mineraltiles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 5,567 Ratings

5
4663 (83.8%)
4
732 (13.1%)
3
135 (2.4%)
2
25 (0.4%)
1
12 (0.2%)
4,500+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,391)
4
(164)
3
(58)
2
(16)
1
(15)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(70)
4
(9)
3
(4)
2
(2)
1
(7)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mineraltiles.com

About Us

Welcome to Mineral Tiles - your glass tile backsplash shop. We source and distribute innovative tiles such as glass mosaic, stainless steel, ceramic, aluminum, mirror, wood, and contemporary porcelain tiles to cover floors and walls for residential and commercial applications.
One of our latest additions, the DIY Peel & Stick Backsplash Tile, has helped thousands of homeowners to remodel their kitchen by saving with installation costs.
Here at Mineral Tiles, we pride ourselves on one thing: we deliver what we promise, which are quality products, and a friendly and efficient customer service.

C

Carolyn M.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The shopping experience was easy."

Merchant Choice

Mineraltiles.com had the backslash I wanted.

Product Choice

After seeing the sample it is beautiful and will look great in my kitchen.

M

Marcie D.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice web site, good graphics and photos. Awesome selection and prices!"

Merchant Choice

I was looking for a specific tile for my client, who loves the vintage style. I found it at Mineral tile.

Product Choice

Beautiful!

A

Antonia A.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good selction"

Merchant Choice

good pricing

Product Choice

unique

L

Laurene G.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and quick."

Merchant Choice

They had the product I was looking for.

Product Choice

Unique.

L

l B.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just ordered samples"

Merchant Choice

Love the tiles choices

J

Jady I.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate"

Merchant Choice

Show the website in my search

Product Choice

I like it them

O

Owen R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use, fast check out! Thanks Mineral Tiles!"
J

Johlyn D.
1 day ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy check out Delivery within window advised - we had to call a couple times to get tracking number About to start tile install now"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

liked the style and price - can't wait to see the product

Product Choice

pool remodel - needed non-slip and waterline tile

M

Merry M.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love your tile!!!"

Merchant Choice

Price????

Product Choice

Color ocean waves

S

Shauvon Q.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

":)"
D

Diane H.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wish you would have had a wider selection of green glass tiles"

Merchant Choice

Good prices

Product Choice

Appropriate for the mosaics I am doing

D

Debby B.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
J

Jaime C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy. Found exactly what I needed and loved the Amazon pay option"

Merchant Choice

Easy online purchasing, value.

Product Choice

back splash trim

A

Andrea C.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So happy you ship to the USVI"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
B

Brett B.
2 days ago , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt delivery. "
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Internet search for inexpensive samples.

Product Choice

To check samples for color.

D

Dorene
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exactly what I ordered - delivered in no time!"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

online

they had the product for a fraction of the price in a tile store

Product Choice

designer look

K

Kenneth G.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"web search went fine. Considering product but looking for green or maroon shades tiles for accents"
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

can't find product anywhere else.

Product Choice

upcoming project.

B

Brandi D.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick shipping & reasonably priced"

Merchant Choice

Had what I needed

Product Choice

Needed them

J

Joshua V.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website"

Merchant Choice

Faster shipping and better product tracking for back ordered items

Product Choice

Old house needed tile

L

LAURIE R.
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to search, website well organized. Can search by various criteria - color, shape, size, material, etc."

Merchant Choice

variety of tile styles that I like.

Product Choice

Samples that I am considering for my bathroom remodel.

See more mineraltiles.com Reviews

Visit mineraltiles.com ►