michaelandson.com Reviews

4.3 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 643 Ratings

5
431 (67%)
4
101 (15.7%)
3
47 (7.3%)
2
16 (2.5%)
1
48 (7.5%)
250+

Price Satisfaction

3.9 Average

5
(50)
4
(19)
3
(23)
2
(6)
1
(10)

Product Satisfaction

4.3 Average

5
(74)
4
(15)
3
(6)
2
(2)
1
(11)

Customer Service

4.1 Average

5
(9)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(2)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

michaelandson.com

From the business

Michael & Son Service is the Washington DC area's Elite Plumber, Electrician, Heating, Air Conditioning, Handyman & Remodeling Company. "If You Can't, We Can"

More ▾

Specialties

  • Video
  • Photography
  • Digital Art

Address:

5740 General Washington Drive

Alexandria , VA 22312

Get Directions

Hours:

Contact

8009486453
Christopher.thompson@michaelandson.com

A division of
Michael & Son Services, Inc.

B

Beverly F.
11/26/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I had a plumber try and unclogged the drain and all he did was make a mess of things"
Price
5/5
K

Karen L.
11/17/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used M&son in the past and have always been very satisfied with the services"
K

Kathy J.
11/16/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good"
K

Kim D.
11/13/2016 , MD

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Requesting an appointment is easy. The overall price of $365.00 per sink is pricey. We are happy with the service we received."
Price
3/5
S

Sandy A.
11/11/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Request for service is user friendly."
C

C. K.
11/11/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have used your electrical service previously and was so impressed I am going with the plumbing service now."
A

Anita H.
11/09/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Shaw did an excellent job of snaking out two pipes and recommending what I should do to keep the pipes clear. I would recommend him highly."
K

Kevin H.
11/07/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Waiting to be contacted."
A

Ann-Marie N.
11/07/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Fast and simple."
M

Ms. F.
11/06/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"I have a service contract with you because I really respected your servicemen."
G

Gail W.
11/04/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"So far so good."
S

Samuel S.
11/01/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Just an inquiry so far"
K

kelli
11/01/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"every time we call Michael and Son we are beyond happy with their service and quality."
D

Dale O.
10/31/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Straightforward and efficient."
G

George M.
10/30/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"My services has been completed. Through service technician, Kevin B, I purchased a new boiler system for my home in Camp Springs, MD 20748. First, Kevin and then the installation technicians arrived on time. The installation proceeded in an a professionally and orderly and was completed within the estimated time frame. My WSSC instection was scheduled and the inspector OKed Michel & Son's work. At this point, the new boiler unit seems to be working properly."
D

deborah B.
10/28/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"so far I've just submitted a request - all is good at this point :)"
J

John B.
10/27/2016 , NC

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Everything was just great. Have used you in the past and everything has been super great. Would highly recommend you to anyone. "
Price
5/5
M

Margaret W.
10/26/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"Have always received great service, long time customer."
N

NARISA P.
10/24/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"great service"
M

MR.KERRY L.
10/22/2016

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

"E-MAIL-MICKEYMOUSE.MONTGOMERY40@GMAIL.COM."

See more michaelandson.com Reviews

Visit michaelandson.com ►