milesxpress.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 85 Ratings

5
84 (98.8%)
4
1 (1.2%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
84 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(83)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Product Satisfaction

5 Average

5
(83)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Would Buy Again

5 Average

5
(83)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(77)
4
(7)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(12)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

milesxpress.com

M

Mo
02/04/2020 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very cheap prices and quick service. Will definitely do business with Angie again.
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Ahmad
02/04/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great communication, got my miles same day.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

A W.
01/29/2020 , Dubai

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I dealt with Angie in Flushing NY and she was efficient, knowledgeable and provided a swift and excellent service. I have already referred a number of my friends to your business.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

Gordon L.
01/27/2020 , Dubai

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service delivered quickly as committed, was a little unsure as a i first time user as I was referred but absolute pleasure to deal with!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

George
01/27/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was able to literally pay 1/3 for miles. Never knew you can buy them via 3rd party.
Excellent service, they are always available via WhatsApp.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
G

George
01/16/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you for the Krisflyer Miles.
Great customer service and prices.
Best of luck.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mohammed
01/14/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Absolutely amazing service and prices are really cheap compared to other companies I came across the internet.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Ahmad
04/05/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great deals
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mrs M.
03/20/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt Service, super rates and a pleasure to deal with Angie.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jess
03/19/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Jack was our go to, he was helpful and knowledgeable.
We purchased Singapore miles for our family trip.
Family and I, thank you!
Jess
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

AP
02/20/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service and Angie is very reliable!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joselito
02/20/2019 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great deals. Best we found online.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Sham S.
12/16/2018 , Western Australia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

MilesXpress is so proactive. Angie has provided a great service and I didn't have to wait long before i could see the points. Kudos to customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Diane R.
12/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you Thank you and Thank you !
Great customer service
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

DylanD
11/28/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

They are great we have bought miles from them on multiple occasions.
Angie who we deal with always gets back to us quickly and gives us a great rate.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephen
11/22/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. Got my miles as promised.
Saved a lot on my flight to Dubai.

Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/24/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Angie was attentive, provided an excellent service with her prompt responses. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Donner
08/24/2018 , ON

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are the bestest
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Joseph
07/28/2018 , NSW

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Smooth transaction. Pleasure dealing with you guys.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Muhammed
07/10/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great customer service. We were worried that this is a scam but from that. Thanks for the deal!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more milesxpress.com Reviews

Visit milesxpress.com ►