mineraltiles.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Mineral Tiles - your glass tile backsplash shop. We source and distribute innovative tiles such as glass mosaic, stainless steel, ceramic, aluminum, mirror, wood, and contemporary porcelain tiles to cover floors and walls for residential and commercial applications.
One of our latest additions, the DIY Peel & Stick Backsplash Tile, has helped thousands of homeowners to remodel their kitchen by saving with installation costs.
Here at Mineral Tiles, we pride ourselves on one thing: we deliver what we promise, which are quality products, and a friendly and efficient customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12

Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About This Company

Welcome to Mineral Tiles - your glass tile backsplash shop. We source and distribute innovative tiles such as glass mosaic, stainless steel, ceramic, aluminum, mirror, wood, and contemporary porcelain tiles to cover floors and walls for residential and commercial applications.
One of our latest additions, the DIY Peel & Stick Backsplash Tile, has helped thousands of homeowners to remodel their kitchen by saving with installation costs.
Here at Mineral Tiles, we pride ourselves on one thing: we deliver what we promise, which are quality products, and a friendly and efficient customer service.

Filter
Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
See more product reviews

Robert P - 5 days ago

Almost perfect.

I love the tiles but several were damaged when I received them. I also wished that a half tile was available because I didn't want to use a border.

Robert P

5 days ago - West Virginia

Beautiful tile and easy to use website.


Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
See more product reviews

Amanda B - 1 week ago

I was worried about shipping tile. I was afraid it would all be broken. It was packaged appropriately! Received 4 cases of tile quickly and in tacked.

Amanda B

1 week ago - Arkansas

Easy to use website. Received samples quickly. It look a long time for me to make up my mind but my tile was still available.


Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
See more product reviews

Cara K - 12/04/2021

Looks amazing.

Cara K

12/04/2021 - New Jersey

Highly recommend. Quality materials and went above and beyond to grt my order shipped promptly since I was in a tight schedule


Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
See more product reviews

DJ - 12/02/2021

Stunning!

This tile is absolutely beautiful! I have only done a small section of my kitchen so far but I get a ton of compliments on it. The imperfections of the edges and markings on each til gives it so much character. I love it!

DJ

12/02/2021 - Virginia

Shipped fast no damaged tiles (so far) overall I'm very pleased


Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Subway Tile Iron 3 x 12
See more product reviews

Gary B - 11/24/2021

It is absolutely georgous. The pictures don’t do it justice.

Gary B

11/24/2021 - Wyoming

Very user friendly site. Thank you


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit mineraltiles.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022