We are a family-owned first aid kit and first aid supplies company that cares about our customers and employees.  With an average of 20 years being employed by MFASCO, our staff works hard to provide service excellence, knowing both our employees and customers are critical to our success.  We hope you appreciate our impressive selection of first aid supplies and first aid kits, available on our secure website at www.mfasco.com 24/7.  As always, call us at 800-221-9222 and speak with one of our Customer Service representatives and we will be glad to assist you.  

Filter
Filter
Athletic Tape Johnson And Johnson Coach Sports Tape 1 1/2 32/cs
Athletic Tape Johnson And Johnson Coach Sports Tape 1 1/2 32/cs
See more product reviews

RALPH S - 10/05/2006

I really like the coach tape

I really like the coach tape by Johnson & Johnson. I use it to tape my gloves on while playing wheelchair rugby.

RALPH S

10/05/2006

I really like the coach tape by Johnson & Johnson. I use it to tape my gloves on while playing wheelchair rugby.


Athletic Tape Johnson And Johnson Coach Sports Tape 1 1/2 32/cs
Athletic Tape Johnson And Johnson Coach Sports Tape 1 1/2 32/cs
See more product reviews

James O - 09/21/2006

Great Savings

Saved a great amount by buying in bulk

James O

09/21/2006

Saved a great amount by buying in bulk


White Cross Tricot Bandage Strips 3/4 X 3 100/box
White Cross Tricot Bandage Strips 3/4 X 3 100/box
See more product reviews

Charlotte R - 09/20/2006

Prefered over regluar bandages

Customers prefer these to regular latex bandages

Charlotte R

09/20/2006

Customers prefer these to regular latex bandages


Bandage Junior Size Plastic 3/8 X 1 1/2 100/box
Bandage Junior Size Plastic 3/8 X 1 1/2 100/box
See more product reviews

Barbara J - 09/20/2006

Helps the "Owies"

I have two granddaughters and lots of their friends pay in our yard; I ALWAYS need little bandaids for real or imagined owies"

Barbara J

09/20/2006

I have two granddaughters and lots of their friends pay in our yard; I ALWAYS need little bandaids for real or imagined owies"


Alcohol 99% Isopropyl Pint
Alcohol 99% Isopropyl Pint
See more product reviews

James C - 09/19/2006

Fast Delivery

Great product and fast delivery

James C

09/19/2006

Great product and fast delivery


Plastic Adhesive Bandages Strips 1'' X 3'' 100/box
Plastic Adhesive Bandages Strips 1'' X 3'' 100/box
See more product reviews

Jennifer C - 09/14/2006

Great value!

Great value!

Jennifer C

09/14/2006

Great value!


Medique Loradamed Allergy Relief 50x1
Medique Loradamed Allergy Relief 50x1
See more product reviews

Keri R - 09/12/2006

This works great!

This works great!

Keri R

09/12/2006

This works great!


Mueller Blister Kit
Mueller Blister Kit
See more product reviews

SCOTT R - 09/12/2006

Priced right and is a good add-on

Priced right and is a good add-on to any first aid kit without blister care. A can't-go-wrong item to have available for your youth sports team.

SCOTT R

09/12/2006

Priced right and is a good add-on to any first aid kit without blister care. A can't-go-wrong item to have available for your youth sports team.


Alcohol Wipes Prep Pads Large 100/box
Alcohol Wipes Prep Pads Large 100/box
See more product reviews

Melanie L - 09/09/2006

I like the large pad size

I like the large pad size

Melanie L

09/09/2006

I like the large pad size


Bandage Flexible Fabric White Cross Brand 1x3 100/box
Bandage Flexible Fabric White Cross Brand 1x3 100/box
See more product reviews

Todd W - 09/09/2006

We go through these quickly

We go through these quickly, they are very nice.

Todd W

09/09/2006

We go through these quickly, they are very nice.


Alcohol 99% Isopropyl Pint
Alcohol 99% Isopropyl Pint
See more product reviews

Briggs I - 09/06/2006

Very Satisfied

Very Satisfied buyer. Love this product - Thank You MFASCO!

Briggs I

09/06/2006

Very Satisfied buyer. Love this product - Thank You MFASCO!


M Tape 11/2 X15 Yd White (32rolls/Cs)
M Tape 11/2 X15 Yd White (32rolls/Cs)
See more product reviews

Donald K - 09/05/2006

As always your tape performed

As always your tape performed perfectly

Donald K

09/05/2006

As always your tape performed perfectly


Golfers Blister Finger Tape White 1x5 Yrd
Golfers Blister Finger Tape White 1x5 Yrd
See more product reviews

Patricia A - 09/01/2006

Been looking for this for months

My daughter has been looking for this for months. Shipped and arrived very quickly.

Patricia A

09/01/2006

My daughter has been looking for this for months. Shipped and arrived very quickly.


Medique Back Pain-off Pain Reliever 250 X 2
Medique Back Pain-off Pain Reliever 250 X 2
See more product reviews

Bonnie S - 08/31/2006

This is the best product ever

This is the best product ever for back pain

Bonnie S

08/31/2006

This is the best product ever for back pain


Athletic Tape Johnson And Johnson Coach Sports Tape 1 1/2 32/cs
Athletic Tape Johnson And Johnson Coach Sports Tape 1 1/2 32/cs
See more product reviews

Chris A - 08/16/2006

Quality product

Quality product

Chris A

08/16/2006

Quality product


Golfers Blister Finger Tape White 1x5 Yrd
Golfers Blister Finger Tape White 1x5 Yrd
See more product reviews

Steve B - 08/16/2006

Excellent product

Excellent product. As a golfer, it's the very best tape for fingers that I have found. Very durable, only lighly sticks to the skin making it easy to remove.

Steve B

08/16/2006

Excellent product. As a golfer, it's the very best tape for fingers that I have found. Very durable, only lighly sticks to the skin making it easy to remove.


M Tape 11/2 X15 Yd White (32rolls/Cs)
M Tape 11/2 X15 Yd White (32rolls/Cs)
See more product reviews

Susie Y - 08/14/2006

We have been really pleased

We have been really pleased with our two previous purchases of the athletic tape.

Susie Y

08/14/2006

We have been really pleased with our two previous purchases of the athletic tape.


Antacid Tablet Packets 50 X 2
Antacid Tablet Packets 50 X 2
See more product reviews

Sandra R - 08/09/2006

Good quality

Good quality

Sandra R

08/09/2006

Good quality


Arm Sling Pouch Type Adjustable
Arm Sling Pouch Type Adjustable
See more product reviews

Cheryl B - 08/09/2006

good quality

good quality

Cheryl B

08/09/2006

good quality


Bandages Extra Large Fabric Knee & Elbow 2x4 1/2 White Cross 50/box
Bandages Extra Large Fabric Knee & Elbow 2x4 1/2 White Cross 50/box
See more product reviews

Cheryl B - 08/09/2006

fabric stick better than plastic

fabric stick so much better than the plastic knee bandages

Cheryl B

08/09/2006

fabric stick so much better than the plastic knee bandages


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   mfasco.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024