mikebrowngroup.com Reviews

5.0 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 39 Ratings

5
39 (100%)
4
0 (0%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
39

Recommend This Company

5 Average

5
(38)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

5 Average

5
(3)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

mikebrowngroup.com

From the business

Mike Brown Group is committed to bringing you only the finest in Idaho home ownership, service and excellence.Our passion is real estate in the Boise Idaho area and around Treasure Valley. Our team of licensed professional real estate agents are some of the best in the industry. Let us help you find your next home in the Boise area.

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

1047 S. Wells St.

Meridian , ID 83642

Get Directions

Hours:

Mon: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tue: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wed: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thu: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Sat: Closed
Sun: Closed

Contact

(208) 278-4300
info@mikebrowngroup.com

A division of
Mike Brown Group

A

AmandaK
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kerrylynn was amazing. She made a challenging process straightforward and as easy as it could have been. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Montana G.
2 days ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have bought many houses in my life. My realtor: Guy Ouwehand has been the BEST I have ever had. I have a Brain issue, and he was very patient with me and even had to explain some things several times. I was looking for certain things in my new Home, I'm very picky, and he was very patient and understanding about my needs. He Never gave up on helping me find the house that would work for my needs. I would recommend Guy to everyone who is looking to buy or sell. I will be calling him again when the time come to sell my Mothers house. Hopefully not to soon. But he will have the job. I will not hire anyone else to handle it. He is that Great!! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Angie I.
3 days ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"'Working with Erin and your team was a wonderful experience. This is the fourth house we have bought and the third house we have built and everything went smoothly and just as promised.. We could not be happier and would highly recommend the Mike Brown Group and Erin to all our friends and family."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tom A.
3 weeks ago , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My husband and I are very pleased with the way we were guided through the process of buying a home through the Mike Brown Group of realtors. Our realtor, Kerrylyn Miller, answered our phone calls and/or e-mails promptly and answered any questions or concerns in a very timely manner. The office staff was, likewise, was efficient, friendly, and prompt in their responses to our questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Emily W.
12/18/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fantastic service. Lorin Peterson went above and beyond to make sure that everything was taken care of, and Tricia was great too! Made the scary process of buying my first home super easy! Thank you!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Taylor M.
12/16/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an amazing experience. Any question I had was answered, I was shown amazing houses and was able to go look at them right any. The whole process was great and I'm glad I worked with them and recommend them to everyone I can."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sandie
12/15/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great agent, Carmen Wilson. She made it easy and everything went smoothly. Just kept finding places, even when I thought I would never find what I wanted and could afford. Yeah MBG! You are terrific. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

