microscopeinternational.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 133 Ratings

5
112 (84.2%)
4
18 (13.5%)
3
1 (0.8%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (1.5%)
100+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(70)
4
(9)
3
(3)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(44)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

microscopeinternational.com

H

Henriette
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good customer service "
Recommend this Company
5/5
K

Kenneth W.
2 weeks ago , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fred went out of his way to help me discover the Model number of a 40 year old Meiji gem microscope. Above and beyond service is what brings in new customers and keeps old ones. The New York MICROSCOPE company is an example of this type of service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Jimmy G.
3 weeks ago , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent response time to the questions I had."
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dani
3 weeks ago , AB

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The company representatives were very quick to respond to my questions and helped me purchase exactly what I needed. Would highly recommend this company."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

paul
3 weeks ago , NH

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleased, professional opinion given, and accepted."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mauricio
04/18/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very nice costumer service and technical service was very supportive and helpful thank you again"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Science 0.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Wonderful, knowledgeable and reliable!! A pleasure to deal with. Look to forward continuing doing business with them. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Risemary
04/05/2019 , NV

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The response was immediate and accurate"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
J

Joseph S.
04/03/2019 , MA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick, professional response. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

DeVon
04/01/2019 , CA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Pleasant, recieved a response quickly and seems to be very helpful."
Recommend this Company
5/5
G

Grateful C.
03/29/2019 , WA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Working with Fred Koenig was a delight. He was prompt and courteous."
Recommend this Company
5/5
L

Lynn-University O.
03/27/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Prompt response and excellent overall experience. Thank you. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

AnnieAmigos
03/22/2019 , GA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"It was a pleasant experience"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Richard W.
03/13/2019 , Hampshire

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fred was very quick to reply to my enquiry regarding additional licences for my cameras I look forward to hearing back from the appropriate people Many thanks for your assistance "
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

Sabine
03/12/2019 , KS

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fred was just wonderful, prompt, helpful and efficient in providing guidance on my antique Zeiss microscope. This is rare in today's business world. I am a retired physician with lots of training in pathology; I will recommend The New York Microscope Company to any colleague in need of a microscope."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

amber
03/07/2019 , HongKong

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I got a very fast and professional response from New York Microscope."
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

SY
03/07/2019 , PA

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fred Koenig was very helpful in sorting out issues with the manufacturer who had sent the wrong version of the item we ordered (wall mounted instead of mobile stand) and also when the manufacturer tried to hold us responsible for damage not caused by us. He was always very responsive and quick acting and represented your company excellently."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

Derek H.
03/05/2019 , ON

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm an international customer (Canada). Fred went 'out of his way' on my behalf and sourced the 'correct' bulb for my microscope. It may seem like a small thing to do, but there have been multiple emails, and pictures going back and forth. I am not an institution, just a dad with a son who is 'super excited' about using our microscope yet Fred has given me service as though I was a huge company spending thousands of dollars. As an airline pilot I am profoundly aware of the importance of professionalism and customer service, Fred epitomizes both. Thank you SO much. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
R

Ron
03/05/2019 , Dunstable

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excellent response to question"
Recommend this Company
5/5
I

Iris
02/28/2019 , NY

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a very positive experience. I found NYMC to be the most knowledgeable from most of the other companies and very patient with all my questions."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Elisabeth
02/27/2019 , IL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I was first drawn to New York Microscope Company due to the large amount of educational material available on their website. After reaching out to customer service with lots of questions, I worked with Fred Koenig who was incredibly insightful and thorough in his email responses. Through this correspondence, he helped me to identify the highest quality microscope for my specific needs that fell within my conservative budget constraints. I had many questions as my research process unfolded that Fred answered generously and honestly. I am very happy with my experience with this company so far, and will not hesitate to continue reaching out as needed! "
Recommend this Company
5/5

See more microscopeinternational.com Reviews

Visit microscopeinternational.com ►