mineraltiles.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Mineral Tiles - your glass tile backsplash shop. We source and distribute innovative tiles such as glass mosaic, stainless steel, ceramic, aluminum, mirror, wood, and contemporary porcelain tiles to cover floors and walls for residential and commercial applications.
One of our latest additions, the DIY Peel & Stick Backsplash Tile, has helped thousands of homeowners to remodel their kitchen by saving with installation costs.
Here at Mineral Tiles, we pride ourselves on one thing: we deliver what we promise, which are quality products, and a friendly and efficient customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

Pinwheel Dot Black and White Porcelain Mosaic Tile

Pinwheel Dot Black and White Porcelain Mosaic Tile

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Mineral Tiles - your glass tile backsplash shop. We source and distribute innovative tiles such as glass mosaic, stainless steel, ceramic, aluminum, mirror, wood, and contemporary porcelain tiles to cover floors and walls for residential and commercial applications.
One of our latest additions, the DIY Peel & Stick Backsplash Tile, has helped thousands of homeowners to remodel their kitchen by saving with installation costs.
Here at Mineral Tiles, we pride ourselves on one thing: we deliver what we promise, which are quality products, and a friendly and efficient customer service.

Filter
Pinwheel Dot Black and White Porcelain Mosaic Tile
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pinwheel Dot Black and White Porcelain Mosaic Tile
See more product reviews

Virginia R - 05/02/2022

Very pleased with the deliver speed. Package was very well done.


Pinwheel Dot Black and White Porcelain Mosaic Tile
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pinwheel Dot Black and White Porcelain Mosaic Tile
See more product reviews

Steven U - 02/15/2022

Great selection and awesome shipping

Steven U

02/15/2022 - Pennsylvania

Terrific selection and packaging for shipping is the best I've seen


Pinwheel Dot Black and White Porcelain Mosaic Tile
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pinwheel Dot Black and White Porcelain Mosaic Tile
See more product reviews

Kevin S - 02/01/2022

Great quality and beautiful tiles.

Kevin S

02/01/2022 - Louisiana

Reliable and great quality


Pinwheel Dot Black and White Porcelain Mosaic Tile
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pinwheel Dot Black and White Porcelain Mosaic Tile
See more product reviews

Sherri P - 01/21/2022

Very pleased with this tile for my 1930 bath renovation. Was packed really well and delivered promptly.


Pinwheel Dot Black and White Porcelain Mosaic Tile
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Pinwheel Dot Black and White Porcelain Mosaic Tile
See more product reviews

Mark N - 12/31/2021

Tiles were exactly what we expected. Price a little higher than some other places, but competitive and most important available.

Mark N

12/31/2021 - MD

Easy, just not sure of delivery date before ordering. Holiday season, so a little delay trying to followup, but did get a great response within a few days.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   mineraltiles.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022