microscopeinternational.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 252 Ratings

5
215 (85.3%)
4
31 (12.3%)
3
2 (0.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (1.6%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(175)
4
(20)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(87)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

microscopeinternational.com

About Us

New York Microscope Company is a full-service microscope company specializing in the sale, repair, and service of all microscope brands. Since 1979, we have established ourselves as the destination for the best prices and expert customer service for all your microscope needs.

D

Denise H.
1 week ago , NY

1.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I am still waiting for that order and if you had bill my credit card refund it and than forget about this order .
Amazingly I can get that supply from other places and it is no longer back order .
Forget about sending that supply and refund my card if it was bill .
Denise Hostettler
Recommend this Company
1/5
CustomerService
1/5
G

gary M.
3 weeks ago , AK

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

i have been working with fred Koenig and found him to be very friendly,informative and willing to help me with my needs,i would recommend him and this company to anyone.
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Puneet G.
3 weeks ago

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

New York Microscope Company services are good and i personaly recommended to other customers also.Thanks.
Recommend this Company
4/5
T

Trudy
4 weeks ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted customer service because of a delay in delivery and the cost of shipping. The representative got back to me quickly and said that your company would refund me $10 of my shipping cost. I realize the pandemic is making things much more difficult, but I will have to get some supplies before these are shipped, so I truly appreciate the refund. I will tell people that you are a great company that truly cares about their customers. Thank you.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
F

Fortisfy L.
08/20/2020 , IA

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted NY Scope with the intent of cultivating a strategic relationship as Fortisfy is a SDVOSB LLC. WE have Federal Bids that Scope could aid us with bids that ask for tecknowages and equipment we can not source. Fortisfy can source large amounts of disposables but do not have a client base to quickly market them.















Recommend this Company
4/5
N

Nachman
08/13/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and efficient response from customer service. In my case, I wanted to add an item to an order I've placed on the web store after the order was already complete and paid for.
I've emailed customer service and the shipping of the original order was placed on hold until the item I wanted was added. The whole shopping experience was a pleasure.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shannon
08/04/2020 , CO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and friendly response.
Recommend this Company
5/5
F

Fareed
08/03/2020 , Kzn Natal

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Dont know
I googled .
Thsnks
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
07/24/2020

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fred was very helpful and accommodating. He even shared the sizing for his wife and daughter to help me decide on appropriate sizing. Thanks Fred!
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Erhardt B.
07/22/2020 , OH

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mr. Fred Koenig and staff run a great company. I own a medical laboratory and rely on the expertise of these kind folks. You will not be disappointed! Thank you New York Microscope!

Erhardt Bell, MT (ASCP)
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more microscopeinternational.com Reviews

Visit microscopeinternational.com ►