mineraltiles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,112 Ratings

5
4275 (83.6%)
4
675 (13.2%)
3
129 (2.5%)
2
23 (0.4%)
1
10 (0.2%)
4,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,212)
4
(146)
3
(53)
2
(12)
1
(13)

Customer Service

4.5 Average

5
(50)
4
(6)
3
(2)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mineraltiles.com

About Us

Welcome to Mineral Tiles - your glass tile backsplash shop. We source and distribute innovative tiles such as glass mosaic, stainless steel, ceramic, aluminum, mirror, wood, and contemporary porcelain tiles to cover floors and walls for residential and commercial applications.
One of our latest additions, the DIY Peel & Stick Backsplash Tile, has helped thousands of homeowners to remodel their kitchen by saving with installation costs.
Here at Mineral Tiles, we pride ourselves on one thing: we deliver what we promise, which are quality products, and a friendly and efficient customer service.

A

Alexandra A.
Today , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice displays, information is excellent, and appreciate grout, etc., info"

Merchant Choice

searching on line - free shipping

Product Choice

redoing white kitchen, wanted some stainless steel. we kept white appliances

J

Joan C.
Today , PA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website is easy to use, the samples I ordered were affordable and shipped quickly, packed very well. "

Merchant Choice

It's hard to find just the right backsplash tile, and seeing samples before buying is important. I appreciate that Mineraltiles.com has good prices and fast shipping for tile samples.

M

Maria A.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"

Merchant Choice

Large selection

Product Choice

Samples

R

robert T.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy! First time customer.... great website and fantastic prices!!! Free shipping.... can't ask for anything better!!!"

Merchant Choice

website thru search engine

Product Choice

Fits what I was looking for

R

Rick B.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I love the huge selection."
J

Julia Q.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order samples from and pay"

Merchant Choice

The designs and colors are unique

Product Choice

I am still sampling, but I chose them because of the color coordination

B

Brandon L.
1 day ago , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found the tile I needed at a great price. Shipping was very quick and very well packaged. Will definitely be purchasing from them again in the future."

Merchant Choice

Had the tile I needed at a great price

Product Choice

Customer selected tile from magazine and I had to source

L

Lisa S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just ordering a sample for kitchen backsplash"
S

Susan A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy checkout"

Merchant Choice

Google images

L

Lyn S.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"fast sample service"
E

Evelyn H.
2 days ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"excellent!"

Merchant Choice

best selection

Product Choice

fits needs for project

E

Elisabeth H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We will see when the produce arrives. Great so far"

Merchant Choice

Selection of color in penny tile

E

Evelyn R.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Merchant Choice

best price

T

TG
2 days ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping & checkout were easy. Communication from Mineral Tiles regarding order was great. Shipping/delivery was on time."

Merchant Choice

They had a variety of tiles that I was interested in.

Product Choice

I'm searching for the right shade of aqua/turquoise tile for a master bathroom remodel.

R

Ross H.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service ! Will be sure to purchase from them again. 100percent saticified "

Merchant Choice

Original and quality of tile

Product Choice

Never seen tile like this before

A

Amy M.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very impressed with the customer service. They actually seem to care and want to help."

Merchant Choice

Different selection than other sites.

P

Phyllis K.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY EASY"

Merchant Choice

They had the tile I wanted

Product Choice

I was looking for a bit of color for a pretty white kitchen. I wanted something warm and this tile looked good. When I got the sample it was even better.

M

MARIA H.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"

Merchant Choice

wonderful tiles, not your normal big box stuff.

Product Choice

looks and quality

A

Alexandra A.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"DID NOT LIKE receiving only 2 tiles for sample. It did show color & finish but could not visualize on backsplash. Discount Glass tile Co. sent 1/2 tile sheet for $2 each sample. You could ask customer which they prefer, even if you have to charge more for samples. Thank you"

Merchant Choice

beautiful tiles and reasonable prices. Also appreciated free shipping after a certain price.

Product Choice

Kitchen backsplash.

T

Traci S.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Found exactly the tile I was looking for but only needed 1 sheet. I never thought I would find someplace that sold by the sheet!! Thank you!!"

Merchant Choice

They had exactly what I wanted

Product Choice

Saw in a home improvement store but only needed 1 sheet

See more mineraltiles.com Reviews

Visit mineraltiles.com ►