militarywatchexchange.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 1,320 Ratings

5
1037 (78.6%)
4
235 (17.8%)
3
43 (3.3%)
2
3 (0.2%)
1
2 (0.2%)
1,000+

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(1,027)
4
(237)
3
(49)
2
(4)
1
(3)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(1,036)
4
(198)
3
(38)
2
(5)
1
(1)

Price Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(136)
4
(60)
3
(31)
2
(10)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

About Us

Militarywatchexchange is a leader in sales of military watches with tritium technology. We specialize in Luminox, Armourlite and Traser brands of watches. With over 12 years of experience in the watch business, Militarywatchexchange has the knowledge and staff to help you find the watch for you. If you have any questions, concerns, or you just need some advice on your purchase please contact us and one of our professional service team members will be happy to help you.

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

militarywatchexchange.com

A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I like that you had the authentic leather watch strap fo 3100 Luminox watch."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

brett S.
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Received the watch band quickly and had no issues. It was to large but sizing silicone is easy to do."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
B

Beau W.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

KidTako
3 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Got my favorite Luminox back up and running... couldn't even find a stock replacement FROM Luminox... but these guys had it."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Joe I.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was just fine - hopefully shipping time will be quick."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

susan B.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

Jay G.
11/07/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RFL J.
10/11/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"For around the same cost for a replacement rubber watch band for my Luminox 3053 watch, which may last for a couple of years before it breaks, I opted to purchase this black metal watch band. I read the many positive reviews and placed my order for one. I had a friend who works at a local jewelry store remove two links and it fits exactly as it should. The weight is appropriate for a metal band. I am very satisfied with the quality and appearance of the watch band as well as the quick shipping. I will not hesitate to recommend Military Watch Exchange or to make future purchases from."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Ray S.
09/17/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and Easy. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
C

Craig M.
09/04/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"X"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Dean G.
08/28/2018 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
S

Steven S.
08/02/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to access site and products. Good descriptions and photo enlargement to see product details."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

ron M.
07/31/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Aa"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Delmar M.
07/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent, all the way around."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

richard A.
07/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"looking forward to delivery"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven C.
06/24/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great , but was going to order a spare band to go with the watch but could not find one on this site, need info on how to obtain a spare band??"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Reid
06/09/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Looking forward to using this watch again. Thank you for carrying what I need. RW"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
P

Paul
04/13/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"All is good Had problems acquiring coupon code...."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
F

Frank C.
03/27/2018 , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good watch, more features than I expected."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
K

Keith R.
02/28/2018 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service, delivered on time and exactly what was ordered."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

David T.
02/24/2018 , MI

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Love the watch band, but it was tricky to install."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5

See more militarywatchexchange.com Reviews

Visit militarywatchexchange.com ►