We are a family-owned first aid kit and first aid supplies company that cares about our customers and employees.  With an average of 20 years being employed by MFASCO, our staff works hard to provide service excellence, knowing both our employees and customers are critical to our success.  We hope you appreciate our impressive selection of first aid supplies and first aid kits, available on our secure website at www.mfasco.com 24/7.  As always, call us at 800-221-9222 and speak with one of our Customer Service representatives and we will be glad to assist you.  

Filter
Filter
Gerson #1730 N95 Disposable Respirator 20/box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Gerson #1730 N95 Disposable Respirator 20/box
See more product reviews

Kathleen H - 02/28/2024

Great purchase from a Great Company!

Superior product! Masks were found through extensive research as an immunocompromised transplant patient. For the past 2 yrs I did not know I was given fraudulant masks made by ALG Health called Patriot Masks. Luckily I did not go out. Now the doctors have called me back in office in person and this purchase came just in time. So lucky to have found these and this company. The masks fit perfect and kept me safe. I am so sorry they are discontinued. I will research more masks and hopefully this company I just discovered will have them. This was an excellent experience doing business with MFASCO. I have needed a first aid kit and so happy to discover this company has them. I will be doing more business in the future. Highly recommend these masks and MFASCO. Thank you!

Kathleen H

02/28/2024 - NJ

I researched this product extensively as an immunocompromised transplant patient and it led me to this company MFASCO online. These masks were perfect and desparately needed as I was misled with fraudulant masks made by ALG Health called Patriot masks. The CEO bougth cheap ones from china and instructed the employees to print the NIOSH stamp on them. The were caught by FTC in Aug 2022. I did not know and only had these masks during this pandemic. However, I have not gone out luckily. The doctors called me back in person to the office and I needed to find new masks. My research led to this new brand and this company MFASCO who had them. It was a fast delivery arriving in time for my appointment. The masks fit perfectly and kept me safe. Unfortunately this brand is now discontinued but i learned MFASCO from their website has First Aid Kits i also need that will be a future purchase. As I research more safe masks I hope they lead me back to MFASCO because you really came through for me. I am a true believer in Customer Loyalty and you have mine. I can't thank you enough for this product and such superior service. Thank you so very much. Please stay healthy and safe!


Integra Safety Glass Black Frame With Shade 3 Welding Lens
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Integra Safety Glass Black Frame With Shade 3 Welding Lens
See more product reviews

ritchie C - 02/27/2024

a

ritchie C

02/27/2024

f


Kit Size First Aid Scissor
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kit Size First Aid Scissor
See more product reviews

Blakeman P - 02/27/2024

These are great for our first aid kits.

Blakeman P

02/27/2024 - Wyoming

I needed the 3"x3" Gauze Pads, 4 per box and you didn't have any of them.


Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
See more product reviews

Blakeman P - 02/27/2024

These fit under our drivers seat of our company trucks. I have had one that the latch has come loose.

Blakeman P

02/27/2024 - Wyoming

I needed the 3"x3" Gauze Pads, 4 per box and you didn't have any of them.


OSHA Compliance First Aid Kit Rugged Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
OSHA Compliance First Aid Kit Rugged Case
See more product reviews

Jared - 02/27/2024

All There

All ANSI required contents and container.

Jared

02/27/2024 - IN

Great shipping speed!


Antiseptic Towelettes Benzalkonium Bzk Wipes 100/box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Antiseptic Towelettes Benzalkonium Bzk Wipes 100/box
See more product reviews

Blakeman P - 02/27/2024

Perfect for what we need.

This product is exactly what we need to put in our first aid kits.

Blakeman P

02/27/2024 - Wyoming

I needed the 3"x3" Gauze Pads, 4 per box and you didn't have any of them.


Bandaid Finger Extra Long 3/4'' X 4 11/16'' Fabric Latex Free 40/box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bandaid Finger Extra Long 3/4'' X 4 11/16'' Fabric Latex Free 40/box
See more product reviews

SHERRY - 02/21/2024

The extra length makes a big difference. I had to use 2 of the regular length bandaids to cover the same area.

SHERRY

02/21/2024 - iowa

Good service and fast shipping. Very happy with my purchase.


Moldex #2300 N95 Disposable Dust Mist Respirator With Valve 10/box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moldex #2300 N95 Disposable Dust Mist Respirator With Valve 10/box
See more product reviews

Rob - 02/21/2024

as described

Rob

02/21/2024 - DE

good


Economy Value Flexible Fabric Small Fingertip Bandage  100/box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Value Flexible Fabric Small Fingertip Bandage 100/box
See more product reviews

VECCO - 02/20/2024

Great product

VECCO

02/20/2024 - mi

Great company to work with.


Ibuprofen Tablet Packets 250 X 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ibuprofen Tablet Packets 250 X 2
See more product reviews

GENUINE M - 02/08/2024

Awesome Company

GENUINE M

02/08/2024

Awesome Company


Ibuprofen Tablet Packets 125 X 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ibuprofen Tablet Packets 125 X 2
See more product reviews

Ross D - 02/07/2024

Fast and easy transactions!

Ross D

02/07/2024 - Michigan

Wonderful, fast and friendly service!


Firstaid Kit 3 Shelf W/Fill Complete No Logo
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Firstaid Kit 3 Shelf W/Fill Complete No Logo
See more product reviews

The O - 01/30/2024

Will use them again.

Great product.


Cold & Cough Relief Packets (40 x 2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cold & Cough Relief Packets (40 x 2)
See more product reviews

Holtzman C - 01/22/2024

Received timely and a great product.

Holtzman C

01/22/2024

found what I was looking for quickly.


Empty First Aid Box Plastic With Dividers & Bins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Empty First Aid Box Plastic With Dividers & Bins
See more product reviews

Safety D - 01/19/2024

Customer service is great! 2 items were damaged during shipping, and I called customer service and she immediately replaced them. I will continue to order from here.


Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
See more product reviews

4J H - 01/16/2024

Great product


Kit Refill Complete 4 Shelf With Medications
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kit Refill Complete 4 Shelf With Medications
See more product reviews

Town O - 01/08/2024

This came with everything we needed to resupply our first aid kit!


Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
See more product reviews

Dr M - 12/26/2023

Salve with Many Purposes

This is a very useful drawing salve. I use in for a number of applications. I was so disappointed when it was not available last year, but now it is back! It is not expensive and worth your consideration.

Dr M

12/26/2023

Easy to use


Back Pain Relief Caplets (40x2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Back Pain Relief Caplets (40x2)
See more product reviews

Undisclosed - 12/19/2023

seem to work fine

Undisclosed

12/19/2023

Good product ,ease of ordering, but very slow on delivery. Thanks so much


Plastic Medicine Cups Graduated 1 Oz 100/sleeve
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Medicine Cups Graduated 1 Oz 100/sleeve
See more product reviews

Community I - 12/12/2023

Great Product

Great product

Community I

12/12/2023

Great


Medicine Pill Envelopes 1000/box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medicine Pill Envelopes 1000/box
See more product reviews

Community I - 12/12/2023

Great Product

Great Product

Community I

12/12/2023

Great


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   mfasco.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024