millenniumbuildings.com Reviews

About this Company

Owen established Millennium Buildings in 2017 to offer the highest quality steel structures to clients across the country. Over the next few years, Millennium Buildings has become an industry leader with an experienced team that continues to deliver excellent customer service and prices that can’t be beat.

Our buildings are fully customizable, and our expert design consultants and sales specialists are on hand to help you dream up and build out a structure that perfectly fits your needs.

Millennium Buildings offers top of the line structures manufactured with only the highest quality materials on the market. We offer a Limited 10-25 year warranty, and all buildings come with a up to 1 year workmanship satisfaction based on your location to ensure your satisfaction.

As a combat veteran-owned company, we are dedicated to giving back to the combat veteran community. We understand the sacrifices you have made and strive to show our gratitude for every combat veteran and active military person’s service. As a token of appreciation we offer a Military Discount to our combat veteran customers.

                                                         .                                          

 

Filter

123 Verified Customer Reviews

123 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.3

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
81
(65.9%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(12.2%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
(12.2%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(4.9%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(4.9%)

Product Satisfaction
4.4
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
22
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
7
Price Satisfaction
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
71
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
33
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
Would Recommend
4.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
83
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
14
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
Would Buy Again
4.2
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
85
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
11
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
Customer Service
3.3
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
12
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
81

5-star reviews

About this Company

Owen established Millennium Buildings in 2017 to offer the highest quality steel structures to clients across the country. Over the next few years, Millennium Buildings has become an industry leader with an experienced team that continues to deliver excellent customer service and prices that can’t be beat.

Our buildings are fully customizable, and our expert design consultants and sales specialists are on hand to help you dream up and build out a structure that perfectly fits your needs.

Millennium Buildings offers top of the line structures manufactured with only the highest quality materials on the market. We offer a Limited 10-25 year warranty, and all buildings come with a up to 1 year workmanship satisfaction based on your location to ensure your satisfaction.

As a combat veteran-owned company, we are dedicated to giving back to the combat veteran community. We understand the sacrifices you have made and strive to show our gratitude for every combat veteran and active military person’s service. As a token of appreciation we offer a Military Discount to our combat veteran customers.

                                                         .                                          

 

Filter
R
Ron S.
4 days ago , OH

So haven't scheduled for the job to be completed yet but so far to this point it's been a great experience. Pablo was my contact for designs and pricing, He has been excellent like A++ he refigured our plans like 3-4 times and was quick to get back with me each time in addition to his promptness he was super helpful answered any questions that I had. He also treats his customers as friends, didn't blow smoke just to get the sale. Checked in with me on a regular basis, and it wasn't all about business, we even talked about military, football, sports in general. Easier to sign on the dotted line when someone goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and more like a friend then a transaction

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

Company Response

Hey Ron, thank you so much for your business. We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with Pablo, and we appreciate the 5-star rating.


M
Mr. T.
1 week ago , IN

Everything went great give Pablo a raise.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Hey Mr. T, thank you so much for your business. We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience and appreciate the 5-star rating.


W
We L.
2 weeks ago , AR

We asked for several different quotes for slight structure differences, and we received those quotes quickly and with the exact changes that we requested. Those different building options helped us to decide which building would best suit our needs.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Thank you so much for your business. We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience, and we appreciate the 5-star rating.


B
Billy A.
3 weeks ago , OK

I paid two down payments. I didn't get the total amount paid and the balance. So I'll know what my total bill is.Thanks

Would Recommend
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
4/5

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review based on your experience.


A
Anonymous Customer
11/02/2022 , AL

Building not installed yet, just made a down payment. We will see when the actual installation takes place.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review based on your experience.


L
Larry
09/28/2022 , TX

Very easy process and an overall good experience.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Anonymous Customer
09/08/2022 , KY

Ms. Hamm was very helpful My thanks to her

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Hey, thank you so much for your business. We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with Mrs. Hamm, and we appreciate the 5-star rating.


K
Kimberly
09/07/2022 , NC

My experience so far has been great my Representive was extremely knowledgeable. She helped a great deal with the size building that would work best ,she helped me in every area color, customizing, everything I didn't even know how to get started she was so patient walked me through the whole process anyway they are great I recommend this company thanks guys

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Hey Kimberly, we're delighted to hear you had a wonderful experience. Thank you for your feedback, as well as the 5-star rating.


D
DeAnne
08/30/2022 , SC

Very Professional

Would Recommend
1/5
Would Buy Again
2/5
Product Satisfaction
1/5
Price
1/5

Company Response

Hey DeAnne, thank you for your 5-star review. 


S
Sheila R.
08/19/2022 , NC

Mr. Pablo customer service was amazing. He explained everything and was very helpful with the design.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Hello, Sheila. We're delighted to hear you had a wonderful experience with Pablo. Thank you for your feedback and a 5-star rating.


S
SatCust
07/18/2022 , TX

Leslie was extremely patient and helpful throughout the whole process. Will definitely recommend her to anyone I come across looking for same type of structure.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5

Company Response

Hey SatCust, thank you so much for your business. We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with Leslie, and we appreciate the 5-star rating.


A
Adam
07/13/2022 , PA

Easy deal with and prices are fair

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Hey Adam, thank you for taking the time to give us a 5-star review based on your experience with us.


L
Lee
07/08/2022 , SC

Staff member Kristy Baker was knowledgeable and very responsive to product questions and process sequences. An outstanding representative!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Hey Lee, thank you so much for your business. We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with Kristy, and we appreciate the 5-star rating.


J
Jamie J.
07/08/2022 , TX

I dealt with Katie Heath in Sales. She was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the products they carry. We went through several changes on the structure I was wanting and Katie made the whole process very easy. She was very nice to work with and I will definitely contact her in any future purchases.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Hey Jamie, thank you so much for your business. We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with Katie, and we appreciate the 5-star rating.


L
Linda
07/06/2022

This process is very easy and the staff member Kristy that helped me is phenomenal.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Hello, Linda. We're delighted to hear you had a wonderful experience with Kristy. Thank you for your feedback, as well as the 5-star rating.


M
Mike S.
06/29/2022 , TN

Leslie was OUTSTANDING....Amid my numerous changes,and MY mistakes made....She handled it cheerfully,and professionally! She listened,and had a wealth of knowledge...I would trust her again,and again!!! GREAT EMPLOYEE!!!! She reminded me of the lead time situation,amid pleas to speed up the process,if possible!! I am GLAD she was on my side! Very personal involvement,and follow-up skills...Thank you!!! [PLEASE give Leslie a raise!!!!] Your business needs MORE like her!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

Company Response

Hey Mike, we are pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience with Leslie. Thank you for your precious feedback, and thank you for the 5-star review.


M
Michael I.
06/08/2022 , WV

Katie made this such a easy process with quick responses to my emails. Super job !!!!!

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Hello, Michael. We're delighted to hear you had a wonderful experience with Katie. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for your feedback, as well as the 5-star rating.


R
Rock
05/12/2022 , VA

N/A

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5

Company Response

Hey Rock, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your excellent experience.


D
Darryl T.
03/01/2022 , VA

Katie Heath has been amazing throughout the entire! She is knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant to work with.

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Company Response

Hello, Darryl. We're delighted to hear you had a wonderful experience with Katie. We appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Thank you for your feedback, as well as the 5-star rating.


R
R. N.
02/21/2022 , VA

Katie was great to work with

Would Recommend
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5

Company Response

Hey R. Nowak, thank you so much for your business. We are delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with Katie, and we appreciate the 5-star rating.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022