We are a family-owned first aid kit and first aid supplies company that cares about our customers and employees.  With an average of 20 years being employed by MFASCO, our staff works hard to provide service excellence, knowing both our employees and customers are critical to our success.  We hope you appreciate our impressive selection of first aid supplies and first aid kits, available on our secure website at www.mfasco.com 24/7.  As always, call us at 800-221-9222 and speak with one of our Customer Service representatives and we will be glad to assist you.  

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

12 Product Ratings and Reviews

Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box

Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.7

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(17%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(8%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We are a family-owned first aid kit and first aid supplies company that cares about our customers and employees.  With an average of 20 years being employed by MFASCO, our staff works hard to provide service excellence, knowing both our employees and customers are critical to our success.  We hope you appreciate our impressive selection of first aid supplies and first aid kits, available on our secure website at www.mfasco.com 24/7.  As always, call us at 800-221-9222 and speak with one of our Customer Service representatives and we will be glad to assist you.  

Filter
Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
See more product reviews

Blakeman P - 02/27/2024

These fit under our drivers seat of our company trucks. I have had one that the latch has come loose.

Blakeman P

02/27/2024 - Wyoming

I needed the 3"x3" Gauze Pads, 4 per box and you didn't have any of them.


Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
See more product reviews

4J H - 01/16/2024

Great product


Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
See more product reviews

Goodwillswpa - 10/05/2021

great price and just what we needed

Goodwillswpa

10/05/2021 - PA

quick easy ordering and quick delivery


Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
See more product reviews

Parker S - 06/12/2021

Great product

Great


Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
See more product reviews

Shannon - 06/07/2021

Great price, good product

It was a great price and well made.

Shannon

06/07/2021 - CA

Everything was great and my items came quickly. The order was fulfilled to my specifications. Can't beat the price, either!


Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
See more product reviews

4J H - 02/08/2021

Had two broken and they were immmediately replace. Awesome customer service.


Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
See more product reviews

Thomas P - 12/23/2019

Perfect size

It was the perfect size for my application. The seal around the lid is a nice touch too.

Thomas P

12/23/2019

It was the perfect size for my application. The seal around the lid is a nice touch too.


Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
See more product reviews

Dedra C - 05/06/2019

Good replacement boxes

Being in construction, our first aid boxes get rather beat-up, so we bought these to transfer the contents of our existing boxes. They are the perfect size and the quality seems like they will hold up for a couple years of use, which is what our original kits lasted as well. I had to buy "First Aid Kit" stickers separately, which is my only negative to this purchase.

Dedra C

05/06/2019

Being in construction, our first aid boxes get rather beat-up, so we bought these to transfer the contents of our existing boxes. They are the perfect size and the quality seems like they will hold up for a couple years of use, which is what our original kits lasted as well. I had to buy "First Aid Kit" stickers separately, which is my only negative to this purchase.


Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
See more product reviews

Guest S - 03/21/2019

Empty Safety boxes.

They are perfect. Big enough to put everything in and still light weight.

Guest S

03/21/2019

The service was great and the first aid kit was just what I was looking for. No problems with this transaction at all. Thank you!


Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
See more product reviews

Steve S - 03/05/2019

Large purchase

I just made a large purchase of empty first aid boxes and contents to put in the boxes. I was pleasantly surprised to receive the entire order in such a timely fashion.

Steve S

03/05/2019

I just made a large purchase of empty first aid boxes and contents to put in the boxes. I was pleasantly surprised to receive the entire order in such a timely fashion.


Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
See more product reviews

Greg M - 12/30/2018

Boxer serve suitable for their purpose.

In their description before I purchase these boxes, it said there were decals inside to indicate its purpose as a first aid kit. Neither of the two boxes that I purchased had anything inside of them.

Greg M

12/30/2018

In their description before I purchase these boxes, it said there were decals inside to indicate its purpose as a first aid kit. Neither of the two boxes that I purchased had anything inside of them.


Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
See more product reviews

Amy W - 07/13/2017

First Aid kit container

Great, perfect for what I wanted. Fits quite a bit in it and is great quality for the price. Glad I got it. I am using it to make our own natural First Aid Kit at our Herbal Store.

Amy W

07/13/2017

Great, perfect for what I wanted. Fits quite a bit in it and is great quality for the price. Glad I got it. I am using it to make our own natural First Aid Kit at our Herbal Store.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   mfasco.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024