microscopeinternational.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 48 Ratings

5
41 (85.4%)
4
6 (12.5%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
1 (2.1%)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(19)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

microscopeinternational.com

D

Dean W.
2 weeks ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fred has extremely helpful in answering all questions that I have come up with and also that the responses have been fast."
J

Janice H.
3 weeks ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response with a follow up phone call that was appreciated."
R

Rod
09/17/2018 , TN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always helpful"
M

Microscopic M.
09/06/2018 , FL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent! Sometimes a word is enough. Even so, I'll elaborate slightly. From start to finish, the people at New York Microscope Company were cordial, thorough and more than fair. Anyone who seeks to acquire--or perhaps to inquire about a privately owned microscope--should begin and end here. And looking at the countless items on this website is a pleasure and an education in itself. "
A

Al R.
08/23/2018 , MO

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very prompt, courteous and helpful response. I am impressed with NY Microscope Company!!"
A

ANDREW M.
08/20/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service!"
P

PB
08/16/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone there is great to work with."
J

JK
08/16/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff !"
J

Joann F.
08/16/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had an issue with a light carrier to our microscope and needed it quickly repaired. It was repaired overnight. great communication with the entire staff a pleasure to work with."
B

Brad
08/02/2018 , IN

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted NY Microscopes about a warranty issue for my customer's microscope and they were very responsive. "
F

F
07/19/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I contacted New York Microscope for some advice on used microscopes. I got a selection of recommendations to choose from and their customer service took the time to answer follow-up questions. My contact person seemed knowledgeable. I am now awaiting my microscope and hope it will live up to my expectations. The only criticism I have is that many of the suggestions were a bit over the budget limit I communicated to the customer service, but I think that was because I was looking for excellent optics and my budget was maybe a little too limited for the requirements I had."
S

S. R.
07/11/2018 , NY

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Raoul the technician was wonderful! Very knowledgeable and helpful. He explained everything he was doing in detail and answered all of our questions. Very professional."
A

Anonymous Customer
07/10/2018 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great communication and easy to get my questions answered. Thank you for all the help!"
M

Mizan
07/05/2018 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Please your companyer original price quotation from my email address"
A

A.k.
06/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great product and great service! The owners were very easy to work with!"
S

Simon
06/27/2018 , QC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"A+ service, Fred was super helpful and 100% honest which I absolutely appreciate."
R

Ronald
06/27/2018 , LA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" ok so far but still haven't been able to help me in the area I need help but your reps are still researching the issue "
M

Maximilian
06/20/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I asked a few questions relating to their products. They were very informative. I appreciate the way they replied to my requests. I will use them next time for sure. :)"
I

Iris
06/18/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent company "
M

Max
05/30/2018 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent customer service. "

See more microscopeinternational.com Reviews

Visit microscopeinternational.com ►