mineraltiles.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Mineral Tiles - your glass tile backsplash shop. We source and distribute innovative tiles such as glass mosaic, stainless steel, ceramic, aluminum, mirror, wood, and contemporary porcelain tiles to cover floors and walls for residential and commercial applications.
One of our latest additions, the DIY Peel & Stick Backsplash Tile, has helped thousands of homeowners to remodel their kitchen by saving with installation costs.
Here at Mineral Tiles, we pride ourselves on one thing: we deliver what we promise, which are quality products, and a friendly and efficient customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

23 Product Ratings and Reviews

Vintage Subway Tile Aqua 3 x 12

Vintage Subway Tile Aqua 3 x 12

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
20
(87%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(4%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Mineral Tiles - your glass tile backsplash shop. We source and distribute innovative tiles such as glass mosaic, stainless steel, ceramic, aluminum, mirror, wood, and contemporary porcelain tiles to cover floors and walls for residential and commercial applications.
One of our latest additions, the DIY Peel & Stick Backsplash Tile, has helped thousands of homeowners to remodel their kitchen by saving with installation costs.
Here at Mineral Tiles, we pride ourselves on one thing: we deliver what we promise, which are quality products, and a friendly and efficient customer service.

Filter
Vintage Subway Tile Aqua 3 x 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Subway Tile Aqua 3 x 12
See more product reviews

Jackie - 2 weeks ago

I ordered this as a sample. I like it a lot and am considering it for the kitchen splashback

Jackie

2 weeks ago - North Carolina

I am satisfies


Vintage Subway Tile Aqua 3 x 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Subway Tile Aqua 3 x 12
See more product reviews

melissa S - 04/07/2022

beautiful tile

will be ordering this I love it


Vintage Subway Tile Aqua 3 x 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Subway Tile Aqua 3 x 12
See more product reviews

Joanne E - 04/07/2022

I love the tiles and ordered samples to make decisions on colors.

Joanne E

04/07/2022 - Maryland

Interested in seeing this subway tile.


Vintage Subway Tile Aqua 3 x 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Subway Tile Aqua 3 x 12
See more product reviews

Kim K - 03/29/2022

I purchased samples.


Vintage Subway Tile Aqua 3 x 12
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vintage Subway Tile Aqua 3 x 12
See more product reviews

Nancy C - 03/18/2022

Beautiful Tile..I would describe as Country Farmhouse Theme

Nancy C

03/18/2022 - Connecticut

First time purchase..Love the tile I purchased but it is too light for the area I plan on tiling so I am going to purchase the darker tile offered...the Robin's egg blue tile is more suited to a green colored decor


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   mineraltiles.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022