mineraltiles.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 7,043 Ratings

5
5915 (84%)
4
883 (12.5%)
3
188 (2.7%)
2
31 (0.4%)
1
26 (0.4%)
5,500+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(1,991)
4
(249)
3
(94)
2
(23)
1
(22)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(117)
4
(15)
3
(9)
2
(6)
1
(13)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mineraltiles.com

About Us

Welcome to Mineral Tiles - your glass tile backsplash shop. We source and distribute innovative tiles such as glass mosaic, stainless steel, ceramic, aluminum, mirror, wood, and contemporary porcelain tiles to cover floors and walls for residential and commercial applications.
One of our latest additions, the DIY Peel & Stick Backsplash Tile, has helped thousands of homeowners to remodel their kitchen by saving with installation costs.
Here at Mineral Tiles, we pride ourselves on one thing: we deliver what we promise, which are quality products, and a friendly and efficient customer service.

R

Rebecca P.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Can't wait to see the tiles! Thanks so much for the samples to see what I can't see while we're in COVID-19 response.

Merchant Choice

Sent here by Reico Kitchen and Bath

Product Choice

Looking for backsplash for new kitchen.

R

Robert W.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

good company. Have purchased from them before.

Merchant Choice

Repeat customer.

Product Choice

Remodel.

C

Cynthia M.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Have to wait and see.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Saw the style of tiles I wanted.

Product Choice

I am looking to find perfect accent tiles for my master bath renovation.

H

helen E.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
R

Richard L.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service
C

Carly D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy and Quick and the tile should be here in a week.
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast & easy!
S

Susan K.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Received samples quickly. Now getting a great deal on backsplash tile.

Merchant Choice

Selection and price.

Product Choice

Style, material quality, price.

D

Dianne M.
1 day ago , CO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great turn around time and gorgeous tiles.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
D

Dana H.
1 day ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick delivery. Packaged well.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Mineral Tile offered a unique tile that met the look we were searching for and couldn't find elsewhere

K

Karen D.
1 day ago , NE

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast shipping and satisfied with sample size.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Amber B.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy to do business with!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
A

Amber D.
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping was incredibly fast. Half the tiles arrived broken. Items were packaged well. My delivery guy must just be hard on them. Henry has been great to work with and is sending replacements.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

selection

Product Choice

beautiful

C

Chris L.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
S

Stef G.
2 days ago , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Haven't put up the tile yet but it's beautiful. Everything was shipped and delivered so fast!! Well packaged so the tiles wouldn't break.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Pinterest

J

Joanne R.
2 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received samples. I have just received the square footage needed from the architect so I will soon be placing an order.
Thank you
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Not the usual tiles

Product Choice

Not the usual tiles

D

D W.
2 days ago , IN

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleased with product, pricing, customer service and quickness of delivery.
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

They had the tile I was looking for and reasonable pricing for the product and shipping.

Product Choice

I was looking for something specific and they had it.

A

Ann G.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The best!! Great experience!!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
CustomerService
5/5

Merchant Choice

Product offered was fabulous!

Product Choice

Very special design!

J

julie E.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great tile and great pricing!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
E

Emmie S.
2 days ago , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We haven't put down the tile yet, but it looks beautiful!
Product Satisfaction
5/5

Merchant Choice

Was drawn to the pattern on a specific tile.

Product Choice

I liked the look of the tile!

Loading Page Animation

See more mineraltiles.com Reviews

Visit mineraltiles.com ►