mineraltiles.com Reviews

About this Company

Welcome to Mineral Tiles - your glass tile backsplash shop. We source and distribute innovative tiles such as glass mosaic, stainless steel, ceramic, aluminum, mirror, wood, and contemporary porcelain tiles to cover floors and walls for residential and commercial applications.
One of our latest additions, the DIY Peel & Stick Backsplash Tile, has helped thousands of homeowners to remodel their kitchen by saving with installation costs.
Here at Mineral Tiles, we pride ourselves on one thing: we deliver what we promise, which are quality products, and a friendly and efficient customer service.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Living Wall Moss Tile Green 15 x 23

Living Wall Moss Tile Green 15 x 23

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

Welcome to Mineral Tiles - your glass tile backsplash shop. We source and distribute innovative tiles such as glass mosaic, stainless steel, ceramic, aluminum, mirror, wood, and contemporary porcelain tiles to cover floors and walls for residential and commercial applications.
One of our latest additions, the DIY Peel & Stick Backsplash Tile, has helped thousands of homeowners to remodel their kitchen by saving with installation costs.
Here at Mineral Tiles, we pride ourselves on one thing: we deliver what we promise, which are quality products, and a friendly and efficient customer service.

Filter
Living Wall Moss Tile Green 15 x 23
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Living Wall Moss Tile Green 15 x 23
See more product reviews

Dawna F - 1 week ago

I love this!

Dawna F

1 week ago - Massachusetts

Very happy with finding this moss tile. No problems with ordering, and I have no complaints.


Living Wall Moss Tile Green 15 x 23
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Living Wall Moss Tile Green 15 x 23
See more product reviews

LISA R - 03/21/2022

Awesome samples!


Living Wall Moss Tile Green 15 x 23
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Living Wall Moss Tile Green 15 x 23
See more product reviews

Caitlin W - 02/27/2022

Great Prices, and Great Quality!!

The quality is amazing! I ordered this sample tile because the idea is to create a moss wall for the company office. I think this company would be perfect to order from, as their prices are cheaper than other moss tile companies I've researched. 10/10 would recommend to everyone!

Caitlin W

02/27/2022 - GA

It was great!


Living Wall Moss Tile Green 15 x 23
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Living Wall Moss Tile Green 15 x 23
See more product reviews

Kelli-Ann B - 01/18/2022

Sample

I ordered a sample to see if this is something I want to install in my bathroom. It was well priced, shipped super fast and I'm excited about it.

Kelli-Ann B

01/18/2022 - Maryland

It's a easy to navigate website, the options for samples made my day. They were well packed when they arrived. Shipped fast, and the company sent out an email to make sure I knew I could email them with any questions- a nice touch in my opinion. Overall I'm very happy, and I'll absolutely be ordering from them for materials in the future, not just samples!


Living Wall Moss Tile Green 15 x 23
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Living Wall Moss Tile Green 15 x 23
See more product reviews

Dayamys E - 12/30/2021

Good product

Dayamys E

12/30/2021 - Florida

Excellent


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   mineraltiles.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022