, plus an exhaust header system. Had to machine spacer blocks so manifold will clear the header. Obviously needed to insure proper alignment

Company Choice

Part’s availability


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Clark P.
3 days ago , NJ

Yeah experience was what I would expect from a company in 2022.

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

Because it popped off my mini on the highway, and needs replacing.

Company Choice

First site that popped up with the product I needed.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Stephan L.
3 days ago , KY

Have always had excellent service from Mini Mania to keep me on the road!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer raymond S.
3 days ago , WA

g

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

Product Choice

broken

Company Choice

g


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022