We are a family owned first aid kit and first aid supplies company who cares about our customers and employees.  With an average of 20 years being employeed by MFASCO, our staff works hard to provide service excellence, knowing both our employees and customers are critical to our sucess.  We hope you appreciate our impressive selection of first aid supplies and first aid kits, available on our secure webiste at www.mfasco.com 24/7.  As always, call us at 800-221-9222 and speak with one ouf our Cutomer Service representatives and we will be glad to assist you.  

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

9 Product Ratings and Reviews

Radians Safety Glass Cleaning Premoistened Towelettes 100/box

Radians Safety Glass Cleaning Premoistened Towelettes 100/box

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We are a family owned first aid kit and first aid supplies company who cares about our customers and employees.  With an average of 20 years being employeed by MFASCO, our staff works hard to provide service excellence, knowing both our employees and customers are critical to our sucess.  We hope you appreciate our impressive selection of first aid supplies and first aid kits, available on our secure webiste at www.mfasco.com 24/7.  As always, call us at 800-221-9222 and speak with one ouf our Cutomer Service representatives and we will be glad to assist you.  

Filter
Radians Safety Glass Cleaning Premoistened Towelettes 100/box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radians Safety Glass Cleaning Premoistened Towelettes 100/box
See more product reviews

Magellan A - 01/24/2022

Buy These Wipes First !

The price is great, and these wipes work as well, or even better than the more expensive wipes.

Magellan A

01/24/2022

I love mfasco, they always have what I need, at a great price.


Radians Safety Glass Cleaning Premoistened Towelettes 100/box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radians Safety Glass Cleaning Premoistened Towelettes 100/box
See more product reviews

Magellan A - 12/14/2021

Will be purchasing again.

Magellan A

12/14/2021 - MA

Easy site to navigate, great prices fast delivery, I love this site.


Radians Safety Glass Cleaning Premoistened Towelettes 100/box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Radians Safety Glass Cleaning Premoistened Towelettes 100/box
See more product reviews

Valarie G - 10/02/2021

Been using these for years.

Valarie G

10/02/2021

Been using these for years and been buying them from MFASCO. Well satisfied.


Radians Safety Glass Cleaning Premoistened Towelettes 100/box
Radians Safety Glass Cleaning Premoistened Towelettes 100/box
See more product reviews

Gene Z - 03/07/2016

Glass wipes

Great service, product arrived sooner than.I thought. Very happy, I'll be a repeat customer

Gene Z

03/07/2016

Great service, product arrived sooner than.I thought. Very happy, I'll be a repeat customer


Radians Safety Glass Cleaning Premoistened Towelettes 100/box
Radians Safety Glass Cleaning Premoistened Towelettes 100/box
See more product reviews

Valarie G - 05/11/2011

Don't leave a residue

These class cleaning wipes are great. While some leave a film on the lenses, these don't. We have found that they work extemely well on cleaning our glasses.

Valarie G

05/11/2011

These class cleaning wipes are great. While some leave a film on the lenses, these don't. We have found that they work extemely well on cleaning our glasses.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   mfasco.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022