microfibertech.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 3,561 Ratings

5
2987 (83.9%)
4
455 (12.8%)
3
110 (3.1%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.1%)
2,500+ 5 stars in a row

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(445)
4
(47)
3
(8)
2
(3)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(3,046)
4
(392)
3
(113)
2
(8)
1
(6)

Recommend This Company

4.8 Average

5
(2,985)
4
(442)
3
(123)
2
(8)
1
(7)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(421)
4
(60)
3
(19)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Price Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(410)
4
(71)
3
(18)
2
(1)
1
(4)

Customer Service

4.4 Average

5
(35)
4
(2)
3
(4)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

microfibertech.com

A

===> Andrea
06/30/2020 , GA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great products and great products.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Andrea has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

26'' x 5.5'' Microfiber Wet Mop Pad

View this product

We use these in the cleaning business and absolutely love them. They are long lasting and can be washed over and over. We’re just now replacing ones that we’ve had for over 2 years and just finally wore out.

R

===> Robin A.
06/26/2020 , CA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Overall satisfied with my purchases, and quick availability
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
4/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Robin A. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

3 Piece Aluminum Telescoping Pole

View this product

18'' x 5.5'' Microfiber Wet Mop Pad

View this product

16'' Household Microfiber Mop Hardware (no pads)

View this product

seems like the hardware isn't as strong as it could be. I would recommend making the pole a bit shorter but using stronger material. We use these every day for a cleaning business and the poles seem weak when you put pressure on them.

R

===> Ralph M.
06/25/2020 , OH

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product always buy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Ralph M. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Lightweight Economy Microfiber Towel (200 gsm, 16 in. x16 in.)<br><b>Color::</b> Orange

View this product

These are great for polishing furniture, windows, or just dusting. I like the 200 gsm the best. You can get into tight places

Lightweight Economy Microfiber Towel (200 gsm, 16 in. x16 in.)<br><b>Color::</b> Blue

View this product

These are great for polishing furniture, windows, or just dusting. I like the 200 gsm the best. You can get into tight places

Lightweight Economy Microfiber Towel (200 gsm, 16 in. x16 in.)<br><b>Color::</b> Yellow

View this product

These are great for polishing furniture, windows, or just dusting. I like the 200 gsm the best. You can get into tight places

K

===> Ken
06/24/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

easy ordering
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
3/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
4/5
Ken has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Medium Size Lightweight Waffle-Weave Microfiber Drying Towels (300 gsm, 16 in. x 27 in.)

View this product

Lighter weight than I expected

W

===> Westbrook
06/22/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good price
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
C

===> Christopher R.
06/21/2020 , NY

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great product, experience, and fast shipping. I only wish that the 10% discount applied to subsequent orders.
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Christopher R. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elite Silk Edge Microfiber Detailing Towel (360 gsm, 16 in. x 24 in.) CASE of 100<br><b>Color::</b> 

View this product

Great towels

Great cloths, big enough for car drying yet small enough to be used for general use. 33 towels pictured on workbench.

L

===> Lorraine
06/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Fast and Easy
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

===> SANTA B.
06/21/2020

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

so far so good. I will let you know once I receive my order.
Thank you,
Tami
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
M

===> Matt
06/20/2020 , WI

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have not used them yet but appear to be high quality
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Matt has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

General Purpose Heavy-Weight Microfiber Cleaning Towel (400 gsm, 16 in. x 16 in.)<br><b>Color:</b>

View this product

I have not used them yet but they appear to be of high quality

D

===> David
06/19/2020 , PA

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

placed order they delivered
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
David has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Elite 70/30 Microfiber Detailing Towel with MicroEdge Banding (400 gsm, 16 in. x 16 in.) CASE of 150

View this product

goog towel

Loading Page Animation

See more microfibertech.com Reviews

Visit microfibertech.com ►