millenio.co.uk Reviews

Filter

18 Verified Customer Reviews

18 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

Price Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Product Satisfaction
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
Customer Service
5.0
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
18

5-star reviews

Filter
J
Jack
10/15/2023 , Manchester

Exceptional link building service. Professional, high-quality backlinks, transparent reporting, and significant SEO improvements. Highly recommended for boosting website rankings.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

R
Rich
09/24/2023 , NY

I've been looking for a solid link provider that will do a lot of the heavy lifting but also allow me to check sites and just genuinely cares about what they're providing. I'm really happy with Millenio's service so far, ticking all the boxes.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Austin R.
04/02/2023 , AZ

I was looking for a high-quality provider that was reasonably priced, and Millenio ticks all of that along with great service. Wasn't hit by the recent update which I saw a lot of people were when using other providers so will keep buying for now!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
Jhulian G.
05/02/2022 , FL

Great links, really friendly service. The quality of sites is what we were looking for, we've been struggling to find a reliable supplier, also at a good price.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

R
Ryan
09/06/2021 , HI

The service itself was exactly what I was looking for, and the customer service was amazing at helping explain the process and timelines that should be expected. Cannot recommend it more!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

H
Haley M.
08/31/2021 , FL

I spent months searching for a link service like this. Overall the best price for high quality links I've seen on the market. Liam was a pleasure to work with as he's very knowledgeable and friendly.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

P
Paul S.
08/04/2021

I've used a fair few link building services over the years and without doubt Millenio have been up there with the best of them. They helped me find good quality, on theme links on real sites which have helped our SEO hugely. Any small issues I've had have been rectified quickly and without issue and the communication from them is excellent. Thoroughly recommended.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Carino
07/12/2021 , Lincolnshire

I have found Liam at Millenio to be very efficient and honest with all dealings we have had with him.

Great service and good prices make Millenio one of my top choices ;0)

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

D
Dan
07/12/2021 , UK

Great company, easy to work with. Highly recommend.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

J
James
06/16/2021 , Hove

Highly recommend Millenio for outreach and link-building services. They listen to what you say and come up with unique solutions tailored specifically to the client. I have worked with Liam for some time now on various different projects and his work delivers great results. Highly recommended.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

D
David M.
06/06/2021 , West Sussex

I've used a fair few link building services but I've never seen any as effective as Millenios. They source the best links for my very niche topic areas, and the results are great. My organic rankings had been pretty stagnant for a while but with only a few months of link building from Millenio my keywords were jumping from page 1 to 2.

I'd recommend to anyone!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Alan
06/05/2021 , Merseyside

Great service from Millenio. Great communication with Liam, always on time and keeps you updated. Makes sure you are happy with the work before going live.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

L
Lee
06/04/2021

I got in touch with Millenio regarding some link campaigns I needed for a couple of my sites. Liam was really helpful from start to finish, super knowledgeable and nailed exactly what I was looking for.

The results have been far better than we expected and organic growth has exceeded the forecast we'd set internally.


Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

A
Alex
06/04/2021

We've been using Millenio and their link building services for several months now and have been very impressed. They are proactive when it comes to finding link placements in new markets and keep you updated throughout the process. Highly recommended.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

T
Tom
06/04/2021 , Sussex

Excellent service, great links and very easy to work with. Would highly recommend it.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

B
Ben
06/04/2021 , Surrey

Fantastic service, will certainly use again.

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

P
Plamen E.
06/03/2021 , West Sussex

Liam from Millenio is just amazing and his knowledge and expertise when it comes to SEO is unbelievable. I have been working with Liam for a while and honestly i can not express with words how good he is and hes always answering my questions in a way that i dont have to ask again because i have understood everything perfectly well. I highly recommend Millenio and cant take enough these guys. Thank you so much guys, keep up the good work!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Customer Service
5/5

C
Core I.
06/03/2021

Millienio is one of the best out there for digital marketing services, especially around SEO. We would highly recommend them as they have as they have been super collaborative and helpful!

Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5

Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024