mineraltiles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,803 Ratings

5
4009 (83.5%)
4
651 (13.6%)
3
117 (2.4%)
2
18 (0.4%)
1
8 (0.2%)
4,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,063)
4
(133)
3
(46)
2
(10)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(46)
4
(5)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mineraltiles.com

About Us

Welcome to Mineral Tiles - your glass tile backsplash shop. We source and distribute innovative tiles such as glass mosaic, stainless steel, ceramic, aluminum, mirror, wood, and contemporary porcelain tiles to cover floors and walls for residential and commercial applications.
One of our latest additions, the DIY Peel & Stick Backsplash Tile, has helped thousands of homeowners to remodel their kitchen by saving with installation costs.
Here at Mineral Tiles, we pride ourselves on one thing: we deliver what we promise, which are quality products, and a friendly and efficient customer service.

P

Patricia M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good.............."
J

John M.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MT has provided personable service and has good pricing. I particularly appreciate Henry Maia's hands on owner approach. Refreshing."

Merchant Choice

I thought you had the tile I wanted...and you kinda did. I loved the Ceramic Mosaic Tile Flower in Vintage Blue but it is out of stock so I selected my second choice in grey. Should Blue become available, I will return the grey and order the blue! I will be checking every day! (Can't use the tile for a few more weeks.)

Product Choice

I am using this tile as the waterline tile for my swimming pool. I have an accent wall along one edge of the pool with a larger version of the same pattern. (Wayfair - Salerno 9.75" x 9.75" Porcelain Field Tile). The tiles complement each other very well and I wish you carried the Salerno, I would have bought it from you too!

E

ELIZABETH S.
1 day ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Had no problems with ordering online, shipped fast and received as promised. "

Merchant Choice

I saw a sample of the glass tile on pinterest. After exploring the website, found the perfect combination for my bathroom remodel.

Product Choice

See above. Everyone who comes in to see the work in progress loves my mineral tiles. I am so happy I went with them, as I wanted something that no one else had around here.

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service"

Merchant Choice

like the tiles

D

Debbie B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The sample came very quickly and was exactly what I wanted."

Merchant Choice

I searched countless sites, you were the only one that had the exact color I wanted.

Product Choice

the color works perfectly.

M

Mark B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"tile selection is excellent but I need to know if tiles I ordered as samples can be used outside in Virginia as risers for exterior steps where it will be subjected to freezing temperatures, please let me know which tiles might pop off and I should not use. Thank you."

Merchant Choice

I want beautiful tiles

Product Choice

I want beautiful tiles that won't pop off during the winter

A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy."

Merchant Choice

Found it on line.

Product Choice

Liked the color and shape of tile.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you."
L

LORI
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WEBSITE WAS EASY TO USE"

Product Choice

LOVE THE PATTERN, WANT TO SEE THE TRUE COLOR

D

Delores C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick an efficient"

Merchant Choice

You had what I needed.

Product Choice

Needed to match what I already had.

R

Rebecca
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well laid out website with clear instructions to browse and order"

Merchant Choice

Huge selection and good prices

Product Choice

Samples that best matched what I was looking for

M

Megan S.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"

Merchant Choice

We love Mineral Tiles! I am a designer/real estate agent/project manager for an investment group that flips homes. Our contractors love them!

Product Choice

I really wanted to smaller white subway tiles and emailed Henry, but he let me know there were only 6 left and that was not enough.

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Such a nice company to deal with. They make it easy. Great products!"
C

Caroline G.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great....beautiful tile!"

Merchant Choice

Seen on Pinterest

Product Choice

Building a new home

S

Susan S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So looking forward to seeing the sample!"

Merchant Choice

Loved the look!

Product Choice

Again the look!

M

Marsha R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience! This is my third time to get samples and I’ve been very pleased with the service and product."

Merchant Choice

Pinterest

Product Choice

Color and texture

A

Anonymous Customer
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"love that you will even ship to Alaska!"

Merchant Choice

had the tile I was interested in

D

Diane S.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"these tiles matched the ones I got on sale at home depot - but the color choices are better at Mineral Tiles and I wanted the accent color"

Merchant Choice

because it had the colors I wanted

Product Choice

color and ability to buy just what I needed and not a case

P

Peter G.
4 days ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great selection at reasonable prices"

Merchant Choice

They had a good tile pattern

Product Choice

Both liked it

T

Terzah H.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to find products and information laid out for ease of use"

Merchant Choice

Samples available and good pictures of available product

Product Choice

looking for blue tile for backsplash in kitchen redo

See more mineraltiles.com Reviews

Visit mineraltiles.com ►