We are a family-owned first aid kit and first aid supplies company that cares about our customers and employees.  With an average of 20 years being employed by MFASCO, our staff works hard to provide service excellence, knowing both our employees and customers are critical to our success.  We hope you appreciate our impressive selection of first aid supplies and first aid kits, available on our secure website at www.mfasco.com 24/7.  As always, call us at 800-221-9222 and speak with one of our Customer Service representatives and we will be glad to assist you.  

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

38 Product Ratings and Reviews

Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar

Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
37
(97%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(3%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We are a family-owned first aid kit and first aid supplies company that cares about our customers and employees.  With an average of 20 years being employed by MFASCO, our staff works hard to provide service excellence, knowing both our employees and customers are critical to our success.  We hope you appreciate our impressive selection of first aid supplies and first aid kits, available on our secure website at www.mfasco.com 24/7.  As always, call us at 800-221-9222 and speak with one of our Customer Service representatives and we will be glad to assist you.  

Filter
Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
See more product reviews

Dr M - 12/26/2023

Salve with Many Purposes

This is a very useful drawing salve. I use in for a number of applications. I was so disappointed when it was not available last year, but now it is back! It is not expensive and worth your consideration.

Dr M

12/26/2023

Easy to use


Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
See more product reviews

Christopher K - 09/11/2023

Epsal for the win!

This is the best stuff ever for bug bites, ingrown hairs and zits that need help going away!

Christopher K

09/11/2023 - California

Great website... easy to navigate and place order. Shipping was super quick.


Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
See more product reviews

DEB R - 07/15/2023

First Rate

Product is awesome. Ordering process easy and first rate shipping time.

DEB R

07/15/2023 - PA

Terrific company to deal with.


Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
See more product reviews

Bonni P - 06/14/2023

Product received

Bonni P

06/14/2023

.


Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
See more product reviews

Viv L - 06/14/2023

Received

Viv L

06/14/2023 - TX

.


Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
See more product reviews

John T - 05/27/2023

Love it!

John T

05/27/2023

got what I wanted.


Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
See more product reviews

Carolyn N - 05/21/2023

Arrived on time.

Carolyn N

05/21/2023

Best salve on the market


Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
See more product reviews

WANDA G - 04/06/2023

Great buy!

EPSAL is the best drawing ointment I have used.

WANDA G

04/06/2023 - TX

I was very disappointed in the time it took for the company to take orders!


Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
See more product reviews

Kay S - 10/15/2022

I have used this product before with great results.

Kay S

10/15/2022

Easy transaction.


Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
See more product reviews

Elizabeth C - 04/21/2022

This product works wonders, and I highly recommended this product in every household in America, as well as globally.

Elizabeth C

04/21/2022 - NJ

My experience was great, and I will buy from this Company in the near future.


Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
See more product reviews

CHARLES P - 04/10/2022

does exactly what it is intended for

CHARLES P

04/10/2022 - OH

easy to navigate the website


Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
See more product reviews

Sandy R - 03/19/2022

The best

Best ointment invented ever!! Thank you for providing this ointment on your website.


Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
See more product reviews

Lynda S - 02/25/2022

Good product.

GOOD PRODUCT. GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE.

Lynda S

02/25/2022 - LA

Good Coniston to do business with. Responsive to my needs.


Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
See more product reviews

Stephanie S - 02/03/2022

This was hard to find so am glad they had it.

Stephanie S

02/03/2022

Paid with PayPal and had to go through it twice


Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
See more product reviews

Sharon D - 02/01/2022

Epsal ointment.

I have used this product since it first came out. Great for splinters.

Sharon D

02/01/2022 - Ohio

Easy to order. Fast delivery. Great service always.


Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
See more product reviews

Jer D - 01/07/2022

Great drawing agent will buy again.

Jer D

01/07/2022 - CA

Web Site easy to use, didn't have any problems. Will order again.


Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
See more product reviews

K.C. - 10/14/2021

Love this!

I LOVE my Epsal Ointment and have been using it for years! It is excellent for drawing things out of your skin from pimples to splinters. I don't ever want to be without it.

K.C.

10/14/2021 - KY

I've used Epsal Ointment for years and I don't ever want to be without it.... I don't have to use it everyday, but it's there when I need it, and heals issues quickly!


Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
See more product reviews

Terry M - 09/10/2021

Great Product for First Aid Kits

Hard to find a salt-based drawing salve. Works great.

Terry M

09/10/2021 - CO

Product was shipped out same day and arrived quickly. Satisfied with service.


Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
See more product reviews

Scott R - 08/05/2021

Hard to find!

We used this for years and bought it from a Pharmacy but can no longer get it from there.

Scott R

08/05/2021 - OH

Easy to order. Hard to find product.


Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
See more product reviews

Margaret M - 07/20/2021

Great cream

I love this cream. It is wonderful

Margaret M

07/20/2021 - VA

First time using you


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   mfasco.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024