milesxpress.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 72 Ratings

5
71 (98.6%)
4
1 (1.4%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
71

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(71)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(70)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

4.9 Average

5
(70)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

milesxpress.com

S

Sham S.
12/16/2018 , Western Australia

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"MilesXpress is so proactive. Angie has provided a great service and I didn't have to wait long before i could see the points. Kudos to customer service"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diane R.
12/11/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you Thank you and Thank you ! Great customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DylanD
11/28/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They are great we have bought miles from them on multiple occasions. Angie who we deal with always gets back to us quickly and gives us a great rate."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephen
11/22/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. Got my miles as promised. Saved a lot on my flight to Dubai. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/24/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Angie was attentive, provided an excellent service with her prompt responses. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donner
08/24/2018 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys are the bestest"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joseph
07/28/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Smooth transaction. Pleasure dealing with you guys. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Muhammed
07/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service. We were worried that this is a scam but from that. Thanks for the deal! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
E

Eid
05/30/2018 , Abu Dhabi

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brilliant service, Ive used Angie to buy airmiles a couple of times and she has been very professional and friendly. Highy reccomend the service and Angie."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joe
05/30/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fabulous way to buy airline miles for half the price! Thank you team "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
B

Bill A.
04/18/2018 , QC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"WOW! What a savings buying miles through this company. My wife and I got business class seats for the price of coach. Thank you for working with us even though we asked a million questions! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jim
04/13/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"GREAT team, only problem is the time difference as they are in NYC and I'm in Australia. I still was able to purchase and receive my miles on time to upgrade and fly business class. Honest and very good prices. Salute, Jim "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Miim
04/01/2018 , Dubai

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Angie she very nice and the transaction didnt take time ,, just 15 Min and the miles on my account. I really recommend you gus to pay from them And the price was great really thank you angie "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Maysam
03/23/2018 , Vic

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm really impressed with the time of miles transfer I will definetly use them again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
M

Muhammad U.
03/23/2018 , Dubai

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well i found milesxpress very professional people, they serve their customers on a high priority. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Rich
03/12/2018 , NT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you for the prompt reply to my email and transfer the miles as promised after payment. Honest team! Booked my flight and ready to roll. I'll be returning soon. Cheers "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gerald
02/13/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dealt with Angie whom I can complement on her efficiency in communication and execution of the purchase of miles from milesxpress. I was very impressed that she took the time to work on my order after normal business hours. Thanks Angie "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael
02/13/2018 , NSW

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I dealt with Angie who was very professional and efficient. She helped as well as advised me on the best way forward with my purchase, and my miles were credited within 2 hours of making payment. Very happy with the service and will be back again!"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
R

Roovens
02/13/2018 , Uk

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to deal with. We got Emirates miles, after payment the transfer was done within the hour. We booked our flights. Great price great customer service. Thumbs up guys. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jay
02/01/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These guys are awesome! Prices are great! Returning customer for sure! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5

See more milesxpress.com Reviews

Visit milesxpress.com ►