mikebrowngroup.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 74 Ratings

5
74 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
74

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(4)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(73)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mikebrowngroup.com

From the business

Mike Brown Group is committed to bringing you only the finest in Idaho home ownership, service and excellence.Our passion is real estate in the Boise Idaho area and around Treasure Valley. Our team of licensed professional real estate agents are some of the best in the industry. Let us help you find your next home in the Boise area.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

1047 S. Wells St.

Meridian , ID 83642

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

(208) 278-4300
info@mikebrowngroup.com

A division of
Mike Brown Group

B

Bob
4 days ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Guy Ouwehand was my agent for a recent land purchase. From the get-go I could tell he was very knowledgeable, experienced, and detail-oriented. He was quick to work up comparables and give good advice. He was on top of every detail and did a great job negotiating with the seller's agent. I'm convinced his approach and skills resulted in a lower price than I could have paid otherwise. The process went fast and smooth. Honestly, I can't imagine a better agent than Guy and I highly recommend him - I'll certainly use him again if/when the need arises."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Eric M.
2 weeks ago , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We contacted Diana Reynolds to express interest in residential income properties. Diana provided expert advice as to best types, sizes and locations for best ROI. She diligently and repeatedly searched; quickly found property meeting our criteria. We plan to use Diana in the future and would not hesitate recommending her to others. Eric Money"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rylie J.
3 weeks ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone was so helpful and great to work with! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Helen
3 weeks ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't even have words to express my appreciation for Heidi Tidd! I just know I couldn't have done this without her. Most of all I picked Heidi because I knew I could trust her heart. She knew the comparable sales in my area, priced my house competitively and went Pending in 3 days. She's so amazing in so many ways. Thank YOU for selling my house Heidi Tidd!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Happy N.
4 weeks ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Guy Ouwehand was our agent and he was an absolute pleasure to work with. He goes more than the extra mile to make his clients happy. We would recommend him to anyone purchasing a home."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Janet
06/15/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were moving here from another state and our children recommended Kerrylyn Miller as they had her for their agent when they moved here. Kerrylyn is very knowledgeable and professional and made the entire process seem seamless despite the fact that it was long distance. She has a can do attitude and a great personality. She's a great agent and I would highly recommend her. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

June A.
06/11/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tanner Leighton went above and beyond what would normally be expected to help us sell our home! We would definitely recommend Tanner to anyone who is looking for a professional realtor. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lynette
06/11/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tanner Leighton was both approachable and professional in helping us with our real estate needs. He listened to us and was diligent in emailing us new properties frequently. I would highly recommend Tanner in your search for a home!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dennis D.
06/01/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I started to go with another agent but I found he was arrogant and boastful I didn't listen to what I wanted. Nikki on the other hand may be new to the business but she handled it like a pro. She listen to what I wanted to do for the sale and kept me updated she was a wonderful tremendous help thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

lhallam
05/31/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was our second time working with the Mike Brown Group. The first time was to purchase our home and the second to sell it. Both times we received great, honest assistance with a purchase and sale. We have dealt with other agencies and have not received the same level of service. Shelley was very responsive to any questions we had and resolving any concerns quickly. She was definitely our advocate through the process both times."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lydia F.
05/28/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience with the Mike Brown Group was great. Our agent, Butch Amyx, is somewhat new to real estate, but it didn't feel like it. He was knowledgeable, and very accommodating with our busy schedules. He was always available via text, phone, or email whenever we had any questions or concerns. He was quick to narrow down what we were looking for, and was able to find the perfect place for us!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gary
04/29/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carmen Wilson was by far the best real estate agent I've had in all the real estate purchases I've made. She really helped drive everything and gave that extra level of effort I haven't received from others. Truly a rock star!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Manddrap
04/29/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Heidi Tidd and the team were efficient, attentive, positive and engaging. Heidi is so pleasant, kind and comforting. I am not sure we would have gone through this journey without her lead. Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Douglas
04/17/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A J Allen is great. He solved all of our concerns and made the whole process very easy. Thanks A J for all your help. Doug Foley."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kevin L.
04/15/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very professional and we ended up closing ahead of schedule. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mike T.
04/13/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rich Arnold exceeded all my expectations. He was always prompt for appointments, always knowledgeable of properties and market conditions. I would recommend him as a realtor."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rob
04/05/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AJ Allen was great! He was always quick and courteous in answering our questions. He handled everything behind the scenes perfectly. We had a wonderful experience and a seamless closing!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cori
04/02/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Mike Brown Group was awesome to work with and I would highly recommend them. Mr. Allen and his team made the purchase my house easy and stress free and I thank them for helping me move into this next chapter in my life. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gareth
04/02/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a very positive and pleasant experience working with Tanner to buy my first home. He went above and beyond to answer my many questions, provide helpful advice when appropriate, and make the entire process as smooth as possible. My partner and I love our new home, and appreciate all of the help that Tanner provided. We would definitely recommend him and the Mike Brown Group to any friends or family looking to buy in the Boise area!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lynn L.
03/25/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Rich Arnold absolutely was the best! He was professional & listened to all our requests. Rich found the perfect home for us. I would highly recommended Rich to anyone looking to buy a new home. Thanks Rich "
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more mikebrowngroup.com Reviews

Visit mikebrowngroup.com ►