miamelon.com Reviews

4.7 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 309 Ratings

5
239 (77.3%)
4
50 (16.2%)
3
14 (4.5%)
2
4 (1.3%)
1
2 (0.6%)
100+ 5 stars in a row

Customer Service

4.2 Average

5
(42)
4
(13)
3
(2)
2
(5)
1
(5)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

miamelon.com

D

dana A.
3 weeks ago , New York Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have been looking at your site for some time now and love the fact that you have so many different pictures of each style and of each color. I found I was very informed about the coats I looked at. I then ordered Whitney coat in both green and the red and they are beautiful. I am 125lbs, 5'4", a 34B and slim build and I ordered both in a medium. The fit is perfect! The coat fits just as I hoped it would and is light weight enough not to bother my shoulders, and long enough to cover my rear!!
CustomerService
5/5
H

Henry F.
07/04/2020 , Washington Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Questions were answered quickly and accurately.
CustomerService
5/5
A

alana S.
07/03/2020 , British Columbia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great, fast and efficient
F

Francois N.
06/11/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great experience.
They send me and kind email to tell me they were sending the item.
K

Katherine R.
06/06/2020 , Washington Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I have many Mia Melon Jackets and I am thrilled with all my purchases!
S

Shyamali
06/01/2020 , Montana Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I love this company! I have 4 of your jackets so far, and I just ordered some for my friends! I had a zipper break on one of my jackets and the customer service was efficient and friendly! You have my support!
CustomerService
5/5
L

Lacey R.
05/31/2020 , Washington Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

This is an excellent coat, I love it. The fit is perfect, the quality is fantastic. When I had trouble figuring out the name of the color I wanted, customer service was fast and helpful with clarification. Thanks!
CustomerService
5/5
A

Anh N.
05/29/2020 , BC Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Shipping was quick and I got updates from the seller along the way. The jackets look amazing and I can't wait to wear them.
K

Kathleen L.
05/28/2020 , Washington Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love Mia Melon! Shopping online is super easy too.
J

Joanne B.
05/19/2020 , Ontario Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You have always exceeded my expectations. I have placed a few orders now. There is no better coats in my opinion. Keep it up!
E

Esther T.
05/18/2020 , British Columbia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Love the jacket. Fits true to size. Beautiful colour. Quick delivery.
J

Jennifer
05/17/2020 , British Columbia Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Quality jacket, warm and keeps me dry. Nice big hood that covers your head well and high collar. The collar may even be a little too high but I am sure I will appreciate it on the soccer field sidelines during a down pour!
CustomerService
5/5
V

Valerie D.
05/03/2020 Featured Review Bade

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Best customer service ever! Tanya was patient, professional and most of all, kind! She worked so hard finding me the perfect jacket in the elusive Evergreen color... I am so thankful and grateful. Ready to order more of the beautiful and functional jackets!
CustomerService
5/5
K

Kim G.
05/03/2020 , Massachusetts Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I just made my first 2 purchases from Mia Melon. If you like stylish outerwear married with the functionality of dealing with all types weather, this is the company for you. I ordered 2 of their jackets and the quality and style were excellent and flattering. Both jackets were the same size but very different styles, so one fit perfectly and one needed to be exchanged for the next size up. Once I realized that I had mistakenly emailed them to initiate the return instead of texting, the response from the company was very prompt and extremely satisfactory. As the seasons continue to change, I will be following their website for the appropriate outerwear. If you don't want to see your outerwear coming and going on everyone, I highly recommend this company. You will love their products!
CustomerService
5/5

Public Comment

Hi Kim

Thank you so much for your review as that is very helpful for others! Yes, we definately suggest chat (there is an icon messanger on the website) or texting for the fastest service (within 24 hour response time but usually within the day). Very happy that we were able to get this sorted out for you! We do have some beautiful new Winter jackets coming this way for September/October delivery so yes, please stay tunded! Stay well, take care
Loading Page Animation

See more miamelon.com Reviews

Visit miamelon.com ►