We are a family-owned first aid kit and first aid supplies company that cares about our customers and employees.  With an average of 20 years being employed by MFASCO, our staff works hard to provide service excellence, knowing both our employees and customers are critical to our success.  We hope you appreciate our impressive selection of first aid supplies and first aid kits, available on our secure website at www.mfasco.com 24/7.  As always, call us at 800-221-9222 and speak with one of our Customer Service representatives and we will be glad to assist you.  

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

7 Product Ratings and Reviews

Empty First Aid Box Plastic With Dividers & Bins

Empty First Aid Box Plastic With Dividers & Bins

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(86%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(14%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We are a family-owned first aid kit and first aid supplies company that cares about our customers and employees.  With an average of 20 years being employed by MFASCO, our staff works hard to provide service excellence, knowing both our employees and customers are critical to our success.  We hope you appreciate our impressive selection of first aid supplies and first aid kits, available on our secure website at www.mfasco.com 24/7.  As always, call us at 800-221-9222 and speak with one of our Customer Service representatives and we will be glad to assist you.  

Filter
Empty First Aid Box Plastic With Dividers & Bins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Empty First Aid Box Plastic With Dividers & Bins
See more product reviews

Safety D - 01/19/2024

Customer service is great! 2 items were damaged during shipping, and I called customer service and she immediately replaced them. I will continue to order from here.


Empty First Aid Box Plastic With Dividers & Bins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Empty First Aid Box Plastic With Dividers & Bins
See more product reviews

Regil P - 04/27/2022

Good plastic box


Empty First Aid Box Plastic With Dividers & Bins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Empty First Aid Box Plastic With Dividers & Bins
See more product reviews

NAVIGATORS P - 12/26/2021

Thank you. On schedule and great price for replacement

NAVIGATORS P

12/26/2021

easy fast and what I needed


Empty First Aid Box Plastic With Dividers & Bins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Empty First Aid Box Plastic With Dividers & Bins
See more product reviews

Ronald L - 11/24/2021

Exactly as expected. Far less expensive and more useful than many others considered.

Ronald L

11/24/2021

Excellent value


Empty First Aid Box Plastic With Dividers & Bins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Empty First Aid Box Plastic With Dividers & Bins
See more product reviews

Tern O - 07/29/2021

Good product, great price

was exactly what we were looking for

Tern O

07/29/2021 - AZ

was exactly what we needed


Empty First Aid Box Plastic With Dividers & Bins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Empty First Aid Box Plastic With Dividers & Bins
See more product reviews

Russell M - 01/27/2021

good size

it was able to take everything from my previous kit. I had to modify the front lower left bin area so it would accept an eyewash bottle then it was perfect


Empty First Aid Box Plastic With Dividers & Bins
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Empty First Aid Box Plastic With Dividers & Bins
See more product reviews

Mrs P - 11/28/2020

Sturdy, streamline and perfect for our need!

Mrs P

11/28/2020 - KY

Sturdy, streamline and perfect for our needs!


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   mfasco.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024