We are a family-owned first aid kit and first aid supplies company that cares about our customers and employees.  With an average of 20 years being employed by MFASCO, our staff works hard to provide service excellence, knowing both our employees and customers are critical to our success.  We hope you appreciate our impressive selection of first aid supplies and first aid kits, available on our secure website at www.mfasco.com 24/7.  As always, call us at 800-221-9222 and speak with one of our Customer Service representatives and we will be glad to assist you.  

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

11 Product Ratings and Reviews

Emergency Medical Trauma Bag Red Empty

Emergency Medical Trauma Bag Red Empty

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

4.5

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
9
(82%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(9%)

About this Company

We are a family-owned first aid kit and first aid supplies company that cares about our customers and employees.  With an average of 20 years being employed by MFASCO, our staff works hard to provide service excellence, knowing both our employees and customers are critical to our success.  We hope you appreciate our impressive selection of first aid supplies and first aid kits, available on our secure website at www.mfasco.com 24/7.  As always, call us at 800-221-9222 and speak with one of our Customer Service representatives and we will be glad to assist you.  

Filter
Emergency Medical Trauma Bag Red Empty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Emergency Medical Trauma Bag Red Empty
See more product reviews

CPR P - 03/06/2024

Always consistent and high quality


Emergency Medical Trauma Bag Red Empty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Emergency Medical Trauma Bag Red Empty
See more product reviews

Cornerstone C - 11/29/2023

.

Cornerstone C

11/29/2023 - Missouri

.


Emergency Medical Trauma Bag Red Empty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Emergency Medical Trauma Bag Red Empty
See more product reviews

TITAN I - 03/16/2022

Good


Emergency Medical Trauma Bag Red Empty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Emergency Medical Trauma Bag Red Empty
See more product reviews

Joe N - 03/11/2022

The product is a good value.

The bag is exactly as described. It works well.

Joe N

03/11/2022 - CT

They delivered what they promised.


Emergency Medical Trauma Bag Red Empty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Emergency Medical Trauma Bag Red Empty
See more product reviews

Thomas A - 08/05/2021

Product is good but with a catch.

Product arrived as described. There is no zipper to close the main compartment so first aid supplies are open to the elements. Other wise the item is good.

Thomas A

08/05/2021 - IN

had a lot of difficulty to use your service as a guest


Emergency Medical Trauma Bag Red Empty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Emergency Medical Trauma Bag Red Empty
See more product reviews

[email protected] - 06/09/2021

it works

[email protected]

06/09/2021 - OH

its fine


Emergency Medical Trauma Bag Red Empty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Emergency Medical Trauma Bag Red Empty
See more product reviews

Hootie - 11/29/2020

Looks pink not red

The color isn’t quite red. It’s kind of pink. I had read that in other reviews and I thought maybe the reviews were older. I was wrong.

Hootie

11/29/2020 - VT

One bag was supposed to be red but looked pink. Pretty upsetting.


Emergency Medical Trauma Bag Red Empty
Emergency Medical Trauma Bag Red Empty
See more product reviews

Guest S - 03/17/2020

It's good.

It's good.

Guest S

03/17/2020

It's good.


Emergency Medical Trauma Bag Red Empty
Emergency Medical Trauma Bag Red Empty
See more product reviews

Donald P - 12/30/2018

Medical Supplies

I purchased two Medical Trauma Bags for our 4 wheel drive club outings in the Arizona outback. They are perfect size for our needs, lightweight with what is packed in them and compact. We put one bag in two separate vehicles when in caravan.

Donald P

12/30/2018

I purchased two Medical Trauma Bags for our 4 wheel drive club outings in the Arizona outback. They are perfect size for our needs, lightweight with what is packed in them and compact. We put one bag in two separate vehicles when in caravan.


Emergency Medical Trauma Bag Red Empty
Emergency Medical Trauma Bag Red Empty
See more product reviews

Guest S - 08/22/2018

good item

came in a timely manner. just the right size and had many pockets to hold store tape/ first aid bandage's ice packs and cans of freeze spray for sprained ankle's.

Guest S

08/22/2018

came in a timely manner. just the right size and had many pockets to hold store tape/ first aid bandage's ice packs and cans of freeze spray for sprained ankle's.


Emergency Medical Trauma Bag Red Empty
Emergency Medical Trauma Bag Red Empty
See more product reviews

Cindy P - 06/13/2018

Just what we needed. Easily

Just what we needed. Easily fits under seats in trucks.

Cindy P

06/13/2018

Just what we needed. Easily fits under seats in trucks.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   mfasco.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024