microscopeinternational.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 69 Ratings

5
56 (81.2%)
4
11 (15.9%)
3
1 (1.4%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (1.4%)
56

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(13)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.6 Average

5
(22)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

microscopeinternational.com

O

Old_Stevie
2 days ago , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"They were a great help in getting my order correct, i.e. with the proper manufacturer part numbers. Shipping was fast and so were the responses to emails. Definitely good customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

nadia
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great site!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mark
6 days ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick to get back to me! Always courteous and friendly. Easy to do business with, thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Raoel your service technician was greatt and very through and very knowledgeable "
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Brady D.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"THANK YOU"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jerome G.
1 week ago , NJ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fred Koenig got back to me within the hour and had a solution for me. He ordered the part and sent it out right away. Very smooth transaction. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

thomas A.
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Need to see my purchase first before I can answer you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jacob B.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy order."
J

James O.
12/18/2018 , Kaduna

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"1. Called customer service and no one was available to pick the call. "
Would Buy Again
3/5
A

Alex
12/14/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to work with, outstanding service."
Would Buy Again
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/14/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"extremely helpful and friendly. Great job."
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Heather N.
12/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website with clear and simple ordering."
Would Buy Again
4/5
M

Mark
11/29/2018 , OH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just wanted an estimate on a repair. Your response was quick and informative. I will definitely get the repairs done when I can afford it."
D

Dean W.
11/02/2018 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fred has extremely helpful in answering all questions that I have come up with and also that the responses have been fast."
J

Janice H.
10/22/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response with a follow up phone call that was appreciated."
R

Rod
09/17/2018 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always helpful"
M

Microscopic M.
09/06/2018 , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! Sometimes a word is enough. Even so, I'll elaborate slightly. From start to finish, the people at New York Microscope Company were cordial, thorough and more than fair. Anyone who seeks to acquire--or perhaps to inquire about a privately owned microscope--should begin and end here. And looking at the countless items on this website is a pleasure and an education in itself. "
A

Al R.
08/23/2018 , MO

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very prompt, courteous and helpful response. I am impressed with NY Microscope Company!!"
A

ANDREW M.
08/20/2018 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service!"
P

PB
08/16/2018 , TX

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone there is great to work with."

See more microscopeinternational.com Reviews

Visit microscopeinternational.com ►