mineraltiles.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Mineral Tiles - your glass tile backsplash shop. We source and distribute innovative tiles such as glass mosaic, stainless steel, ceramic, aluminum, mirror, wood, and contemporary porcelain tiles to cover floors and walls for residential and commercial applications.
One of our latest additions, the DIY Peel & Stick Backsplash Tile, has helped thousands of homeowners to remodel their kitchen by saving with installation costs.
Here at Mineral Tiles, we pride ourselves on one thing: we deliver what we promise, which are quality products, and a friendly and efficient customer service.

Filter
Filter
Pool Mosaic Tile Reflection Caribbean Blue Random
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pool Mosaic Tile Reflection Caribbean Blue Random
See more product reviews

Lisa V - 1 week ago

My pool contractor couldn't get the tile I wanted. Found Mineral Tiles online with the tile I wanted, placed the order and had my product within 5 days. Great price, selection and service! Extremely satified!

Lisa V

1 week ago - Florida

Shopping was easy with a great selection.


Glass Subway Tile Wood Antique Blue 3x6
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glass Subway Tile Wood Antique Blue 3x6
See more product reviews

Priscilla S - 1 week ago

I didn't like this one at all.

Priscilla S

1 week ago - Florida

Excellent


Color Splash Cielo Subway Wall Tile 4x16
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Color Splash Cielo Subway Wall Tile 4x16
See more product reviews

Judy M - 1 week ago

Too gray.

I was really disappointed with the actual tile color compared to the pic. I realize it's hard to get exact color. That's why I appreciate the sample ordering service.

Judy M

1 week ago - MO

I purchased from you before and completely satisfied.


Glass Tile Pencil Liner Black Trim Piece
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Glass Tile Pencil Liner Black Trim Piece
See more product reviews

Joyce R - 1 week ago

Beautiful tile, unresponsive company

I was very impressed by the quality of the sample tile I received and I wanted to order enough to do my kitchen. I contacted the company indicating I wanted to place an order but hadn’t received the promised discount code. I never received a response, so I took my business elsewhere.

Merchant Response

mineraltiles.com recently attempted to reach out to this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, and is currently awaiting the customer's response.
Joyce R

1 week ago - New York

No response received


Waterjet Flower Mosaic Tile Arctic
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Waterjet Flower Mosaic Tile Arctic
See more product reviews

Judy M - 1 week ago

Amazing tile.

This is beautiful. Trying to figure out how I can use it.

Judy M

1 week ago - MO

I purchased from you before and completely satisfied.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   mineraltiles.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022