michaelandsonbaltimore.com Reviews

4.3 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 159 Ratings

5
99 (62.3%)
4
32 (20.1%)
3
16 (10.1%)
2
3 (1.9%)
1
9 (5.7%)

Price Satisfaction

4 Average

5
(11)
4
(4)
3
(5)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Product Satisfaction

4.4 Average

5
(16)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

michaelandsonbaltimore.com

S

Sabine M.
5 days ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"What a good experience"
P

Phyllis P.
3 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have been very pleased with your service."
S

Sheila A.
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Really impressed so far!"
K

Ken
4 weeks ago

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Marvin brooks was very professional and gave me different options."
P

Pat R.
10/14/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have had Michael & son services before and was extremely pleased."
L

Lebra T.
10/08/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I used the site, it was user friendly"
Price
5/5
M

Maaheen
09/11/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fernando is a great tech and the company is awesome"
L

Luis D.
09/08/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
Price
5/5
L

Lana
09/08/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Julio came promptly. He was knowledgeable and sensible about cost suggestions. I appreciate his concern."
Price
5/5
M

Mahlon M.
09/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Good so far."
S

sandra A.
08/27/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The web site is very easy to use."
D

Dorothea B.
08/21/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"The website to request service is very easy. I have MS, so I get confused easily."
Y

Yaseen M.
07/20/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Always been fair, prompt, and reasonable."
J

Jack
07/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"good site"
P

Patrick B.
07/03/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have always had great exeriences with Michael and Sons."
M

Mark P.
06/05/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Website very easy to navigate and understand."
D

Doris T.
06/04/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Quick response"
B

Billie Y.
06/01/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I really like the website, quick call to arrange service, timely service, and that my problems are solved after the visit."
D

Denise D.
05/28/2018

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Came out on a Sunday on a holiday weekend! - fast, courteous and immediately diagnosed and fixed the problem"
K

Kristen
05/24/2018 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everyone I worked with at Michael and Son has been kind, helpful and professional. I needed to work with an electrician and a plumber for a couple projects in our building, so the receptionist helped me set up both on the same day. Their plumbing quote came in under the company we have been using for years, and they have been available and responsive to all of my questions and requests, so we will be using their services. Thanks!"
Price
5/5

See more michaelandsonbaltimore.com Reviews

Visit michaelandsonbaltimore.com ►