microfibertech.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,686 Ratings

5
2243 (83.5%)
4
348 (13%)
3
86 (3.2%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.1%)
2,000+

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,234)
4
(345)
3
(96)
2
(8)
1
(7)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,283)
4
(304)
3
(91)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Price Satisfaction

4.7 Average

5
(303)
4
(58)
3
(13)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

microfibertech.com

M

Mark
Today , MT

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"These are gift items, so I cannot comment on the satisfaction with the product. The delivery and overall order process has been good, however."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
J

Jennifer
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"This is my first time shopping at ur website. I can't wait to get my products. thanks!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sharlene
1 day ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Cannot give a 5 on likely to buy again until I receive the product."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5
S

Sheila
2 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very pleased"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joel
3 days ago , NJ

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast delivery and exact product!!!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Joel has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Sheila R.
3 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Overall excellent. Still would not take my 10% promo code. Would have been nice to have it honored."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sady
4 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shopping was okay. Now I need to wait for have my order and let's talk. Thanks."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

David
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Nice products. Will add comment after use."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joseph
1 week ago , TX

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have purchased multiple item from Microfiber Tech. They have not disappointed one bit, as usual. "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
4/5
Joseph has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide
W

Walter
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very smooth"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Katherine
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to shop on the site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Penny
1 week ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Joshua
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Would like to know if you do larger bulk order discounts"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Joshua has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide
S

Susan
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Bought this before and loved it. Now buying more for me and my friends who were interested after I raved about the cloth!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tim J.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always easy to navigate and quick"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

Jason B.
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very happy. Will place future orders. Best prices online."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Miriam
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rose
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Excited to receive Microfiber Cloths"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

Marilyn
2 weeks ago , ID

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I haven't started using the cloths so I'm unable to comment right now."
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
M

Mark
2 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great vendor Great products"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5

See more microfibertech.com Reviews

Visit microfibertech.com ►