millenniumbuildings.com Reviews

3.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 65 Ratings

5
32 (49.2%)
4
10 (15.4%)
3
13 (20%)
2
4 (6.2%)
1
6 (9.2%)
32 5 stars in a row

Price Satisfaction

4.2 Average

5
(34)
4
(19)
3
(5)
2
(2)
1
(5)

Product Satisfaction

4.1 Average

5
(34)
4
(16)
3
(9)
2
(0)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

3.9 Average

5
(35)
4
(8)
3
(11)
2
(4)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

3.8 Average

5
(36)
4
(6)
3
(10)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Customer Service

2.7 Average

5
(6)
4
(3)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(10)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

millenniumbuildings.com

About Us

Owen established Millennium Buildings in 2017 to offer the highest quality steel structures to clients across the country. Over the next few years, Millennium Buildings has become an industry leader with an experienced team that continues to deliver excellent customer service and prices that can’t be beat.

Our buildings are fully customizable, and our expert design consultants and sales specialists are on hand to help you dream up and build out a structure that perfectly fits your needs.

Millennium Buildings offers top of the line structures manufactured with only the highest quality materials on the market. We offer a Limited 10-25 year warranty, and all buildings come with a up to 1 year workmanship satisfaction based on your location to ensure your satisfaction.

As a combat veteran-owned company, we are dedicated to giving back to the combat veteran community. We understand the sacrifices you have made and strive to show our gratitude for every combat veteran and active military person’s service. As a token of appreciation we offer a Military Discount to our combat veteran customers.

                                                         https://millenniumbuildings.com/wp-content/uploads/2Millennium-Buildings_About-Us_Trailer.                                          Combat-Veteran-Owned-Logo

 

M

Mark A.
2 days ago , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

!
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
P

Paul W.
2 weeks ago , TX

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was all good until the last week when I seemed to get lost in the system and almost got the wrong roof pitch . They need to stay on top of things and follow them through.
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
M

Marshall F.
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall, I was very pleased with my shopping experience from Millennium. Your scheduling service is very professional, communication was very good throughout the process, the product was exactly what I ordered.

The only negative was that one of the 6 anchors for the structure was broken during installation, and could not be attached correctly. The installers told me that I would need to arrange for a welder to come out and fix the anchor. I didn't think that should be my responsibility, since I had already paid for the certified installation.

Thanks,

Steve Finch
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
J

Juan O.
1 month ago , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jonathan took care of me. Good customer service . Good prices . Overall good experience so far .
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Thomas K.
1 month ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

building was installed 2 weeks ahead of schedule,millennium was very helpfull and answered all my questions and got me the best price on what i needed
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeremy J.
06/05/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Millennium buildings was the best to deal with. Even with the corona pandemic they did everything they could to get small carport up. They truly are dedicated to their customers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Daniel C.
06/05/2020 , MO

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

3.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

The heads were not installed very well and the doors aren't quite square
Recommend this Company
3/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
3/5
D

Dennis P.
06/03/2020 , KY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

guys were very professional done in less than 4 hrs. and cleaned up well
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jeremiah M.
06/03/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I had a great experience even with the covid 19 causing delays in the installation only took one day they started at 8 am and were done by 4:30pm
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

James H.
06/03/2020 , SC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
W

Walt M.
06/03/2020 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They done a great job, made sure we were satisfied before they left !
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jordan B.
06/03/2020 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bryan C.
06/03/2020 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pleased with everything! Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Scott S.
06/03/2020 , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great price and service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Rudolph S.
06/03/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Garage had a higher ceiling then I expected . No issues with leaking.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
G

Gary T.
06/03/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Carolina carports had the wrong info from you people from the beginning. I started working with them and would recommend them over you any day. There customer people were excellent and there workmanship is perfect. You need to fix your companies communication skills and follow up after the initial sale. I had to make the effort. Not good for business.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
1/5

Merchant Response

millenniumbuildings.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

D

Douglas S.
06/03/2020 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very unhappy with time frame and workmen ship that crew did for me, way to many issues, flat tires, my daughter cut her foot, didn't finish building with out my help and my tools.
Recommend this Company
1/5
Would Buy Again
1/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5
CustomerService
2/5

Merchant Response

millenniumbuildings.com tried to help this customer via the Shopper Approved Customer Resolution Center, but the customer did not respond to the assistance provided.

K

Kayvan T.
06/02/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Installation went great, small level issues were solved by team and did not disrupt install or quality of the setup. Very satisfied
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tracy F.
06/02/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My contact, Tanner was very helpful and remained in contact answering any questions or changes that I requested immediately. Carolina Carports were in touch immediately, staying through the pandemic and as soon as it was allowed, they put up my garage. The workers were kind, informative and quick.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
T

Tony B.
06/02/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent job
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more millenniumbuildings.com Reviews

Visit millenniumbuildings.com ►