miamelon.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 16 Ratings

5
12 (75%)
4
4 (25%)
3
0 (0%)
2
0 (0%)
1
0 (0%)
12 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.7 Average

5
(2)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

miamelon.com

M

Mindi C.
Today , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Excellent customer service!
S

Sasi S.
1 day ago , New Jersey

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quick and easy checkout
J

Joan S.
1 day ago , British Columbia

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love your products. I reached out to the retail store but got no response to e-mail or phone call. I wanted to see if I could exchange a couple of jackets ,Vanessa, 2X. Tags on, never worn. Really disappointed that that they didn’t get back to me. I guess I can gift or sell them. Anyway, the 3X are perfect. Warm, attractive, rainproof and good quality! J
P

Pamela C.
3 days ago , Kentucky

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I purchased the Houston and Harriett in small. Love the poppy color of the Houston and the asymmetrical zip. I'm not sure if the sleeve might be a bit tight or it was just the sweater I had on when trying it on. I'm not sure a medium would solve that anyway. The Harriett trench is super cute on! Love them both.
S

Stephanie W.
4 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I received my two jackets quickly. One is a bit large and I'd like to exchange, but the reviews don't make me hopeful that would go smoothly.

Otherwise they are good. Nice quality.
K

Kathryn Z.
4 days ago , New York

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I appreciate the product descriptions especially on sizing.
W

Wanda F.
5 days ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great
M

Mary B.
6 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
D

Donnatraveler
1 week ago , IL

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Everything has been great. My coat, the lightweight Harriet trench, is really pretty.
I bought this coat specifically for an upcoming trip to Paris this fall. I wanted wear quality and stylish outerwear -I'm very happy I ordered it.
Thanks MiameIon, I will be recommending your company to others -will be sending a photo from Paris for sure,too!
Sincerely
Donna Sopoci
K

Kiersty H.
1 week ago , Ontario

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the autofill address function.
A

Alison
1 week ago , CA

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Really easy to work with and the jacket I ordered was a really nice quality jacket. I was between sizes and elected to order the smaller size. Once I tried it on I quickly discovered I needed the larger size due to my broad shoulder. Customer service was great and really responsive, I'm sending my jacket back and hope to see the larger one soon.
CustomerService
5/5
A

Angela F.
2 weeks ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Lovely
J

Jennifer P.
2 weeks ago , Florida

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Mia Melon rocks!
E

Erin H.
1 day ago , Minnesota

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Wrong item was accidentally shipped to me. Once notified, it was corrected promptly and professionally. Happy with product and service.
CustomerService
5/5
E

Evelyn B.
3 days ago , Washington

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Pls share info re return policies
There was no instructions around returns. Plus you sent me another coat in a different color. I'm still waiting for instructions on how to return that!
C

Concetta A.
1 week ago , Oregon

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

4.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thrilled to have a raincoat that's beautiful and functional
Loading Page Animation

See more miamelon.com Reviews

Visit miamelon.com ►