mikebrowngroup.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 79 Ratings

5
79 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
79 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(5)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(78)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mikebrowngroup.com

From the business

Mike Brown Group is committed to bringing you only the finest in Idaho home ownership, service and excellence.Our passion is real estate in the Boise Idaho area and around Treasure Valley. Our team of licensed professional real estate agents are some of the best in the industry. Let us help you find your next home in the Boise area.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

1047 S. Wells St.

Meridian , ID 83642

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

(208) 278-4300
info@mikebrowngroup.com

A division of
Mike Brown Group

J

Jen H.
Today , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Guy was amazing to work with. First he educated on us on our options in the valley (build/buy - custom vs/canned builders), then he helped us select a builder and find our dream plan. THEN he stuck with us through the entire 7 month process. He went to signing appointments, design appointments, walkthroughs... everything. He even swung by and checked on things for us when he was in the area. He navigated tricky mortgage hurdles with us, and handled the tough conversations for us and helped us to really feel and be heard. We are truly grateful and will recommend him time and time again. Thank you, Guy! We are so happy to be in our Forever Home!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 day ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tabby did a great job for us... ! I can't wait to see what our next adventure will bring us."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dave &.
2 weeks ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We couldn't have picked a better company to work with. Our agent Taner Leighton was the absolute best. He went above and beyound in helping us find our retirement home. We would highly recomend him to anyone we come acrossed that is looking to buy a home. Kudos to Tanner Leighton our agent and your entire staff."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Debbie C.
3 weeks ago , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Beth Havlick is a really great agent to work with. She is available for any questions and is very responsive. The whole team is great!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Luke A.
07/19/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with the Mike Brown Group was an excellent experience. Butch Amyx and the team provided us with above-and-beyond service every step of the way. Butch is an exceptional realtor. His professionalism and kindness are unparalleled. From house hunting to closing, Butch was prompt, responsive, and attentive to our situation. His assistance throughout the process was invaluable. We are truly grateful. Thanks Butch!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bob
07/12/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Guy Ouwehand was my agent for a recent land purchase. From the get-go I could tell he was very knowledgeable, experienced, and detail-oriented. He was quick to work up comparables and give good advice. He was on top of every detail and did a great job negotiating with the seller's agent. I'm convinced his approach and skills resulted in a lower price than I could have paid otherwise. The process went fast and smooth. Honestly, I can't imagine a better agent than Guy and I highly recommend him - I'll certainly use him again if/when the need arises."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Eric M.
07/01/2019 , WA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We contacted Diana Reynolds to express interest in residential income properties. Diana provided expert advice as to best types, sizes and locations for best ROI. She diligently and repeatedly searched; quickly found property meeting our criteria. We plan to use Diana in the future and would not hesitate recommending her to others. Eric Money"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rylie J.
06/21/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone was so helpful and great to work with! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Helen
06/21/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I don't even have words to express my appreciation for Heidi Tidd! I just know I couldn't have done this without her. Most of all I picked Heidi because I knew I could trust her heart. She knew the comparable sales in my area, priced my house competitively and went Pending in 3 days. She's so amazing in so many ways. Thank YOU for selling my house Heidi Tidd!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
H

Happy N.
06/18/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Guy Ouwehand was our agent and he was an absolute pleasure to work with. He goes more than the extra mile to make his clients happy. We would recommend him to anyone purchasing a home."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Janet
06/15/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We were moving here from another state and our children recommended Kerrylyn Miller as they had her for their agent when they moved here. Kerrylyn is very knowledgeable and professional and made the entire process seem seamless despite the fact that it was long distance. She has a can do attitude and a great personality. She's a great agent and I would highly recommend her. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

June A.
06/11/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tanner Leighton went above and beyond what would normally be expected to help us sell our home! We would definitely recommend Tanner to anyone who is looking for a professional realtor. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lynette
06/11/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Tanner Leighton was both approachable and professional in helping us with our real estate needs. He listened to us and was diligent in emailing us new properties frequently. I would highly recommend Tanner in your search for a home!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dennis D.
06/01/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" I started to go with another agent but I found he was arrogant and boastful I didn't listen to what I wanted. Nikki on the other hand may be new to the business but she handled it like a pro. She listen to what I wanted to do for the sale and kept me updated she was a wonderful tremendous help thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

lhallam
05/31/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was our second time working with the Mike Brown Group. The first time was to purchase our home and the second to sell it. Both times we received great, honest assistance with a purchase and sale. We have dealt with other agencies and have not received the same level of service. Shelley was very responsive to any questions we had and resolving any concerns quickly. She was definitely our advocate through the process both times."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lydia F.
05/28/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience with the Mike Brown Group was great. Our agent, Butch Amyx, is somewhat new to real estate, but it didn't feel like it. He was knowledgeable, and very accommodating with our busy schedules. He was always available via text, phone, or email whenever we had any questions or concerns. He was quick to narrow down what we were looking for, and was able to find the perfect place for us!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Gary
04/29/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Carmen Wilson was by far the best real estate agent I've had in all the real estate purchases I've made. She really helped drive everything and gave that extra level of effort I haven't received from others. Truly a rock star!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Manddrap
04/29/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Heidi Tidd and the team were efficient, attentive, positive and engaging. Heidi is so pleasant, kind and comforting. I am not sure we would have gone through this journey without her lead. Thank you! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Douglas
04/17/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A J Allen is great. He solved all of our concerns and made the whole process very easy. Thanks A J for all your help. Doug Foley."
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kevin L.
04/15/2019 , ID

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were very professional and we ended up closing ahead of schedule. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more mikebrowngroup.com Reviews

Visit mikebrowngroup.com ►