mineraltiles.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Mineral Tiles - your glass tile backsplash shop. We source and distribute innovative tiles such as glass mosaic, stainless steel, ceramic, aluminum, mirror, wood, and contemporary porcelain tiles to cover floors and walls for residential and commercial applications.
One of our latest additions, the DIY Peel & Stick Backsplash Tile, has helped thousands of homeowners to remodel their kitchen by saving with installation costs.
Here at Mineral Tiles, we pride ourselves on one thing: we deliver what we promise, which are quality products, and a friendly and efficient customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

29 Product Ratings and Reviews

Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12

Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
26
(90%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Mineral Tiles - your glass tile backsplash shop. We source and distribute innovative tiles such as glass mosaic, stainless steel, ceramic, aluminum, mirror, wood, and contemporary porcelain tiles to cover floors and walls for residential and commercial applications.
One of our latest additions, the DIY Peel & Stick Backsplash Tile, has helped thousands of homeowners to remodel their kitchen by saving with installation costs.
Here at Mineral Tiles, we pride ourselves on one thing: we deliver what we promise, which are quality products, and a friendly and efficient customer service.

Filter
Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
See more product reviews

Lisa S - 02/04/2022

Love the look and feel of this tile! :) However, you might pay more attention to detail in wrapping to ship? It was a sample only, but arrived broken into three pieces.... I DID go ahead and place my order for several boxes of the tile, I'm praying that it is packed better for shipping and that I receive it unharmed.

Lisa S

02/04/2022 - MO

Just ordered a sample so far but I love the look of your product


Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
See more product reviews

Lisa - 01/31/2022

Beautiful tiles!!

Lisa

01/31/2022 - South Dakota

Great, thanks!


Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
See more product reviews

Brian C - 01/21/2022

Nice product; appears high quality.

Beautiful product.

Brian C

01/21/2022 - Pennsylvania

NA


Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
See more product reviews

Aletha C - 01/17/2022

I received my sample of this tile. I ended up placing an order for this product for my backsplash!

Aletha C

01/17/2022 - Illinois

I received my sample in a timely manner, and the description online was exactly what I received.


Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
See more product reviews

Brooklyn - 01/14/2022

Beautiful & fast delivery

These arrived quickly & packaged great. I can’t wait for our countertops to be installed so we can use these for the backsplash.

Brooklyn

01/14/2022 - Iowa

.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   mineraltiles.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022