mikebrowngroup.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 63 Ratings

5
63 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
63

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(62)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mikebrowngroup.com

From the business

Mike Brown Group is committed to bringing you only the finest in Idaho home ownership, service and excellence.Our passion is real estate in the Boise Idaho area and around Treasure Valley. Our team of licensed professional real estate agents are some of the best in the industry. Let us help you find your next home in the Boise area.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

1047 S. Wells St.

Meridian , ID 83642

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

(208) 278-4300
info@mikebrowngroup.com

A division of
Mike Brown Group

G

Gary
3 weeks ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carmen Wilson was by far the best real estate agent I've had in all the real estate purchases I've made. She really helped drive everything and gave that extra level of effort I haven't received from others. Truly a rock star!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Manddrap
3 weeks ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Heidi Tidd and the team were efficient, attentive, positive and engaging. Heidi is so pleasant, kind and comforting. I am not sure we would have gone through this journey without her lead. Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Douglas
04/17/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A J Allen is great. He solved all of our concerns and made the whole process very easy. Thanks A J for all your help. Doug Foley."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kevin L.
04/15/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very professional and we ended up closing ahead of schedule. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mike T.
04/13/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rich Arnold exceeded all my expectations. He was always prompt for appointments, always knowledgeable of properties and market conditions. I would recommend him as a realtor."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rob
04/05/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AJ Allen was great! He was always quick and courteous in answering our questions. He handled everything behind the scenes perfectly. We had a wonderful experience and a seamless closing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cori
04/02/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Mike Brown Group was awesome to work with and I would highly recommend them. Mr. Allen and his team made the purchase my house easy and stress free and I thank them for helping me move into this next chapter in my life. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gareth
04/02/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a very positive and pleasant experience working with Tanner to buy my first home. He went above and beyond to answer my many questions, provide helpful advice when appropriate, and make the entire process as smooth as possible. My partner and I love our new home, and appreciate all of the help that Tanner provided. We would definitely recommend him and the Mike Brown Group to any friends or family looking to buy in the Boise area!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lynn L.
03/25/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rich Arnold absolutely was the best! He was professional & listened to all our requests. Rich found the perfect home for us. I would highly recommended Rich to anyone looking to buy a new home. Thanks Rich "
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mark L.
03/25/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rich Arnold is a rock star! He was very professional and patient with us in our search for the perfect home. He stayed on top of all the new listings and was available and eager to show us. Rich understood our needs and wants in our new home, didn't waste our time. Rich is a great guy to work with. He made our purchase super easy and fun!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alice
03/19/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kerrylyn Miller is a wonderful person and agent. She was so kind and helpful throughout the entire process. I always felt like I was working with a friend. I would definitely work with her again and recommend her to my friends and family."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jan
03/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our agent helped us to quickly find the perfect home for our future move to Idaho. She responded to all of our questions in a timely manner, and kept us informed about the progress of our purchase."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Michelle B.
03/15/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't say enough good things about the experience. Over the top professional and courteous. Janet Gohlke goes about and beyond to make sure all my needs and wants are met in a timely and professional manner. She is the best out there in terms of real estate agents. This is the second home I have bought through her and I won't use anyone else. Thanks so much!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ronald B.
03/15/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with your agent Rich Arnold was the best a home seller/buyer can ask for. Rich Arnold helped us with both. Always there for us when we had any questions. We highly recommend Rich Arnold and the Mike Brown Group."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kendra M.
03/14/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cindy Maier is the absolute best. She has been our family's agent for buying and selling in the Boise area for many years, and never lets us down. Her knowledge and connections in the real estate community have proven so valuable, and I highly recommend Cindy and Mike Brown Group whenever I have the opportunity. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Casey E.
03/11/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arika Cooknell is a fantastic advocate, professional and overall wonderful person. She always advocated for our best interests as sellers and went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly. She was able to answer our questions and address our concerns at every turn! She got us the most money for our home and helped us with the final last minute tasks! She's the best! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Angie
02/25/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This could not have gone smoother. House listed and sold the next day Thank you Erin!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jillian M.
02/20/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shane always does an awesome job following up with potential buyers to keep us informed on decisions being made. We have bought and sold a couple of houses with him and the process is always seamless. He will spend hours with us making sure we find something that is just the right fit and he is available any time I have questions. He's fantastic to work with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Terri H.
02/19/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Diana Reynolds has been our agent through the purchase of three houses and the sale of 2. She is so great. Really listens to what you are looking for. She is incredibly patient no matter how many houses we look at. Diana has made all of our transactions painless. I highly recommend Diana Reynolds and The Mike Brown Group."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Margie
02/12/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience with the Mike Brown Group. I worked closely with Shane Lee who was professional, knowledgeable, and help make my experience a pleasant one. I highly recommend the Mike Brown Group to help make your home buying experience easier."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more mikebrowngroup.com Reviews

Visit mikebrowngroup.com ►