MillRaceGardenCentre.co.uk Reviews

About this Company

Mill Race Garden Centre is not only one of the largest garden centres in Colchester but also in the entire county of Essex. We pride ourselves on providing fantastic customer service, an extensive product range and a great day out for the entire family.

Aside from being a great garden centre in the South East of England, we are also proud to be one of the best online garden centres in the UK. We offer a lowest price promise and fast UK delivery on all the big brands, including Char-Broil, Hozelock, Kamado, Gibsons, Kettler, Hartman, Char-Broil, Napoleon BBQ, Lemax, Hornby, My Village, Premier Decorations, Vivid Arts and many more.

Mill Race Garden Centre really is more than just a garden centre!

Filter

2,244 Verified Customer Reviews

2,244 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1974
(88%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
226
(10.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
29
(1.3%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
(0.3%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.4%)


5-star reviews
1,750+

5-star reviews

About this Company

Mill Race Garden Centre is not only one of the largest garden centres in Colchester but also in the entire county of Essex. We pride ourselves on providing fantastic customer service, an extensive product range and a great day out for the entire family.

Aside from being a great garden centre in the South East of England, we are also proud to be one of the best online garden centres in the UK. We offer a lowest price promise and fast UK delivery on all the big brands, including Char-Broil, Hozelock, Kamado, Gibsons, Kettler, Hartman, Char-Broil, Napoleon BBQ, Lemax, Hornby, My Village, Premier Decorations, Vivid Arts and many more.

Mill Race Garden Centre really is more than just a garden centre!

Filter
G
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Gillian
1 day ago

Look forward to products arrival


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Janine
1 day ago

Quick and easy purchase


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Adrian
1 day ago

Very quick and simple to use


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Steve B.
2 days ago

Difficult paying, had to use PayPal !


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
2 days ago

So far so good


P
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Peter
2 days ago

Very easy to order


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maggie
2 days ago

Straightforward online purchase

Kettler Mesh Top Round Table 110cm Iron Grey
Kettler Mesh Top Round Table 110cm Iron Grey
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Quality iron table

Quality iron table, easily assembled, comes with 3yr guarantee, everything to like


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Simon
3 days ago

Very straightforward


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicola
3 days ago

Unable to reduce quantity on my original order so had to restart process. All fine after that. Product well packed and delivered on time.


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Nicola
4 days ago

Thanks


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Richard
4 days ago

Easy to order


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cristian
5 days ago

Great price!


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ian
5 days ago

All good so far


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer John
5 days ago

Good response to my phone query first


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas
5 days ago

Placing my order was very straightforward and the process went very smoothly


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Allen
6 days ago

Easy to order


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Julie
6 days ago , Flintshire

Easy process lok forward to my order arriving thanks

From placing my order to delivery was very quick, great service, not opened yet but looking forward to seeing it out just need the weather


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Diane
1 week ago

Easy site to use


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Keith
1 week ago

Simple, easy, straightforward and with a discount. Great


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Colin
1 week ago

Easy to order


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024