mineraltiles.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Mineral Tiles - your glass tile backsplash shop. We source and distribute innovative tiles such as glass mosaic, stainless steel, ceramic, aluminum, mirror, wood, and contemporary porcelain tiles to cover floors and walls for residential and commercial applications.
One of our latest additions, the DIY Peel & Stick Backsplash Tile, has helped thousands of homeowners to remodel their kitchen by saving with installation costs.
Here at Mineral Tiles, we pride ourselves on one thing: we deliver what we promise, which are quality products, and a friendly and efficient customer service.

Filter
Filter
Glass Subway Tile Wood Antique Blue 3x6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glass Subway Tile Wood Antique Blue 3x6
See more product reviews

Emily B - 1 week ago

Thought there was more white in the background of this tile. Doesn't go with my counter top.

Emily B

1 week ago - South Carolina

Love your site


Living Wall Moss Tile Green 15 x 23
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Living Wall Moss Tile Green 15 x 23
See more product reviews

Dawna F - 1 week ago

I love this!

Dawna F

1 week ago - Massachusetts

Very happy with finding this moss tile. No problems with ordering, and I have no complaints.


Woodglass Mosaic Tile Linear Grey
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Woodglass Mosaic Tile Linear Grey
See more product reviews

Randall L - 1 week ago

Sample arrived busted into hundreds of pieces. Would not order sample again. Waste of money.

Randall L

1 week ago - Missouri

Great looking products for our kitchen and bathroom


Brick Subway Tile Glazed Turquoise 2.5x9.5
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Brick Subway Tile Glazed Turquoise 2.5x9.5
See more product reviews

Alee S - 1 week ago

Not quite the right color

Alee S

1 week ago - Virginia

I am a returning customer...the tile I ordered turned out gorgeous...received many compliments. It turned out to be my favorite room in the house!


Glass Tile Wave Sparkling Blue Water
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glass Tile Wave Sparkling Blue Water
See more product reviews

Virginia S - 1 week ago

Now I have a total of 3 strips of this tile. Colors are wonderful, but realize there is no straight edge on the full tile of 5 pieces. Is that correct?

Virginia S

1 week ago - Alaska

so far so good.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   mineraltiles.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022