milesxpress.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 78 Ratings

5
77 (98.7%)
4
1 (1.3%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
77

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(77)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(76)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(76)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(70)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(11)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

milesxpress.com

A

Ahmad
04/05/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deals "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mrs M.
03/20/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt Service, super rates and a pleasure to deal with Angie. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jess
03/19/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Jack was our go to, he was helpful and knowledgeable. We purchased Singapore miles for our family trip. Family and I, thank you! Jess"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

AP
02/20/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great service and Angie is very reliable!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joselito
02/20/2019 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great deals. Best we found online. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sham S.
12/16/2018 , Western Australia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MilesXpress is so proactive. Angie has provided a great service and I didn't have to wait long before i could see the points. Kudos to customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diane R.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Thank you and Thank you ! Great customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DylanD
11/28/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are great we have bought miles from them on multiple occasions. Angie who we deal with always gets back to us quickly and gives us a great rate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephen
11/22/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Got my miles as promised. Saved a lot on my flight to Dubai. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/24/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Angie was attentive, provided an excellent service with her prompt responses. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donner
08/24/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are the bestest"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joseph
07/28/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth transaction. Pleasure dealing with you guys. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Muhammed
07/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. We were worried that this is a scam but from that. Thanks for the deal! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eid
05/30/2018 , Abu Dhabi

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brilliant service, Ive used Angie to buy airmiles a couple of times and she has been very professional and friendly. Highy reccomend the service and Angie."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joe
05/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous way to buy airline miles for half the price! Thank you team "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill A.
04/18/2018 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WOW! What a savings buying miles through this company. My wife and I got business class seats for the price of coach. Thank you for working with us even though we asked a million questions! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim
04/13/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT team, only problem is the time difference as they are in NYC and I'm in Australia. I still was able to purchase and receive my miles on time to upgrade and fly business class. Honest and very good prices. Salute, Jim "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Miim
04/01/2018 , Dubai

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Angie she very nice and the transaction didnt take time ,, just 15 Min and the miles on my account. I really recommend you gus to pay from them And the price was great really thank you angie "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Maysam
03/23/2018 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm really impressed with the time of miles transfer I will definetly use them again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Muhammad U.
03/23/2018 , Dubai

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well i found milesxpress very professional people, they serve their customers on a high priority. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5

See more milesxpress.com Reviews

Visit milesxpress.com ►