microscopeinternational.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 279 Ratings

5
239 (85.7%)
4
34 (12.2%)
3
2 (0.7%)
2
0 (0%)
1
4 (1.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(199)
4
(23)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(100)
4
(8)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(4)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

microscopeinternational.com

About Us

New York Microscope Company is a full-service microscope company specializing in the sale, repair, and service of all microscope brands. Since 1979, we have established ourselves as the destination for the best prices and expert customer service for all your microscope needs.

P

Patricia B.
2 weeks ago , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Raoul helped me over the phone, he was exceptional. I have had the best service from him every time he has come to NYP Lawrence. He is very knowledgeable in his job. Also Joanna who I communicate via email or over the phone is also very responsive and helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

Louis B.
10/06/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Prompt response to customer inquiry.
Recommend this Company
5/5
N

Nachman
08/13/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and efficient response from customer service. In my case, I wanted to add an item to an order I've placed on the web store after the order was already complete and paid for.
I've emailed customer service and the shipping of the original order was placed on hold until the item I wanted was added. The whole shopping experience was a pleasure.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Shannon
08/04/2020 , CO Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and friendly response.
Recommend this Company
5/5
S

SAMIR
07/13/2020 , Dhaka Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is the 1st time I contacted with New York Microscope Company. I am satisfied for their prompt reply/response.
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Andrea
06/26/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent client service
Recommend this Company
5/5
D

Dr. C.
06/18/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fred was easy to speak to and called me in a timely manner. All my questions were quickly answered
The entire staff was very helpful.
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Judy
05/14/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very quick response to my email from this website and I greatly appreciate that. I will look forward to hearing the rest of my questions when the product is in.
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Antonio
05/07/2020 , FL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick quote, very friendly and attentive. Recommend them 100%
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
S

Susie/Tuskegee U.
04/30/2020 , AL Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I contacted New York Microscope Company requesting a quote for microscopes. The response time was quick. I received excellent, friendly, customer service.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more microscopeinternational.com Reviews

Visit microscopeinternational.com ►