We are a family owned first aid kit and first aid supplies company who cares about our customers and employees.  With an average of 20 years being employeed by MFASCO, our staff works hard to provide service excellence, knowing both our employees and customers are critical to our sucess.  We hope you appreciate our impressive selection of first aid supplies and first aid kits, available on our secure webiste at www.mfasco.com 24/7.  As always, call us at 800-221-9222 and speak with one ouf our Cutomer Service representatives and we will be glad to assist you.  

Filter
Filter
First Aid Pocket Guide 52 Page
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
First Aid Pocket Guide 52 Page
See more product reviews

Safeguard C - 2 days ago

Great Buying Experience

Booklets are used in my classes. At a good price with a quick delivery always.

Safeguard C

2 days ago - PA

Always quick and easy to order with good prices!!!


Osha Class B Kit Waterproof Rugged Case
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Osha Class B Kit Waterproof Rugged Case
See more product reviews

Algoma U - 6 days ago

As expected.

As advertised, showed up in a timely manner.

Algoma U

6 days ago - wisconsin

important that you had what we needed


Deluxe First Responder Medical Kit
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Deluxe First Responder Medical Kit
See more product reviews

Eric R - 1 week ago

Great product and great price.

Great product and great price. Especially in today's world !

Eric R

1 week ago

easy and great prices


MFASCO Eye Wash Station Kit Double 16 oz
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
MFASCO Eye Wash Station Kit Double 16 oz
See more product reviews

Lock V - 1 week ago

I hope this unit will be accepted for use in our pool house.

Lock V

1 week ago - WA

Not known yet


Toothbrush Short Each
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Toothbrush Short Each
See more product reviews

Cindy - 1 week ago

Will not last long

Cindy

1 week ago - Idaho

Great Customer Service


Ear Soft Yellow Neon Ear Plugs No Cord 200/box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ear Soft Yellow Neon Ear Plugs No Cord 200/box
See more product reviews

Richard - 1 week ago

A comfortable product for all uses.

Richard

1 week ago - MI

Right product & easy


Hand Sanitizer Gel Unit 10/Bx
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Hand Sanitizer Gel Unit 10/Bx
See more product reviews

Ebenezer C - 2 weeks ago

Love the individual packs and prices!!

Ebenezer C

2 weeks ago - Michigan

Easy to find items needed, Great prices, delivery was prompt.


Neomycin Antibiotic Packets (10/Bag)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Neomycin Antibiotic Packets (10/Bag)
See more product reviews

Ebenezer C - 2 weeks ago

Just perfect size and price for our school emergency bags!

Ebenezer C

2 weeks ago - Michigan

Easy to find items needed, Great prices, delivery was prompt.


Medifirst Non Aspirin Pain Relief Tablet Packets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medifirst Non Aspirin Pain Relief Tablet Packets
See more product reviews

Ebenezer C - 2 weeks ago

The sizes were perfect for school bags. Prices were awesome too!!

Ebenezer C

2 weeks ago - Michigan

Easy to find items needed, Great prices, delivery was prompt.


Medifirst Heavy Weight Junior Bandage Strips 7/8 x 1 1/2  50/box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medifirst Heavy Weight Junior Bandage Strips 7/8 x 1 1/2 50/box
See more product reviews

Antoinette L - 2 weeks ago

Great Company !!!

Arrived on time and in perfect condition !!!

Antoinette L

2 weeks ago

Items are always in stock and shipping is fast


Vionex Antimicrobial Hand Wipe 50/box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Vionex Antimicrobial Hand Wipe 50/box
See more product reviews

Steve B - 2 weeks ago

Great item


Basics Hygiene Kit Bulk Pack
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Basics Hygiene Kit Bulk Pack
See more product reviews

Tiffany P - 3 weeks ago

I love the package, great for helping homeless and community.


Coaches First Aid Kit Orange Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coaches First Aid Kit Orange Bag
See more product reviews

Lloyd I - 3 weeks ago

Good product, some of the contents aren't needed but generally everything you need


BlisterFlex Hydrocolloid Bandages Assorted (12/Bx)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
BlisterFlex Hydrocolloid Bandages Assorted (12/Bx)
See more product reviews

Great E - 3 weeks ago

best price

Great E

3 weeks ago - california

i received my order, but i was charged twice. it was not resolve yet.


Medications Kit Pack Small
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medications Kit Pack Small
See more product reviews

Great E - 3 weeks ago

best price

Great E

3 weeks ago - california

i received my order, but i was charged twice. it was not resolve yet.


Kit Refill Complete 3 Shelf Kit No Medications
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Kit Refill Complete 3 Shelf Kit No Medications
See more product reviews

Volunteers O - 3 weeks ago

Amazing


Coverlet Hospital Grade Fabric Bandage 1X 3 300/box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Coverlet Hospital Grade Fabric Bandage 1X 3 300/box
See more product reviews

Joyful H - 3 weeks ago

One of the best bandages we have purchased. Good stick without the left behind glue.

Joyful H

3 weeks ago - ID

Great company fast delivery


Medifirst Sinus Pain And Pressure Cold & Sinus Medication Packets
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medifirst Sinus Pain And Pressure Cold & Sinus Medication Packets
See more product reviews

Barbara M - 4 weeks ago

Hard to find item Great prices! Super fast shipping!


Paramedic Utility Bandage Scissors Shears 5.5 Inch
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Paramedic Utility Bandage Scissors Shears 5.5 Inch
See more product reviews

PEGEEN M - 10/23/2022

The scissor handle is smaller than I expected but otherwise the product is exactly what I need.

PEGEEN M

10/23/2022

My shopping experience was great!


Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
See more product reviews

Kay S - 10/15/2022

I have used this product before with great results.

Kay S

10/15/2022

Easy transaction.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   mfasco.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022