mikebrowngroup.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 51 Ratings

5
51 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
51

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(50)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mikebrowngroup.com

From the business

Mike Brown Group is committed to bringing you only the finest in Idaho home ownership, service and excellence.Our passion is real estate in the Boise Idaho area and around Treasure Valley. Our team of licensed professional real estate agents are some of the best in the industry. Let us help you find your next home in the Boise area.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

1047 S. Wells St.

Meridian , ID 83642

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

(208) 278-4300
info@mikebrowngroup.com

A division of
Mike Brown Group

M

Michelle B.
2 days ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I can't say enough good things about the experience. Over the top professional and courteous. Janet Gohlke goes about and beyond to make sure all my needs and wants are met in a timely and professional manner. She is the best out there in terms of real estate agents. This is the second home I have bought through her and I won't use anyone else. Thanks so much!!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ronald B.
2 days ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with your agent Rich Arnold was the best a home seller/buyer can ask for. Rich Arnold helped us with both. Always there for us when we had any questions. We highly recommend Rich Arnold and the Mike Brown Group."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kendra M.
3 days ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cindy Maier is the absolute best. She has been our family's agent for buying and selling in the Boise area for many years, and never lets us down. Her knowledge and connections in the real estate community have proven so valuable, and I highly recommend Cindy and Mike Brown Group whenever I have the opportunity. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Casey E.
6 days ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Arika Cooknell is a fantastic advocate, professional and overall wonderful person. She always advocated for our best interests as sellers and went above and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly. She was able to answer our questions and address our concerns at every turn! She got us the most money for our home and helped us with the final last minute tasks! She's the best! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Angie
2 weeks ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This could not have gone smoother. House listed and sold the next day Thank you Erin!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jillian M.
3 weeks ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shane always does an awesome job following up with potential buyers to keep us informed on decisions being made. We have bought and sold a couple of houses with him and the process is always seamless. He will spend hours with us making sure we find something that is just the right fit and he is available any time I have questions. He's fantastic to work with!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Terri H.
3 weeks ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Diana Reynolds has been our agent through the purchase of three houses and the sale of 2. She is so great. Really listens to what you are looking for. She is incredibly patient no matter how many houses we look at. Diana has made all of our transactions painless. I highly recommend Diana Reynolds and The Mike Brown Group."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Margie
02/12/2019 , VA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience with the Mike Brown Group. I worked closely with Shane Lee who was professional, knowledgeable, and help make my experience a pleasant one. I highly recommend the Mike Brown Group to help make your home buying experience easier."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Pam M.
02/12/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tanner Leighton worked very hard to find me a home that fits well for my family. I had a very short time to find a home and Tanner above and beyond to get it done as smoothly as possible."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Justine
02/01/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was very anxious to begin the home buying process. Tanner made everything so easy for me, and helped me find the home of my dreams! Tanner never left any question unanswered and was always available to talk , day or night. I would definitely recommend Tanner and the Mike Brown Group! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Ashly
01/31/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tanner was great to work with, he listened to what mattered to us and went above and beyond multiple times while we were searching for our house. I definitely recommend Tanner and the Mike Brown Group!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Robbie N.
01/31/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tanner was great. I was traveling for work shortly after the house went into escrow, and he helped the process go very smooth while I was gone. I have already recommended him to several potential clients. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

AmandaK
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kerrylynn was amazing. She made a challenging process straightforward and as easy as it could have been. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Montana G.
01/15/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought many houses in my life. My realtor: Guy Ouwehand has been the BEST I have ever had. I have a Brain issue, and he was very patient with me and even had to explain some things several times. I was looking for certain things in my new Home, I'm very picky, and he was very patient and understanding about my needs. He Never gave up on helping me find the house that would work for my needs. I would recommend Guy to everyone who is looking to buy or sell. I will be calling him again when the time come to sell my Mothers house. Hopefully not to soon. But he will have the job. I will not hire anyone else to handle it. He is that Great!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Angie I.
01/14/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"'Working with Erin and your team was a wonderful experience. This is the fourth house we have bought and the third house we have built and everything went smoothly and just as promised.. We could not be happier and would highly recommend the Mike Brown Group and Erin to all our friends and family."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tom A.
12/27/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband and I are very pleased with the way we were guided through the process of buying a home through the Mike Brown Group of realtors. Our realtor, Kerrylyn Miller, answered our phone calls and/or e-mails promptly and answered any questions or concerns in a very timely manner. The office staff was, likewise, was efficient, friendly, and prompt in their responses to our questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Emily W.
12/18/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service. Lorin Peterson went above and beyond to make sure that everything was taken care of, and Tricia was great too! Made the scary process of buying my first home super easy! Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Taylor M.
12/16/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an amazing experience. Any question I had was answered, I was shown amazing houses and was able to go look at them right any. The whole process was great and I'm glad I worked with them and recommend them to everyone I can."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sandie
12/15/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great agent, Carmen Wilson. She made it easy and everything went smoothly. Just kept finding places, even when I thought I would never find what I wanted and could afford. Yeah MBG! You are terrific. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

The F.
12/14/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience with the Mike Brown Group was mostly with AJ Allen, our agent. AJ was absolutely amazing. He was highly attentive - we felt like he was always acting in our best interest - he would consult with others when unsure of a given issue, and is just an all-around really great human. We had nothing but a positive experience working with AJ specifically, and the Mike Brown group, generally."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more mikebrowngroup.com Reviews

Visit mikebrowngroup.com ►