microscopeinternational.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 108 Ratings

5
89 (82.4%)
4
16 (14.8%)
3
1 (0.9%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (1.9%)
89

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(47)
4
(8)
3
(2)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(37)
4
(3)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

microscopeinternational.com

R

Richard W.
6 days ago , Hampshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fred was very quick to reply to my enquiry regarding additional licences for my cameras I look forward to hearing back from the appropriate people Many thanks for your assistance "
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sabine
6 days ago , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fred was just wonderful, prompt, helpful and efficient in providing guidance on my antique Zeiss microscope. This is rare in today's business world. I am a retired physician with lots of training in pathology; I will recommend The New York Microscope Company to any colleague in need of a microscope."
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

amber
1 week ago , HongKong

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got a very fast and professional response from New York Microscope."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

SY
1 week ago , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fred Koenig was very helpful in sorting out issues with the manufacturer who had sent the wrong version of the item we ordered (wall mounted instead of mobile stand) and also when the manufacturer tried to hold us responsible for damage not caused by us. He was always very responsive and quick acting and represented your company excellently."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Derek H.
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm an international customer (Canada). Fred went 'out of his way' on my behalf and sourced the 'correct' bulb for my microscope. It may seem like a small thing to do, but there have been multiple emails, and pictures going back and forth. I am not an institution, just a dad with a son who is 'super excited' about using our microscope yet Fred has given me service as though I was a huge company spending thousands of dollars. As an airline pilot I am profoundly aware of the importance of professionalism and customer service, Fred epitomizes both. Thank you SO much. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ron
2 weeks ago , Dunstable

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent response to question"
Recommend this Company
5/5
I

Iris
2 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a very positive experience. I found NYMC to be the most knowledgeable from most of the other companies and very patient with all my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Elisabeth
2 weeks ago , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was first drawn to New York Microscope Company due to the large amount of educational material available on their website. After reaching out to customer service with lots of questions, I worked with Fred Koenig who was incredibly insightful and thorough in his email responses. Through this correspondence, he helped me to identify the highest quality microscope for my specific needs that fell within my conservative budget constraints. I had many questions as my research process unfolded that Fred answered generously and honestly. I am very happy with my experience with this company so far, and will not hesitate to continue reaching out as needed! "
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Edelman L.
3 weeks ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and very helpfull"
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Elvis P.
3 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and convenient"
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mark S.
1 month ago , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping with Fred, Carlvin, and the others at NYMC has always been an excellent experience. While my needs and experience revolve around ordering roughly the same set of products repeatedly, the approachability of the team and excellence of the experience has led me to continue to work with NYMC over 5+ years. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Ruff-Wave(reg.)
1 month ago , CT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Brought my older heavily used Swift Microscope back to serviceable condition."
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tony F.
1 month ago , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was looking for a particular comparison microscope and found exactly what I needed. Moreover, I needed to get the quote submitted quickly (I was on a struct timeline) which was no problem. Service was great and everyone was very friendly. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

lou N.
02/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dan A.
02/14/2019 , MT

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My inquiry about a microscope had an almost immediate response from a customer service person. My question was answered in a precise, thorough and professional manner. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Paul E.
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The service was excellent, very professional"
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nicole
02/14/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I went to New York Microscope company after I had a bad experience with another on line store. What a huge difference in customer service! The sold me a quality microscope. Answered all my questions without getting annoyed. I will highly recommend this company!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dest
02/07/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ken was awesome ! I received a email response to my question within an hour. Thank you so much !"
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sheila M.
02/05/2019 , ID

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had trouble identifying the older microscope my husband purchased for me, and a friend recommend I get in touch with NY Microscope Company to see if they could help. After sending an emailed inquiry outside of normal business hours, there was a reply waiting for me when I accessed my email again. Fred K. was very helpful and had the answers."
Recommend this Company
5/5
E

Edward G.
02/05/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This was the 1st time I used this company to purchase anything, It was a single Lens for my compound microscope I use to engrave metal. I needed it by weeks end, I bought from them because they were close, But they were out of stock and needed 1 from Calif. They called me right away knowing I needed it fast and made all the arrangements to insure it was at my shop when needed that morning, Tremendous Cust. Service. Will have all of my microscope and other Magnification needs taken care of by N.Y. Microscope Company. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
T

Tennessee D.
02/04/2019 , TN

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great company, They are a go to source especially for Bausch and Lomb scopes and parts. I have found hard to find Beck Kassel parts and I have had prompt and courteous service when I sent a scope in for addition of a vintage stage mounting."
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more microscopeinternational.com Reviews

Visit microscopeinternational.com ►