microfibertech.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,853 Ratings

5
2386 (83.6%)
4
367 (12.9%)
3
91 (3.2%)
2
6 (0.2%)
1
3 (0.1%)
2,250+

Delivery Time

4.9 Average

5
(355)
4
(35)
3
(7)
2
(2)
1
(1)

Would Buy Again

4.8 Average

5
(2,427)
4
(322)
3
(96)
2
(6)
1
(6)

Product Satisfaction

4.8 Average

5
(339)
4
(46)
3
(11)
2
(2)
1
(2)

Show More Show Less

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

microfibertech.com

V

Valorie
1 day ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate site"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
P

Patrick
3 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No more than usual."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

DAVID R.
4 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"VERY GOOD"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
H

Hunter
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just placed my order but its been a very user friendly experience so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Kathleen
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The site is easy to use. Thank you."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

George
6 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"As good as it gets. Intuitive and Efficient Shopping and Checkout Process. I will review more products on your website soon."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
G

Glenda
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Regina C.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"was very happy to find my item"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
K

Ken
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"No problems with customer service. Always willing to help if required."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
3/5
Ken has reviewed 2 products. Click to view Click to hide

Big Thirsty Microfiber Waffle Weave Drying Towel (400 gsm, 25 in. x 36 in.)<br><b>Color:</b> White w

View this product

Super drying towel!

Great drying towel!! There is nothing about this towel I don't like! Very vibrant white color and red boarder. And it soaks up every bit of water in sight! Like this towel a lot!

Waffle-Weave Window and Glass Microfiber Cleaning Towel (400 gsm, 16 in. x 16 in.)<br><b>Color:</b> 

View this product

Great towels!

Just what I was looking for! Waffle weave towels for my windows. the size is perfect and work well.

W

Wendy
1 week ago , AZ

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast shipping, great product as described."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
Wendy has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Microfiber Waffle Weave Golf Towel with Hook and Grommet (16 in. x 24 in.)<br><b>Color:</b> Gray

View this product

Best golf towel value around

Great towel for your golf bag. Not so large that it drags the ground but large enough to use easily. Great fabric.

J

John R.
1 week ago , FL

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Great experience with quality products "
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
Price
5/5
John R. has reviewed 3 products. Click to view Click to hide

Extra Fluffy Microfiber Detailing Towel with MicroEdge (600 gsm, 16 in. x 16 in.)<br><b>Color::</b> 

View this product

Excellent finishing towel.

Korean Premium Waffle-Weave Drying Towel (460 gsm, 25 in. x 36 in.)<br><b>Color: :</b> Blue with Bl

View this product

My best drying towel.

Korean Premium Waffle-Weave Window and Drying Towel (460 gsm, 16 in. x 24 in.)<br><b>Color: :</b> Y

View this product

C

Chris L.
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to navigate and see the products available."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
R

Rozita
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy site to use"
Recommend this Company
4/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steve
1 week ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I found exactly what I was looking for, i.e. a small (10" ) microfiber mop kit (including scrubber, dust mop, and 2 wet mop heads)."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Sherry
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and Easy shopping Product 100 sarisfactory"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Steven
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very user friendly site. Wish all companies would be like yours."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
S

Shelley
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy and user friendly"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
D

Donald
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to order, also responded to my email."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
J

jodi
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Ordering product was super easy. That is all I have done so far."
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
5/5
T

Tonya
2 weeks ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I'm waiting for the cloths. My use for this is for a business venture I'm considering. Yes - please follow up!"
Recommend this Company
5/5
Would Buy Again
4/5

See more microfibertech.com Reviews

Visit microfibertech.com ►