mineralair.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 493 Ratings

5
381 (77.3%)
4
80 (16.2%)
3
20 (4.1%)
2
2 (0.4%)
1
10 (2%)
250+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(15)
4
(2)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(391)
4
(71)
3
(22)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(377)
4
(85)
3
(20)
2
(2)
1
(9)

Product Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(43)
4
(28)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Delivery Time

4.2 Average

5
(48)
4
(15)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

3.8 Average

5
(26)
4
(24)
3
(24)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mineralair.com

A

Anonymous Customer
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Perfect
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Linda R.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I recieved my Mineral Air sooner than I expected and was very pleased. I will continue to order from Mineral Air and I absolutely love Mineral Air. I'm so glad that I decieded to try Mineral Air.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It's easy, but too expensive.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
K

Kathleen B.
11/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Clear and easy to navigate the sight, no hidden traps to get you to commit like other airbrush makeup companies do
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mary J.
10/31/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It is fine
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
N

Nancy M.
10/27/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I do not want your product!
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Lindsay S.
10/26/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I thought if I did a subscription I did not have to pay a subscription fee, and I just had to pay one.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
L

Lidia C.
10/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Effortless shopping. I loved I could pay using my Amazon account.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Billie F.
10/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very disappointed in my experience. I signed up for a subscription and my second shipment was an empty shipping envelope, absolutely nothing inside! I emailed the company to try and have the situation remedied and they never responded. I don't honestly know how this could have happened because even I could tell that the envelope was empty by the weight and shape of the envelope. Someone was REALLY doing their job poorly if they did not notice it before mailing out. However, the real disappointment was the lack of customer service when they chose to completely ignore my email requesting a simple solution to the problem. If a company makes a mistake, it should not be this difficult to get them to make it right.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
S

Sandra H.
10/16/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your entire concept of air makeup and wonderfully cordless! Have been a happy customer for many years, and given your kits as gifts! Thanks
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mineralair.com Reviews

Visit mineralair.com ►