millenniumbuildings.com Reviews

3.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 70 Ratings

5
34 (48.6%)
4
10 (14.3%)
3
13 (18.6%)
2
6 (8.6%)
1
7 (10%)
34 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(36)
4
(21)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(36)
4
(17)
3
(9)
2
(1)
1
(7)

Recommend This Company

3.8 Average

5
(37)
4
(8)
3
(11)
2
(5)
1
(9)

Would Buy Again

3.8 Average

5
(38)
4
(6)
3
(10)
2
(4)
1
(12)

Customer Service

2.7 Average

5
(7)
4
(3)
3
(5)
2
(4)
1
(11)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

millenniumbuildings.com

About Us

Owen established Millennium Buildings in 2017 to offer the highest quality steel structures to clients across the country. Over the next few years, Millennium Buildings has become an industry leader with an experienced team that continues to deliver excellent customer service and prices that can’t be beat.

Our buildings are fully customizable, and our expert design consultants and sales specialists are on hand to help you dream up and build out a structure that perfectly fits your needs.

Millennium Buildings offers top of the line structures manufactured with only the highest quality materials on the market. We offer a Limited 10-25 year warranty, and all buildings come with a up to 1 year workmanship satisfaction based on your location to ensure your satisfaction.

As a combat veteran-owned company, we are dedicated to giving back to the combat veteran community. We understand the sacrifices you have made and strive to show our gratitude for every combat veteran and active military person’s service. As a token of appreciation we offer a Military Discount to our combat veteran customers.

                                                         https://millenniumbuildings.com/wp-content/uploads/2Millennium-Buildings_About-Us_Trailer.                                          Combat-Veteran-Owned-Logo

 

P

Paul
09/15/2020 , MA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tanner was very easy to work with and was able to answer all my questions. When the building arrived the installation was 2 days and the crew cleaned cleaned everything up and left the job site better than they arrived.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

John J.
08/01/2020 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great people to deal with and I've gotta say the installation was done very quick and better than I expected with the exception of having to comb the yard for some lost screws but all in all a great job and I wouldn't hesitate to call them again for another project.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Kevin
07/30/2020 , PA

2.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The customer service has no communication skills. They could not get our design right from the begining to the finish product.
Recommend this Company
2/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
1/5
M

Mark A.
07/06/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

!
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5

Merchant Response

millenniumbuildings.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
P

Paul W.
06/18/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was all good until the last week when I seemed to get lost in the system and almost got the wrong roof pitch . They need to stay on top of things and follow them through.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
M

Marshall F.
06/14/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, I was very pleased with my shopping experience from Millennium. Your scheduling service is very professional, communication was very good throughout the process, the product was exactly what I ordered.

The only negative was that one of the 6 anchors for the structure was broken during installation, and could not be attached correctly. The installers told me that I would need to arrange for a welder to come out and fix the anchor. I didn't think that should be my responsibility, since I had already paid for the certified installation.

Thanks,

Steve Finch
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
T

Thomas K.
06/08/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

building was installed 2 weeks ahead of schedule,millennium was very helpfull and answered all my questions and got me the best price on what i needed
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Juan O.
06/08/2020 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jonathan took care of me. Good customer service . Good prices . Overall good experience so far .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Randy K.
06/08/2020 , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are very poor quality and bad installation metal was warped and the installers got mud all over the concrete floor and some mud on 2walls.the roll up door is a bad deal way to much air blows in around roll up door and thru gaps in the metal on the walls and the walk thru door is so cheap almost like paper.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
2/5

Merchant Response

millenniumbuildings.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.
J

Jeremy J.
06/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Millennium buildings was the best to deal with. Even with the corona pandemic they did everything they could to get small carport up. They truly are dedicated to their customers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more millenniumbuildings.com Reviews

Visit millenniumbuildings.com ►