mikebrowngroup.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 101 Ratings

5
100 (99%)
4
1 (1%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
100 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(8)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(100)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mikebrowngroup.com

From the business

Mike Brown Group is committed to bringing you only the finest in Idaho home ownership, service and excellence.Our passion is real estate in the Boise Idaho area and around Treasure Valley. Our team of licensed professional real estate agents are some of the best in the industry. Let us help you find your next home in the Boise area.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

1047 S. Wells St.

Meridian , ID 83642

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

(208) 278-4300
info@mikebrowngroup.com

A division of
Mike Brown Group

M

Megan
1 week ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Tonayh Lee went above and beyond to make sure I understood the process of selling one home while buying another. She was always timely in her response and reached out as soon as she had any updates to share. Tonyah's professional skill ensures a smooth sale and her warm personality will put any home seller/buyer at ease. I wholeheartedly recommend working with her!
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bruce W.
2 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was fortunate to work with the best agent I have ever met, Janet Gohlke.
There are always some potentially stressful times in a real estate transaction. Janet ensured there were none in this transaction! She took care of things before they could become problems.
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Peter A.
3 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have used the Mike Brown Group (MBG) for multiple home buying and selling transactions over the years. They are the BEST, and we highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Our Agent, Sandy Doerty, is such a wonderful agent, probably the best anywhere (in our opinion), pleasant to work with, not pushy and super knowledgeable about every aspect of buying or selling in the Treasure Valley. The support staff at MBG is equally helpful, efficient, and super professional. Their organization runs like a well oiled machine. Don't hesitate to use Sandy and the MBG for your next amazing home buying or selling experience!! you won't be disappointed! Peter and Leesa Frech
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Harv
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This was our second transaction with MBG. Both times we were extremely pleased with their commitment to excellent customer service. Our Realtor both times was Carmen Wilson. She was very professional and a pleasure to work with. She kept in touch with us after our first transaction. She was there for us during every step of both transactions. We highly recommend MGB!
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Crystal
05/15/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kerrylyn is amazing. I've referred all of our friends to her. She takes the time to research the property in advance and remains extremely responsive throughout the entire process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Pam B.
04/09/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everyone I interacted with were professional and responsive to my needs. I appreciate their service and will recommend them to my friends.
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rachel A.
04/06/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Diana Reynolds was so, so helpful in helping me find my first home! I never felt pressured into buying a house I didn't love and I felt like she always gave me an honest opinion. There was a lot that I did not know about buying a house and Diana was helpful with every step! Couldn't have imagined a better realtor!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Chris &.
04/04/2020 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kathy Edmondson was recommended to us by one of my wife's coworkers. While it was a challenging market for home buyers with fierce competition, Kathy never gave up on us! She answered our questions throughout the process, gave us lots of options and good advice, and eventually we were able to find our dream home!

We initially had a Mortgage Lender through our credit union that was largely unresponsive, missed timelines, and ultimately left us close to a deadline without completing the work needed for our mortgage. We called Kathy and she took the time to give us some options and (again) provided us with great advice. Because of Kathy, within that same day we had a new mortgage lender that not only got us back on track but saved us money!

Kathy was knowledgeable, friendly, and treated us like family-we couldn't have made it through this process without her.

I would wholeheartedly recommend Kathy Edmondson to any close friend or family member looking to buy or sell a house-she is quite simply the best!
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

dionne
03/09/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I really wanted to work with Shelly Henry again. She is exceptionally honest and took care of every detail. This was the second house she sold for me and made sure I understood every step as we went. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tami/Darrell L.
03/08/2020 , WA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

After my dad passed away, I had no idea what to do with his home. I was referred to Tabitha Gutierrez from First American Title. Tabitha was a great help with telling us the value of the property and listing price along with what we could get. After seeing the shape the house was in she suggested we clean up the property. She, knowing our situation, offered to help us any way she could even if we didnt hire her. She was a great blessing to us in so many ways. We will definitely hire her again. We appreciate all her advice and guidance during a very difficult time.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joe A.
02/16/2020 , ID

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Carmen Wilson is very professional and thorough. A pleasure to work with.
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Debbie C.
02/11/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Beth is a great realtor. Very conscientious and allows follows up on even the minor issues.
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Erika L.
02/11/2020 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our agent was top-notch and went above and beyond throughout the home buying process. He was very available and responsive to our needs and various requests from beginning to end. Our agent worked evenings, weekends, and we even received late night communications via email on items he wanted us to read. The home buying process is a lot of pressure, full of questions and uncertainties; Our agent guided us through all the steps and kept us at ease when making any important decisions. My husband and I are very thankful for our agents commitment to us and his genuine want for us to purchase our dream-forever home.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/18/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our agent was amazing!! Thank you Tabatha Gutierrez.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Christy
12/19/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We have known and worked with Janet Gohlke of the Mike Brown Group for years. Not only is she a diligent, hard-working, and thoroughly outstanding agent, she has become a dear friend. We have both listed our homes and found properties with Janet, and she excels at both. Janet does so many things well, but what I appreciate most is her real interest in us and our lives and needs, and her attention to detail. She sees what we can't--how a house should look to attract a buyer, how best to negotiate, the million little things that protect us once we're under contract, and every last way to get the most bang for our buck. We just sold a rental property using Janet as our listing agent, with all the difficulties associated with selling while tenant occupied, and Janet went above and beyond to keep our college-aged tenants happy, the property looking its best, and the worry off our minds. I can't recommend her highly enough. She's the best in the Valley and working with the Mike Brown Group has been an easy, seamless, worry-free process.
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tom V.
12/16/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rich Arnold is a fabulous agent that gets what his client needs. He delivered above expectations.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cassi
12/04/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Kerrylyn was incredible to work with! She is so organized, kind, accommodating, patient and helpful. This is the second house we have purchased with Kerrylyn's help and I can't imagine ever using anyone else. I can't say enough wonderful things about her or our great experience!!
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

RC W.
10/11/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

We had a great experience with Guy. He was thorough and helped us understand everything every step of the way. He was always completely honest even if it was something we didn't want to hear. He did a great job of selling our house for us and we plan on recommending him to anyone needing to sell or buy a house. The process was painless and went smoother than we thought it would.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Susan
09/25/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Janet Gohlke was terrific during the purchase of our new home. She handled everything- inspection and reinspection, kept in contact with us as to each step.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
C

Cathy &.
09/13/2019 , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our agent is professional, and he knows exactly what to do to get your house sold fast. He listed our home and it sold in 2 days for several thousand over asking price. He knew what we needed to do to get the best offer. We followed his advice and it worked. He was also our Agent on the purchase of our new home. He negotiated everything for us and helped us through the process. Both transactions went very fast and our agent handled almost everything for us. He kept us informed, gave us the necessary information and let us make the final decisions. He gave us all the pros and cons. We would highly recommend him! We will also use him for all our needs in the future. Thank you for making our dream of a new Home Possible!
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mikebrowngroup.com Reviews

Visit mikebrowngroup.com ►