microscopeinternational.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 209 Ratings

5
179 (85.6%)
4
25 (12%)
3
2 (1%)
2
0 (0%)
1
3 (1.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(137)
4
(16)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(66)
4
(6)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

microscopeinternational.com

About Us

New York Microscope Company is a full-service microscope company specializing in the sale, repair, and service of all microscope brands. Since 1979, we have established ourselves as the destination for the best prices and expert customer service for all your microscope needs.

A

Alan R.
4 weeks ago , MI Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent service, fast responses, product delivered as expected. Have bought items multiple times and very happy with services. Communications are exceptional. Fred Koenig is very knowledge of the product.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

David
01/03/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great service by Fred who is very knowledgeable and helpful
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Steve R.
12/24/2019 , SK Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

It was easy and helpful to speak with Fred on the phone. The online order form was straight-forward and self explanatory. Our microscope arrived on the expected day. It was packed securely and I was able to pay the delivery person for the import duty. All in all, I am very satisfied with the New York Microscope Company.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jessica R.
12/19/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Was a good experience. Very nice microscope.
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bob C.
11/20/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Easy web site to order.
Recommend this Company
5/5
O

omar Y.
10/17/2019 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Edward O.
10/17/2019 , Abuja/FCT Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Am excited and convinced that i will get the best discounted pricing on your products i request for quotation.

Also delighted that your customer service was fast and responsive to my request

Thank you
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Rudy C.
10/10/2019 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wonderful experience !
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nancy
10/05/2019 , PA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just found your website on Google and had a question about a microscope, so I thought I send an email to see if I could get any help. Well, Fred Koenig almost immediately wrote me back with some very good info.
I really appreciate his help. nancy
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Laura C.
10/04/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy website to navigate. Extremely user friendly and the price was much better than other sites!
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

DONNA
10/03/2019 , MO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I requested quote and received quick response and follow-up by Fred Koenig
Recommend this Company
5/5
Y

Yenny R.
09/25/2019 , Santander Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A very fast answer to your request
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Toheed
09/19/2019 , Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

the response received was very quick and I am happy if I could make business with the company. they also offered me 5% of the discount for educational purpose, which is highly appreciated.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

AHMED E.
09/17/2019 , ALXANDRIA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

A new experience for us and we wish fruitful cooperation next period
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
B

Ben
09/09/2019 , VA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very professional experience.
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mike C.
09/06/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

User friendly order process, website shows products products available with pertinent product information
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Ana
09/03/2019 , Lima Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


Its website is very advanced and precise, it facilitates the search of products, excellent service and fast answers
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/21/2019 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fred was very prompt and professional.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

George S.
08/11/2019 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

My overall experience is good. It is still early days.
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Professor D.
08/05/2019 , Mymensingh Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very cooperative
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
P

Pete
08/01/2019 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast response...
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more microscopeinternational.com Reviews

Visit microscopeinternational.com ►