microscopeinternational.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 266 Ratings

5
228 (85.7%)
4
32 (12%)
3
2 (0.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (1.5%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(187)
4
(22)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(93)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

microscopeinternational.com

About Us

New York Microscope Company is a full-service microscope company specializing in the sale, repair, and service of all microscope brands. Since 1979, we have established ourselves as the destination for the best prices and expert customer service for all your microscope needs.

J

Joseph B.
1 week ago , OH

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I finally found a microscope lamp remover. It is a little expensive but a lot less than jamming broken glass into my fingers.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

How do i import your product brand to Nigerian using my brand name or can i importusing your brand name and be your distributor in Nigeria?.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Stephen
3 weeks ago , Laikipia

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have very fast and positive responses.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
01/29/2021

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

At New York microscope company I discovered solid and durable microscope which l will like to have but....
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

LEE
01/28/2021 , FL

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for great work
Recommend this Company
4/5
K

keith S.
12/28/2020 , AB

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received an immediate reply. It was informative and most helpful. A very professional experience and would recommend their service without hesitation.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
T

TMJ
12/17/2020 , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very pleasant ordering experience. Very helpful!
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
12/10/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Our customer service representative Fred Koenig was so very helpful and supported us to buy first the right microscope and now was helpful for us to buy the camera.
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

Cindy S.
11/30/2020 , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fred Koenig has been excellent to work with. Very attentive and quick to respond to my quote and sample request.
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kakooza T.
11/12/2020 , Kyadondo

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Hello Sir

This is to inform you that we urgently need to purchase 10 pieces of
OLYMPUS CX23LEDRF-10-SPECIAL.
We urgently need them so please send me a quotation including freight
costs to Entebbe airport in Uganda.
I look forward to hear from you soon.

Regards

Tony
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more microscopeinternational.com Reviews

Visit microscopeinternational.com ►