We are a family owned first aid kit and first aid supplies company who cares about our customers and employees.  With an average of 20 years being employeed by MFASCO, our staff works hard to provide service excellence, knowing both our employees and customers are critical to our sucess.  We hope you appreciate our impressive selection of first aid supplies and first aid kits, available on our secure webiste at www.mfasco.com 24/7.  As always, call us at 800-221-9222 and speak with one ouf our Cutomer Service representatives and we will be glad to assist you.  

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Medique Pain Off Pain Relief Medication Industrial Packets 250 X 2

Medique Pain Off Pain Relief Medication Industrial Packets 250 X 2

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4
(80%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(20%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We are a family owned first aid kit and first aid supplies company who cares about our customers and employees.  With an average of 20 years being employeed by MFASCO, our staff works hard to provide service excellence, knowing both our employees and customers are critical to our sucess.  We hope you appreciate our impressive selection of first aid supplies and first aid kits, available on our secure webiste at www.mfasco.com 24/7.  As always, call us at 800-221-9222 and speak with one ouf our Cutomer Service representatives and we will be glad to assist you.  

Filter
Medique Pain Off Pain Relief Medication Industrial Packets 250 X 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medique Pain Off Pain Relief Medication Industrial Packets 250 X 2
See more product reviews

Classic F - 01/25/2022

Happy with product, thank you.

Good product as a replacement to the kind I normally use.

Classic F

01/25/2022 - DC

Just need more ibuprofen


Medique Pain Off Pain Relief Medication Industrial Packets 250 X 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medique Pain Off Pain Relief Medication Industrial Packets 250 X 2
See more product reviews

Linda E - 12/19/2021

I was happy to find this. Great deal and fast shipping. Very satisfied.

Linda E

12/19/2021

Found what I needed and easy to purchase


Medique Pain Off Pain Relief Medication Industrial Packets 250 X 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medique Pain Off Pain Relief Medication Industrial Packets 250 X 2
See more product reviews

Michele M - 10/21/2021

Great product

Best pain medication

Michele M

10/21/2021 - PA

Very easy to order


Medique Pain Off Pain Relief Medication Industrial Packets 250 X 2
Medique Pain Off Pain Relief Medication Industrial Packets 250 X 2
See more product reviews

Guest S - 04/14/2020

Mfssco

My wife loves these. They work great for her back occasional back pain.

Guest S

04/14/2020

My wife loves these. They work great for her back occasional back pain.


Medique Pain Off Pain Relief Medication Industrial Packets 250 X 2
Medique Pain Off Pain Relief Medication Industrial Packets 250 X 2
See more product reviews

Brenda W - 03/26/2018

Great service

Great value and speedy delivery!

Brenda W

03/26/2018

Great value and speedy delivery!


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   mfasco.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022