microscopeinternational.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 172 Ratings

5
148 (86%)
4
20 (11.6%)
3
2 (1.2%)
2
0 (0%)
1
2 (1.2%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(106)
4
(11)
3
(4)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Customer Service

4.8 Average

5
(54)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

microscopeinternational.com

About Us

New York Microscope Company is a full-service microscope company specializing in the sale, repair, and service of all microscope brands. Since 1979, we have established ourselves as the destination for the best prices and expert customer service for all your microscope needs.

B

Ben
6 days ago , VA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very professional experience."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mike C.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"User friendly order process, website shows products products available with pertinent product information"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Ana
1 week ago , Lima

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

" Its website is very advanced and precise, it facilitates the search of products, excellent service and fast answers"
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"sent order to wrong place but quickly resolved the problem"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
3 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fred was very prompt and professional. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
G

George S.
08/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My overall experience is good. It is still early days."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mat
08/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"NA"
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Professor D.
08/05/2019 , Mymensingh

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very cooperative "
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anonymous Customer
08/01/2019

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Purchased three items in past year fro stream-side monitoring. Excellent service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
P

Pete
08/01/2019 , FL

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast response... "
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

Mike M.
07/29/2019 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Made an inquiry about antique optical instruments, and was promptly contacted as well as satisfied with the response as my questions were answered completely, thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
J

Jeffrey Z.
07/29/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very helpful customer service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
M

mm
07/26/2019 , Vic

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and helpful"
Recommend this Company
5/5
R

Rod T.
07/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Waiting to get information from chat about order shipment."
Recommend this Company
5/5
C

C.newman
07/17/2019 , LA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Thank you"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
L

LEICA G.
07/16/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The reconditioned LEICA GZ6/E Microscope and Boom Stand ordered came in in good shape and performs perfectly. I had a couple of questions to customer service and they were quick in their response answering via email. A very nice company to work with."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
D

David M.
07/14/2019 , OK

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So easy to use your site. I quickly found what I needed just by typing in the US Patent number of the microscope I own - very impressive! However, when I tried to call and email to get directions on returning my order (because I ordered the wrong bulb) I have yet to receive a call or a reply. I'm sure you are very busy and I did have a great experience ordering with you folks - placing the wrong order was my fault - I'd would like to see the return process go as smoothly as the ordering, but I get that you guys can't anticipate every customers oversight. All in all you guys are truly a great resource. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
A

Alison
07/11/2019 , NJ

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fred Koenig respond to my question quickly and completely"
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
E

Ed
07/09/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I am selling an antique microscope and Fred K. was able to assist me. Thank you!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
B

Bill
07/08/2019 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very good service."
Recommend this Company
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Loading Page Animation

See more microscopeinternational.com Reviews

Visit microscopeinternational.com ►