shop.tungsten.com Reviews

About this Company

Midwest Tungsten Service offers a full range of tungsten/molybdenum products for sale, from raw materials to complex machined parts.

Materials include pure tungsten and tungsten heavy metal alloys, molybdenum, and tantalum. Raw material forms include rod, wire, sheet, plate, bar, nuts, and threaded rod.

We offer custom machining of these metals to customer specification. Typical parts include: aircraft and auto ballast, golf club weights, crankshaft weights, aircraft bucking bars, X-ray shields, nuclear medical components, ion apertures, glass melting electrodes, vacuum furnace elements, vacuum furnace shields, and hardware.

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

247 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
231
(94%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(5%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(1%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

About this Company

Midwest Tungsten Service offers a full range of tungsten/molybdenum products for sale, from raw materials to complex machined parts.

Materials include pure tungsten and tungsten heavy metal alloys, molybdenum, and tantalum. Raw material forms include rod, wire, sheet, plate, bar, nuts, and threaded rod.

We offer custom machining of these metals to customer specification. Typical parts include: aircraft and auto ballast, golf club weights, crankshaft weights, aircraft bucking bars, X-ray shields, nuclear medical components, ion apertures, glass melting electrodes, vacuum furnace elements, vacuum furnace shields, and hardware.

Filter
Tungsten Cube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tungsten Cube
See more product reviews

Isaac M - 05/23/2022

Very interesting cube

Isaac M

05/23/2022

Pretty awesome to get some tungsten


Tungsten Cube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tungsten Cube
See more product reviews

Sebastiaan H - 05/22/2022

good


Tungsten Cube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tungsten Cube
See more product reviews

Alisa P - 05/14/2022

I have never seen my boyfriend so happy. The cube is indeed very heavy.

Company Choice

My boyfriend showed me this website.

Product Choice

It was a birthday present for my boyfriend. According to him he always wanted a tungsten cube.

Alisa P

05/14/2022

The purchase was easy, delivery was fast. Overall a good experience.


Tungsten Cube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tungsten Cube
See more product reviews

Mateusz B - 04/05/2022

You get what you paid for.

It is a cube and it is tungsten. Nice pleasant edges, exactly 1kg and smells a little bit like coins.

Company Choice

I wanted trusted service and not Chinese knockoffs.

Product Choice

I like simple and interesting things.

Mateusz B

04/05/2022 - Ma?opolskie

Package flew half the globe and arrived within 6 work days, 2 days ahead of schedule.


Tungsten Cube
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Tungsten Cube
See more product reviews

Bryan L - 04/01/2022

Coolness Factor

A very cool desk toy to amuse my visiting sales reps!

Company Choice

prefer to buy direct

Product Choice

for the coolness factor

Bryan L

04/01/2022 - PA

fast and easy


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   shop.tungsten.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022