We are a family owned first aid kit and first aid supplies company who cares about our customers and employees.  With an average of 20 years being employeed by MFASCO, our staff works hard to provide service excellence, knowing both our employees and customers are critical to our sucess.  We hope you appreciate our impressive selection of first aid supplies and first aid kits, available on our secure webiste at www.mfasco.com 24/7.  As always, call us at 800-221-9222 and speak with one ouf our Cutomer Service representatives and we will be glad to assist you.  

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

5 Product Ratings and Reviews

Bandage Flexible Fabric White Cross Brand 3/4x3 100/box

Bandage Flexible Fabric White Cross Brand 3/4x3 100/box

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We are a family owned first aid kit and first aid supplies company who cares about our customers and employees.  With an average of 20 years being employeed by MFASCO, our staff works hard to provide service excellence, knowing both our employees and customers are critical to our sucess.  We hope you appreciate our impressive selection of first aid supplies and first aid kits, available on our secure webiste at www.mfasco.com 24/7.  As always, call us at 800-221-9222 and speak with one ouf our Cutomer Service representatives and we will be glad to assist you.  

Filter
Bandage Flexible Fabric White Cross Brand 3/4x3 100/box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bandage Flexible Fabric White Cross Brand 3/4x3 100/box
See more product reviews

Pattie K - 01/25/2022

Great product and price

Pattie K

01/25/2022

Great products and prices. Fast delivery


Bandage Flexible Fabric White Cross Brand 3/4x3 100/box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bandage Flexible Fabric White Cross Brand 3/4x3 100/box
See more product reviews

Applegate V - 03/08/2021

good size

Applegate V

03/08/2021 - OR

very easy to find what you are looking for


Bandage Flexible Fabric White Cross Brand 3/4x3 100/box
Bandage Flexible Fabric White Cross Brand 3/4x3 100/box
See more product reviews

Paula W - 05/08/2009

Fabric is better

I always prefer and like the fabric bandaids better.

Paula W

05/08/2009

I always prefer and like the fabric bandaids better.


Bandage Flexible Fabric White Cross Brand 3/4x3 100/box
Bandage Flexible Fabric White Cross Brand 3/4x3 100/box
See more product reviews

Paulette B - 05/07/2008

Our First Aid team uses these.

We use these for our First Aid Team. Pleased with performance and price. Thanks MFASCO!

Paulette B

05/07/2008

We use these for our First Aid Team. Pleased with performance and price. Thanks MFASCO!


Bandage Flexible Fabric White Cross Brand 3/4x3 100/box
Bandage Flexible Fabric White Cross Brand 3/4x3 100/box
See more product reviews

Joel V - 03/22/2008

This is used in all of our first aid kits

This is used in all of our first aid kits and we have never had a problem with it. Great product

Joel V

03/22/2008

This is used in all of our first aid kits and we have never had a problem with it. Great product


why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   mfasco.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022