We are a family-owned first aid kit and first aid supplies company that cares about our customers and employees.  With an average of 20 years being employed by MFASCO, our staff works hard to provide service excellence, knowing both our employees and customers are critical to our success.  We hope you appreciate our impressive selection of first aid supplies and first aid kits, available on our secure website at www.mfasco.com 24/7.  As always, call us at 800-221-9222 and speak with one of our Customer Service representatives and we will be glad to assist you.  

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

6 Product Ratings and Reviews

4 Shelf First Aid Kit Osha Fill W/Logo No Medications

4 Shelf First Aid Kit Osha Fill W/Logo No Medications

View Product on Site   View Product on Site

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
6
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)

About this Company

We are a family-owned first aid kit and first aid supplies company that cares about our customers and employees.  With an average of 20 years being employed by MFASCO, our staff works hard to provide service excellence, knowing both our employees and customers are critical to our success.  We hope you appreciate our impressive selection of first aid supplies and first aid kits, available on our secure website at www.mfasco.com 24/7.  As always, call us at 800-221-9222 and speak with one of our Customer Service representatives and we will be glad to assist you.  

Filter
4 Shelf First Aid Kit Osha Fill W/Logo No Medications
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 Shelf First Aid Kit Osha Fill W/Logo No Medications
See more product reviews

AA S - 11/29/2023

it is amazing

AA S

11/29/2023

This was my first time buying with MFasco and it was great. Easy and fast delivery. I loved it.


4 Shelf First Aid Kit Osha Fill W/Logo No Medications
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 Shelf First Aid Kit Osha Fill W/Logo No Medications
See more product reviews

Matthew M - 03/25/2023

Great product

It’s a great product to put in a office with a bunch of people in it

Matthew M

03/25/2023 - Louisiana

easy to get what you need


4 Shelf First Aid Kit Osha Fill W/Logo No Medications
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 Shelf First Aid Kit Osha Fill W/Logo No Medications
See more product reviews

Tuffy T - 02/21/2023

Great small business solution!

Exactly what we needed!


4 Shelf First Aid Kit Osha Fill W/Logo No Medications
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 Shelf First Aid Kit Osha Fill W/Logo No Medications
See more product reviews

Lanes E - 04/01/2022

We are very pleased with the kit we received. Very good quality and just what we needed.

Lanes E

04/01/2022 - NH

Our current first aid kit was so outdated with all the contents long expired. We received our new kit and are very pleased with all that is included. The metal cabinet seems to be of good quality. The ordering and delivery process was easy and in a timely fashion. We would definitely recommend this product.


4 Shelf First Aid Kit Osha Fill W/Logo No Medications
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 Shelf First Aid Kit Osha Fill W/Logo No Medications
See more product reviews

C&L S - 12/03/2021

Perfect fit for what our Company needed.

Very easy to order and delivered in a timely manner.

C&L S

12/03/2021 - OH

Easy experience in ordering the supplies I needed. I recommend the first aid supplies for any company.


4 Shelf First Aid Kit Osha Fill W/Logo No Medications
4 Shelf First Aid Kit Osha Fill W/Logo No Medications
See more product reviews

Emily K - 04/27/2018

First Aid Kit

Nice, well stocked

Emily K

04/27/2018

Nice, well stocked


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   mfasco.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024