midi-store.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 4,359 Ratings

5
3395 (77.9%)
4
769 (17.6%)
3
187 (4.3%)
2
7 (0.2%)
1
1 (0%)
3,000+

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(773)
4
(93)
3
(26)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(130)
4
(16)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(758)
4
(101)
3
(32)
2
(3)
1
(6)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

midi-store.com

About Us

The MIDI Store is the world's only 100% MUSICIAN-OWNED and OPERATED pro audio online store. And we're more — way more — than just MIDI, offering over 3,000 Pro Audio products from over 150 popular brands. Doing business with us vastly different. Our owner answers the phone! Quite simply, we do what it takes to earn your business. That's why more musicians use the MIDI Store for all their Pro Audio needs.

Need help finding the right pro music gear for your needs? Our owner answers the phones, so you can speak with the decision-maker directly. Reach out via phone or email, and we’ll answer any and all questions promptly!

What you can expect…

  • Easy return policy
  • We will do our very best to match or beat any authorized dealers advertised price. 
  • Free shipping (continental US) on 99.9 percent of our items
  • Can’t find what you need? We can special order just about anything. Call 928.284.1619.
  • As a minority-owned business, we offer special pricing to nonprofit organizations.
  • Deep discounts for educational institutions.

Buy professional audio equipment from MIDI store. Small, dedicated staff. Huge selection. The best music equipment store online!

M

michael D.
2 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Helpful customer service on a Sunday. That was a nice touch."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
B

Brad H.
2 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Full description of products, and much lower prices !!! I ordered the "Band In A Box" with a HUGE discounted price. I am very happy with my order and service. The price can't be beat, and it took just over a week to get from .CA to FL."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James R.
3 weeks ago , OR

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"everything works great and arrived promptly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Manuel R.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jordi S.
3 weeks ago , Barcelona

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'd like to know if you have support service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

James S.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
J

juan
1 month ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"cool"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

John M.
02/10/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent as always. Thanks guys"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
D

Doug
02/03/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tom M.
01/31/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience and I liked the price too!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
S

Stephen R.
01/29/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Michael L.
01/22/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Works great! A bit overpriced."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
N

Norman V.
01/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Best price I found online. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
L

Leon M.
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy! Thanks"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/18/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It took a few try's for your system to accept for info"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David J.
01/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my second time ordering from you - I sought you out again specifically because you were so awesome last time. Nice to be able to still find and feel a personal connection in this digital age. Thanks! Peace- David"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/16/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"easy to navigate purchase process"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

RJ
01/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thanks for great service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Mark S.
01/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So excited"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Suzan F.
01/11/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy peasy!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more midi-store.com Reviews

Visit midi-store.com ►