We are a family-owned first aid kit and first aid supplies company that cares about our customers and employees.  With an average of 20 years being employed by MFASCO, our staff works hard to provide service excellence, knowing both our employees and customers are critical to our success.  We hope you appreciate our impressive selection of first aid supplies and first aid kits, available on our secure website at www.mfasco.com 24/7.  As always, call us at 800-221-9222 and speak with one of our Customer Service representatives and we will be glad to assist you.  

Filter

5,651 Verified Customer Reviews

5,651 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4937
(87.4%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
610
(10.8%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
94
(1.7%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.1%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
(0%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
637
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
69
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
18
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
2
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
5
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
46
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,500+

5-star reviews

5 years collecting reviews

About this Company

We are a family-owned first aid kit and first aid supplies company that cares about our customers and employees.  With an average of 20 years being employed by MFASCO, our staff works hard to provide service excellence, knowing both our employees and customers are critical to our success.  We hope you appreciate our impressive selection of first aid supplies and first aid kits, available on our secure website at www.mfasco.com 24/7.  As always, call us at 800-221-9222 and speak with one of our Customer Service representatives and we will be glad to assist you.  

Filter
M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Maczuk A.
3 days ago

thanks

Delivery
5/5
Kit Refill Complete 4 Shelf With Medications
Kit Refill Complete 4 Shelf With Medications
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

THANKS

Kit Refill For A 2 Shelf Kit With Medications
Kit Refill For A 2 Shelf Kit With Medications
Read more reviews about this product

3 days ago

THANKS


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Douglas H.
5 days ago

Overall ok but your online customer service is a little off. Not paying attention to question asked and I had to repeat everything before getting an answer.


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer ELYRIA F.
5 days ago

COULDN'T UPDATE EMAIL ADDRESS FOR CONFIRMATIONS


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Jason B.
6 days ago

Quick and easy ordering.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer METROPOLITAN M.
1 week ago

Great selection of products for affordable pricing


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Donnie L.
1 week ago

Very user friendly site, easy and able to place order quickly.


I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer IMG A.
1 week ago , Florida

Trusted source of all our medica needs

Delivery
5/5
Sports Kit Medical Box Large
Sports Kit Medical Box Large
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Always check MFASCO before ordering anywhere else!

Great value


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Cynthia C.
1 week ago

very easy and fast

Delivery
5/5

1 week ago

Perfect for dispensing single packs.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer susan U.
1 week ago

Easily found what I was looking for. Great price!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Matilda M.
1 week ago

It was easy to find the item I desired!


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Little W.
1 week ago

Glad to have found this product on your site!


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Safety D.
1 week ago

Great products and super customer service


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Dale G.
1 week ago

Easy process and reasonable prices

Delivery
5/5
Trauma Bag Orange W/Reflective strip Empty
Trauma Bag Orange W/Reflective strip Empty
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Functional & Adequate Size

Nice size. Reasonable price. Meets my needs. Holds a lot.


B
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer B S.
2 weeks ago

I emailed requesting a missing item from kit - very helpful response received. Check out easy and smooth.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Aved E.
2 weeks ago

Shopping at MFASCO is always easy. The prices are great too.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Safeguard C.
2 weeks ago

Always quick and easy to order with a great shipping time.


K
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer keith
2 weeks ago

great place to restock first aid kits


O
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer O'Shea B.
2 weeks ago

Everything I need to create our first aid kits for OSHA compliance, and good prices


L
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Linda M.
2 weeks ago

Best price so far.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sandy
2 weeks ago

Very easy to find items !


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2024 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2024