We are a family owned first aid kit and first aid supplies company who cares about our customers and employees.  With an average of 20 years being employeed by MFASCO, our staff works hard to provide service excellence, knowing both our employees and customers are critical to our sucess.  We hope you appreciate our impressive selection of first aid supplies and first aid kits, available on our secure webiste at www.mfasco.com 24/7.  As always, call us at 800-221-9222 and speak with one ouf our Cutomer Service representatives and we will be glad to assist you.  

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

17 Product Ratings and Reviews

Personal Protection Pack N95

Personal Protection Pack N95

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
17
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We are a family owned first aid kit and first aid supplies company who cares about our customers and employees.  With an average of 20 years being employeed by MFASCO, our staff works hard to provide service excellence, knowing both our employees and customers are critical to our sucess.  We hope you appreciate our impressive selection of first aid supplies and first aid kits, available on our secure webiste at www.mfasco.com 24/7.  As always, call us at 800-221-9222 and speak with one ouf our Cutomer Service representatives and we will be glad to assist you.  

Filter
Personal Protection Pack N95
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Protection Pack N95
See more product reviews

Troy - 01/24/2022

Great

Troy

01/24/2022

Great


Personal Protection Pack N95
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Protection Pack N95
See more product reviews

Lynnette C - 01/18/2022

Protection at its finest

The masks are tight fitting and very protective, but care must be taken in the placement of the staples

Lynnette C

01/18/2022 - Michigan

Excellent service and knowledgeable customer service reps and warehouse staff


Personal Protection Pack N95 Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Protection Pack N95 Each
See more product reviews

Troy D - 12/07/2021

Great

Troy D

12/07/2021

Great


Personal Protection Pack N95 Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Protection Pack N95 Each
See more product reviews

Early C - 07/30/2021

Good product. Easy to order. Received in a timely manner.

Good product


Personal Protection Pack N95 Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Personal Protection Pack N95 Each
See more product reviews

Laura M - 02/12/2021

Exactly what I expected. Quick shipping.


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   mfasco.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022