mineraltiles.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Mineral Tiles - your glass tile backsplash shop. We source and distribute innovative tiles such as glass mosaic, stainless steel, ceramic, aluminum, mirror, wood, and contemporary porcelain tiles to cover floors and walls for residential and commercial applications.
One of our latest additions, the DIY Peel & Stick Backsplash Tile, has helped thousands of homeowners to remodel their kitchen by saving with installation costs.
Here at Mineral Tiles, we pride ourselves on one thing: we deliver what we promise, which are quality products, and a friendly and efficient customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

30 Product Ratings and Reviews

Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12

Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Mineral Tiles - your glass tile backsplash shop. We source and distribute innovative tiles such as glass mosaic, stainless steel, ceramic, aluminum, mirror, wood, and contemporary porcelain tiles to cover floors and walls for residential and commercial applications.
One of our latest additions, the DIY Peel & Stick Backsplash Tile, has helped thousands of homeowners to remodel their kitchen by saving with installation costs.
Here at Mineral Tiles, we pride ourselves on one thing: we deliver what we promise, which are quality products, and a friendly and efficient customer service.

Filter
Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
See more product reviews

PHYLLIS H - 05/29/2022

love this tile


Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
See more product reviews

Antonio L - 05/03/2022

beautiful product

Antonio L

05/03/2022

thx


Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
See more product reviews

Crystal - 05/01/2022

We love this tile! Shipping was fast and Mineral Tile had the best price.

Crystal

05/01/2022 - Texas

Our tile was shipped quickly and your prices were great! We will definitely be ordering from this site again


Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
See more product reviews

Antonio L - 03/31/2022

These tiles look amazing in person, very satisfied!

Antonio L

03/31/2022 - New Mexico

Great product!


Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
See more product reviews

Kris V - 03/25/2022

Love the times and so many variations. Can’t wait to see them on my fireplace.

Kris V

03/25/2022 - IA

Very pleased.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   mineraltiles.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022