midi-store.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,510 Ratings

5
3515 (77.9%)
4
792 (17.6%)
3
195 (4.3%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
1 (0%)
3,500+ 5 stars in a row
5 star excellence award medal

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(800)
4
(95)
3
(27)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(130)
4
(16)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(783)
4
(105)
3
(33)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(754)
4
(135)
3
(36)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Would Buy Again

4.7 Average

5
(3,584)
4
(709)
3
(192)
2
(12)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.7 Average

5
(3,503)
4
(739)
3
(242)
2
(23)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

midi-store.com

About Us

The MIDI Store is the world's only 100% MUSICIAN-OWNED and OPERATED pro audio online store. And we're more — way more — than just MIDI, offering over 3,000 Pro Audio products from over 150 popular brands. Doing business with us vastly different. Our owner answers the phone! Quite simply, we do what it takes to earn your business. That's why more musicians use the MIDI Store for all their Pro Audio needs.

Need help finding the right pro music gear for your needs? Our owner answers the phones, so you can speak with the decision-maker directly. Reach out via phone or email, and we’ll answer any and all questions promptly!

What you can expect…

  • Easy return policy
  • We will do our very best to match or beat any authorized dealers advertised price. 
  • Free shipping (continental US) on 99.9 percent of our items
  • Can’t find what you need? We can special order just about anything. Call 928.284.1619.
  • As a minority-owned business, we offer special pricing to nonprofit organizations.
  • Deep discounts for educational institutions.

Buy professional audio equipment from MIDI store. Small, dedicated staff. Huge selection. The best music equipment store online!

J

John B.
2 days ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Grreat price. Quick and Easy"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Z

Zdenko
1 week ago , N/A

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Satisfied."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
3/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
M

Mitchell W.
2 weeks ago , NM

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I want to thank Susan from customer service for honoring the sale price that was listed on Reverb.com."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Awesome!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
4 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The only thing is, the website seems old. Like fake old, yah know."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks so much! I love you guys!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
E

Elliot
10/14/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So smooth! And the price at MIDI STORE was lower than any other online vendor. Thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brian L.
10/04/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Phenomenal service. Great price and very quick delivery. Answered questions same day and I couldn't recommend this business highly enough. Don't hesitate to place an order with this great company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

James B.
10/04/2019 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great process and can't wait to try it!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"it's awesome that you have the midi solutions products in stock, just purchased the event processor plus, i will be needing the midi router soon, i have had a t8 and have a quadra merge and they all work great! thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
10/03/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great customer service, prompt replies!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Alcibiades D.
09/30/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very easy and cheap price"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom F.
09/23/2019 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cool site, good prices, thanks for the discount!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

David J.
09/23/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found the item i wanted and the price was good. This was an easy order to make. I'm very pleased so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Diana R.
09/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was easy and one of the few places it had what I wanted. Thank You!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kurzy
09/16/2019 , BC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great site. Great prices."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

John
09/12/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent personal service! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"simple and pleased i can use paypal"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

James C.
09/08/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I just wanted a MIDI Keyboard. That's all. No special hidden chains to go do this or that... The MIDI Store passed with flying colors."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
09/08/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more midi-store.com Reviews

Visit midi-store.com ►