microscopeinternational.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 238 Ratings

5
206 (86.6%)
4
27 (11.3%)
3
2 (0.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (1.3%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(164)
4
(18)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(82)
4
(7)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

microscopeinternational.com

About Us

New York Microscope Company is a full-service microscope company specializing in the sale, repair, and service of all microscope brands. Since 1979, we have established ourselves as the destination for the best prices and expert customer service for all your microscope needs.

A

Andrea
2 weeks ago , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent client service
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Judy
05/14/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick response to my email from this website and I greatly appreciate that. I will look forward to hearing the rest of my questions when the product is in.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Antonio
05/07/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick quote, very friendly and attentive. Recommend them 100%
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Susie/Tuskegee U.
04/30/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted New York Microscope Company requesting a quote for microscopes. The response time was quick. I received excellent, friendly, customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

John R.
04/22/2020 , GA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mr. Fred at New York Microscope was very friendly and I very much appreciated the return of my phone call. He took the time to listen to my needs as a customer, asked questions, and presented me with several choices from which to choose. I very much appreciate this as a customer and would definitely shop at New York Microscope again.
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kenneth C.
04/16/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

New York Microscope company is top notch. I would not deal with anyone else.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Carlos
04/15/2020 , ON Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very responsive and helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dr. O.
04/04/2020 , SK Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


I am an anatomic histopathologist practicing in Canada. I used New York Microscope Company to buy a personal microscope. Fred helped me choose a microscope that fits my need and has both excellent features and reasonable price. The microscope actually exceeded my expectations. It was shipped internationally to Canada and delivered in a short period of time. The assembly was very easy and straightforward. Fred continued to answer some questions I sent after receiving my order. One of the things I really liked in New York Company is their web site. The web site is well-made making it very easy to browse different varieties of microscopes with prices that cannot be beaten. All features, specifications, and accessories of the microscopes are listed. You can also customize or modify many of the products. The online transaction of my order was very smooth.

In overall, I am very happy with the high level of service I received at New York Microscope Company. Fred was prompt in responses and very helpful. The high quality of my microscope and the excellent level of customer service were great for the money I paid. I won't hesitate to recommend New York Microscope Company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
M

Michael
04/02/2020 , Tas Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick, courteous advice that was near perfect.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

dr. P.
04/01/2020 , ITALY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and complete answer to our quotation's request
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kakooza G.
03/06/2020 , Kampala Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fred is a very caring and understanding man. He understands the customer and is ever calling to findout if there's anything he can do.
I love you Fred and I recommend you to anyone.

Thank you fred.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kaka
02/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great company and great service. Fred is an asset to that company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

George
02/25/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Rapid response to arrange for on-site maintenance service. Have used for many years while at different companies, always excellent cleanings and adjustments.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Dr N.
02/24/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I sent an inquiry by email and within 24h I got a response that answered my query perfectly.
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

glynn
02/03/2020 , VA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Staff were polite and helpful to me in my choice of a microscope that fit my needs.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Alan R.
01/23/2020 , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, fast responses, product delivered as expected. Have bought items multiple times and very happy with services. Communications are exceptional. Fred Koenig is very knowledge of the product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

David
01/03/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service by Fred who is very knowledgeable and helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steve R.
12/24/2019 , SK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy and helpful to speak with Fred on the phone. The online order form was straight-forward and self explanatory. Our microscope arrived on the expected day. It was packed securely and I was able to pay the delivery person for the import duty. All in all, I am very satisfied with the New York Microscope Company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jessica R.
12/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was a good experience. Very nice microscope.
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bob C.
11/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy web site to order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more microscopeinternational.com Reviews

Visit microscopeinternational.com ►