michaelandsonraleigh.com Reviews

4.4 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 139 Ratings

5
101 (72.7%)
4
13 (9.4%)
3
9 (6.5%)
2
5 (3.6%)
1
11 (7.9%)
100+

Product Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(17)
4
(4)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Customer Service

4.3 Average

5
(1)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Price Satisfaction

3.6 Average

5
(7)
4
(8)
3
(5)
2
(1)
1
(3)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

michaelandsonraleigh.com

R

ray P.
Today

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"had your company install dw and replace direct stove plug in 2017 good service"
J

James R.
5 days ago

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy, quick"
J

jo Q.
04/17/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"ainy had no service yet"
G

GARY B.
04/15/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good service"
B

Bruce L.
04/07/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Dave was amazing. Professional, courteous and a credit to Michael & Sons. I will always want Dave to return for any and all plumbing and electrical issues"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
D

Dolores R.
03/09/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"the internet worked and my request seemed to go to the company"
N

Norma B.
01/26/2019 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"We have had Michael & Sons do some work at our townhouse on Matheson Place and was given good service and advice. Also, the work they did at our present condo was excellent - we had a leak under our kitchen sink which was fixed to our satisfaction. We were pleased with the latest service provided by Michael & Sons at our condo regarding the requested service in our bathroom."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
C

curt A.
01/21/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"add a calendar to requests to allow us to show best days for requested service (day of week selection or window of days)"
L

Landy &.
01/10/2019

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michael and Son is outstanding. Our first request was responded to in a very timely manner and we ended up purchasing a new HVAC. Technicians have been highly professional and we are happy with our new HVAC. Thank you"
J

Jason
12/26/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Easy to use website."
J

Jeff W.
12/20/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Don't know yet."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
T

Tara
12/13/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"very good"
G

Greg B.
11/27/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Michael and son have been my go to company for every project for the last 2yrs. Everyone has been professional and great!"
V

Vinetta B.
11/18/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Your website contains prompts for immediate responses. Expensive but quality service"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
J

Jean S.
10/14/2018 , NC

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Very easy to navigate website and request service. Very professional and made us less apprehensive about what was going on. Let us know step by step what to expect and when."
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
R

Ross
10/12/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Well, you have a good web site..."
E

ed
10/05/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far, nothing has happened."
J

Jim D.
09/23/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Exceptional service, top notch and courteous staff, and great operational systems. I have one issue to help you get better, so call me if you want a way to improve your business (quality and retention)"
G

Gary B.
09/14/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick and easy"
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
3/5
S

Scott E.
09/10/2018

Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website is user friendly/intuitive. Have used you all before - very pleased!!!"

See more michaelandsonraleigh.com Reviews

Visit michaelandsonraleigh.com ►