We are a family-owned first aid kit and first aid supplies company that cares about our customers and employees.  With an average of 20 years being employed by MFASCO, our staff works hard to provide service excellence, knowing both our employees and customers are critical to our success.  We hope you appreciate our impressive selection of first aid supplies and first aid kits, available on our secure website at www.mfasco.com 24/7.  As always, call us at 800-221-9222 and speak with one of our Customer Service representatives and we will be glad to assist you.  

Filter
Filter
Bandaid Finger Extra Long 3/4'' X 4 11/16'' Fabric Latex Free 40/box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Bandaid Finger Extra Long 3/4'' X 4 11/16'' Fabric Latex Free 40/box
See more product reviews

SHERRY - 8 hours ago

The extra length makes a big difference. I had to use 2 of the regular length bandaids to cover the same area.

SHERRY

8 hours ago - iowa

Good service and fast shipping. Very happy with my purchase.


Moldex #2300 N95 Disposable Dust Mist Respirator With Valve 10/box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Moldex #2300 N95 Disposable Dust Mist Respirator With Valve 10/box
See more product reviews

Rob - Today

as described

Rob

Today - DE

good


Economy Value Flexible Fabric Small Fingertip Bandage  100/box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Economy Value Flexible Fabric Small Fingertip Bandage 100/box
See more product reviews

VECCO - 1 day ago

Great product

VECCO

1 day ago - mi

Great company to work with.


Ibuprofen Tablet Packets 125 X 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ibuprofen Tablet Packets 125 X 2
See more product reviews

Ross D - 2 weeks ago

Fast and easy transactions!

Ross D

2 weeks ago - Michigan

Wonderful, fast and friendly service!


Firstaid Kit 3 Shelf W/Fill Complete No Logo
Firstaid Kit 3 Shelf W/Fill Complete No Logo
See more product reviews

The O - 3 weeks ago

Will use them again.

Great product.


Cold & Cough Relief Packets (40 x 2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cold & Cough Relief Packets (40 x 2)
See more product reviews

Holtzman C - 4 weeks ago

Received timely and a great product.

Holtzman C

4 weeks ago

found what I was looking for quickly.


Empty First Aid Box Plastic With Dividers & Bins
Empty First Aid Box Plastic With Dividers & Bins
See more product reviews

Safety D - 01/19/2024

Customer service is great! 2 items were damaged during shipping, and I called customer service and she immediately replaced them. I will continue to order from here.


Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
Empty First Aid Kit 16 Unit Plastic Box
See more product reviews

4J H - 01/16/2024

Great product


Kit Refill Complete 4 Shelf With Medications
Kit Refill Complete 4 Shelf With Medications
See more product reviews

Town O - 01/08/2024

This came with everything we needed to resupply our first aid kit!


Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Epsal Drawing Salve Ointment 2 Oz Jar
See more product reviews

Dr M - 12/26/2023

Salve with Many Purposes

This is a very useful drawing salve. I use in for a number of applications. I was so disappointed when it was not available last year, but now it is back! It is not expensive and worth your consideration.

Dr M

12/26/2023

Easy to use


Back Pain Relief Caplets (40x2)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Back Pain Relief Caplets (40x2)
See more product reviews

Undisclosed - 12/19/2023

seem to work fine

Undisclosed

12/19/2023

Good product ,ease of ordering, but very slow on delivery. Thanks so much


Medicine Pill Envelopes 1000/box
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medicine Pill Envelopes 1000/box
See more product reviews

Community I - 12/12/2023

Great Product

Great Product

Community I

12/12/2023

Great


Plastic Medicine Cups Graduated 1 Oz 100/sleeve
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Plastic Medicine Cups Graduated 1 Oz 100/sleeve
See more product reviews

Community I - 12/12/2023

Great Product

Great product

Community I

12/12/2023

Great


Biohazard Clean up Kit Green Z With Apron/Mask
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Biohazard Clean up Kit Green Z With Apron/Mask
See more product reviews

Hilton P - 12/08/2023

Great all-in-one kit for small biological clean ups

Everything needed to clean small biological accidents safely and properly. Great deal as well since they were on sale~!

Hilton P

12/08/2023 - Oregon

Everything great so far. Found the items we needed, on sale to boot! Ordering was easy, delivery quick. Very happy with our purchases.


Medique Pain Off Pain Relief Medication Industrial Packets 250 X 2
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Medique Pain Off Pain Relief Medication Industrial Packets 250 X 2
See more product reviews

Unique P - 12/06/2023

This medications works for me. It will relieve my neck and back pain quickly and lasts a long time.

Unique P

12/06/2023

nice


Disposable Plastic Scoop & Scraper
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Disposable Plastic Scoop & Scraper
See more product reviews

Grace F - 12/04/2023

arrived in good condition

Grace F

12/04/2023

thank you for prompt delivery


Advanced Emergency Medical Kit Orange Bag
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Advanced Emergency Medical Kit Orange Bag
See more product reviews

AA S - 11/29/2023

It is amazing

AA S

11/29/2023

This was my first time buying with MFasco and it was great. Easy and fast delivery. I loved it.


Emergency Medical Trauma Bag Red Empty
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Emergency Medical Trauma Bag Red Empty
See more product reviews

Cornerstone C - 11/29/2023

.

Cornerstone C

11/29/2023 - Missouri

.


4 Shelf First Aid Kit Osha Fill W/Logo No Medications
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
4 Shelf First Aid Kit Osha Fill W/Logo No Medications
See more product reviews

AA S - 11/29/2023

it is amazing

AA S

11/29/2023

This was my first time buying with MFasco and it was great. Easy and fast delivery. I loved it.


Mueller M Wrap Foam Prewrap Athletic Tape Natural Color 2 3/4'' 12/bx
Mueller M Wrap Foam Prewrap Athletic Tape Natural Color 2 3/4'' 12/bx
See more product reviews

Guilford T - 11/28/2023

.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   mfasco.com

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024