michaelandsonraleigh.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 148 Ratings

5
110 (74.3%)
4
13 (8.8%)
3
9 (6.1%)
2
5 (3.4%)
1
11 (7.4%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(19)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(1)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

3.6 Average

5
(7)
4
(9)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

michaelandsonraleigh.com

K

Kati C.
Today

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Online process was quick and easy."
P

Paul S.
1 week ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Was able to request a service call on line."
B

Bob M.
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"You guys do good work"
M

Maria
2 weeks ago

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great"
V

Vinetta B.
3 weeks ago , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"quick access to service request Michael and Son Raleigh provides quality service at high prices. I was especially pleased with the plumber who installed my new handicapped access commode that Michael and Son Raleigh provided and the commode seat that I purchased ahead of time from another vendor. However, I limit my calls for service from Michael and Son Raleigh due to high costs."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
P

Pamela H.
07/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Haven't received service yet, but applying for service was easy and quick"
K

Kathi S.
06/25/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always very prompt in your response"
P

Paul S.
06/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The technician called prior to arriving, performed a thorough check of the system. Was very professional and polite. Great customer experience."
L

Louis F.
06/11/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to access and submit a service request."
J

James R.
05/30/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Did what was needed to complete repair and no more, saving me money. Completed entire replacement of water heater in a single visit."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
R

ray P.
05/20/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had your company install dw and replace direct stove plug in 2017 good service"
J

jo Q.
04/17/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ainy had no service yet"
G

GARY B.
04/15/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service"
B

Bruce L.
04/07/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dave was amazing. Professional, courteous and a credit to Michael & Sons. I will always want Dave to return for any and all plumbing and electrical issues"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Dolores R.
03/09/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the internet worked and my request seemed to go to the company"
N

Norma B.
01/26/2019 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have had Michael & Sons do some work at our townhouse on Matheson Place and was given good service and advice. Also, the work they did at our present condo was excellent - we had a leak under our kitchen sink which was fixed to our satisfaction. We were pleased with the latest service provided by Michael & Sons at our condo regarding the requested service in our bathroom."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

curt A.
01/21/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"add a calendar to requests to allow us to show best days for requested service (day of week selection or window of days)"
L

Landy &.
01/10/2019

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michael and Son is outstanding. Our first request was responded to in a very timely manner and we ended up purchasing a new HVAC. Technicians have been highly professional and we are happy with our new HVAC. Thank you"
J

Jason
12/26/2018

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website."
J

Jeff W.
12/20/2018 , NC

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Don't know yet."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Loading Page Animation

See more michaelandsonraleigh.com Reviews

Visit michaelandsonraleigh.com ►