mineralair.com Reviews

4.6 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 245 Ratings

5
184 (75.1%)
4
41 (16.7%)
3
16 (6.5%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (1.6%)
100+

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(194)
4
(34)
3
(15)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(185)
4
(44)
3
(14)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(18)
4
(13)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(4)

Delivery Time

3.9 Average

5
(16)
4
(9)
3
(7)
2
(4)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

3.6 Average

5
(11)
4
(9)
3
(11)
2
(3)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mineralair.com

B

Beth W.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So excited to receive my first kit!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Betty J.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Hope to love this makeup."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie D.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

":)"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Dede R.
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"First time ordering your product. Have seen ads before . Now I decided to try it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Bethany H.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Thuykhe N.
03/29/2019 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Can't wait! I'm super excited! Order was fast and easy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
3/5
J

Jose G.
03/27/2019 , CO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product, but it seems to be too delicate. It occasionally has problems spraying evenly even when I follow the troubleshooting instructions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jo A.
03/26/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is a great product and I really enjoy using it daily. It isn't too noisy when you have it on and it is very lightweight to hold. The foundation is great for my acne prone skin, but the one I chose according to the pictures (med-tan) is too dark for my skin tone. I have seen that they offer a color match guarantee, so I'll have to try to get the next shade down (med) and I'm guessing I will have to do some mixing of shades. I recommend watching their video on how to use the foundation it is very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
V

Vanessa
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can’t wait to try it! I’ve been looking for a mineral makeup that won’t break me out!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Michelle C.
03/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have yet to try product, but I'm very excited to! Thank you for providing clear information."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

AJ
02/24/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy website to manuever, I feel confident in the products I purchased because of the discriptions! Love"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Julie C.
02/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love it, liked the videos"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Debbie C.
02/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the makeup so easy to order onlibe"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda N.
01/29/2019 , MN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Na"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
H

Holly W.
01/26/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Happy with the product"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
V

Vicki G.
01/25/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GOOD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
2/5
N

Nicky P.
01/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love this product. Customer support, when needed, has been wonderful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen F.
01/15/2019 , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have received the system but have not yet tried it. I was a little disappointed on how small the product bottles was and will see how much refills cost for future uses."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far so good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
W

Wedd
01/03/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Honestly i was skeptical but this leaves the most beautiful natural finish. I was amazed by the coverage. I expected sheer, this definitly goes to medium. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
3/5
Delivery
2/5

See more mineralair.com Reviews

Visit mineralair.com ►