The F.
12/14/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Our experience with the Mike Brown Group was mostly with AJ Allen, our agent. AJ was absolutely amazing. He was highly attentive - we felt like he was always acting in our best interest - he would consult with others when unsure of a given issue, and is just an all-around really great human. We had nothing but a positive experience working with AJ specifically, and the Mike Brown group, generally."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jane A.
12/14/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The Mike Brown Group exceeded our expectations for a real estate transaction, making us feel like we got not only a professional and competent agent and company, but also a friendly place that we will refer people and continue to be in touch with in the future. They will definitely have all our referrals and future business. Kerrylyn Miller is a huge reason for our vote of confidence. Coming from a different state, I responded to a listing on realtor.com and received several calls. Kerrylyn was by far the friendliest and most knowledgeable one of the bunch, and her honesty and communication style locked in our decision to go with her and the Mike Brown Group. She is the best agent we have ever dealt with, and we have already referred friends from Seattle. In addition, we found the staff at Mike Brown Group to be very friendly and helpful, and the office was nicely appointed for meetings and conducting business with clients. They are the Lexus of the Real Estate business when it comes to customer service, and every referral they gave us (title, escrow, etc) worked out beautifully. I would highly and confidently recommend Kerrylyn Miller and The Mike Brown Group to anyone looking to buy or sell. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kyle
12/14/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We had the great opportunity to be represented by Kerrylynn. She is kind, smart and professional. She was always thinking about our needs and was very patient. In an ever changing market, this is the group to be on your side."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sharon
12/13/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Agent Kerrylyn is fantastic! She is organized, has timely and efficient follow through, cultivates and maintains strong relationships with service providers in all parts of the process, is strategic in her approach to buying and selling homes. I value her integrity and professionalism. I appreciated when she was unavailable that she connected me to another associate who was incredible as well. It was comforting to work with a team I trusted. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Susan
12/13/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a great experience using Mike Brown Group. My realtor, Kerrylyn, was very knowledgeable and personable. She always responded in a timely fashion to my texts and e-mails. I would definitely use Mike Brown Group again."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Scrapingal
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kerrylyn was amazing. She was efficient, answered all my questions and always answered her phone, even after hours. She feels like family and will always be the one I call if I ever need to buy or sell again! Thank you Kerrylyn!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Donna C.
12/13/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been very happy with my experience with the Mike Brown Group. I was very happy with the customer service I received from my agent, Arika Cooknell. She was there for me through the entire process, from the listing and sale of my home through the purchase of my new home. A would recommend the Mike Brown Group to my family and friends for all their real estate needs. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Del &.
12/13/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"'Simply the Best'!!! Reflecting back on our complex relocation effort, three words come to mind with Debbie Stearns...professional, diligent and sincere. She was always available to answer any questions throughout our lengthy land search, builder qualification, build-out and final closing process. Her attention to detail, availability and prompt follow-up was nonpareil. Debbie's vast real estate knowledge, listing agent rapport and patience allowed us to make a well-informed purchase decision. We recommend Debbie Stearns, without hesitation, to buyers and sellers who are looking for an exceptional real estate agent! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mary A.
12/13/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wow! I just can't say enough nice things about Kerrylyn Miller at The Mike Brown Group. She worked with us for a year and a half while we resided in another state. In all that time she never pressured us to make a decision. She kept us informed all the time on what properties were available and when a promising house finally came on the market, she went immediately to look at it. While she knew this was the house for us, she still encouraged us to check out 4 more houses on our rather quick trip to Boise. We bought the house we loved (helped by her terrific negotiating skills) and then left town. Kerrylyn handled all the details from that point on. She arranged for inspections, a few repairs, and all the escrow details. Since the sale she has continued to provide support with terrific recommendations for repair and service people. I would trust this woman to buy a house for me sight unseen because I trust her that much. If you are considering buying or selling a home, you cannot go wrong by selecting Kerrylyn Miller to represent you. Honesty, integrity, great real estate knowledge, creativity, and enthusiasm are all part of the service she will deliver to you. Let Kerrylyn help make your real estate transactions stress free."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Scott S.
12/13/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kerrylyn was outstanding in her willingness to meet and arrange for everything that was needed to make the sale a success. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Angela O.
12/13/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was the third transaction we had had with Diana Reynolds. We have purchased two houses and sold one to her. It was such an amazing experience having her guide us through what would sell, timing with in the market and overall support. In one of the homes we did renovations prior to the sale and Diana was right there to help with opinions that would lead us to getting the most return for our money invested. We also referred Diana Brown to our daughter who then bought her first home. When it comes to my children, only the best will do. And Diana, as well as her support staff, have been amazing. I have found over the years that buying and selling property can be very stressful and anxiety inducing. Working with Diana Reynolds and The Mike Brown Group has been anything but and always a pleasurable experience. Thank you for all you do! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sarah E.
12/13/2018 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"AJ Allen was our agent and did a wonderful job for us. AJ went out of his way at all times to help us with whatever we needed. AJ was very professional, kind and helpful through the process. We would highly recommend him to anyone needing an agent."
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rick H.
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Kerrylyn's customer service is outstanding. When it comes tone to purchase again I will be contancting her. Also, I would highly recommend her to anyone buying a property."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more mikebrowngroup.com Reviews

Visit mikebrowngroup.com ►