We are a family owned first aid kit and first aid supplies company who cares about our customers and employees.  With an average of 20 years being employeed by MFASCO, our staff works hard to provide service excellence, knowing both our employees and customers are critical to our sucess.  We hope you appreciate our impressive selection of first aid supplies and first aid kits, available on our secure webiste at www.mfasco.com 24/7.  As always, call us at 800-221-9222 and speak with one ouf our Cutomer Service representatives and we will be glad to assist you.  

Filter

4,910 Verified Customer Reviews

4,910 Customer Ratings and Reviews

Shopper Approved collects trusted reviews from customers who have made a verified purchase.

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
4286
(87.3%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
543
(11.1%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
72
(1.5%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
8
(0.2%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(0%)

Delivery Time
4.8
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
482
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
59
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
15
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
Customer Service
4.7
5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
39
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
SHOW DETAILS

5-star reviews
4,000+

5-star reviews

About this Company

We are a family owned first aid kit and first aid supplies company who cares about our customers and employees.  With an average of 20 years being employeed by MFASCO, our staff works hard to provide service excellence, knowing both our employees and customers are critical to our sucess.  We hope you appreciate our impressive selection of first aid supplies and first aid kits, available on our secure webiste at www.mfasco.com 24/7.  As always, call us at 800-221-9222 and speak with one ouf our Cutomer Service representatives and we will be glad to assist you.  

Filter
S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Sim-Co F.
Today

It was easy


N
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer NC F.
Today

very good

Delivery
4/5

I
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer International C.
Today , FL

It was excellent.

Delivery
5/5
Medications Kit Pack Small
Medications Kit Pack Small
Read more reviews about this product

Today

Perfect Packets

The packets worked perfect for the holiday survival kits I put together for work. I'll likely order these again in the future. Very fast shipping and excellent price.


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Rhonda L.
2 days ago

Site was easy to use.


C
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer CHS A.
3 days ago

AWESOME COMPANY


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Tom B.
3 days ago

Ordering was fast and easy.


A
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Andrew A.
2 days ago , GA

N/A

Delivery
5/5
Emergency Response Kit Amz Orange Bag
Emergency Response Kit Amz Orange Bag
Read more reviews about this product

2 days ago

Awesome value and product

Excellent value for what you get. Great set of tools and supplies.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Holtzman C.
4 days ago

Out of some items that I needed.


H
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer HEI
4 days ago

Easy to order


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mildred S.
5 days ago

Nice


R
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Ryan M.
5 days ago

Happy with the build your own kit, Lots of options!


T
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Travis M.
6 days ago

Great


V
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Vicki B.
6 days ago

Easy access


D
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer David L.
6 days ago

Great experience again


E
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Elkin E.
1 week ago

Was able to quickly find what I needed and the check out process was quick! We are busy in emergency services its nice to be able to quickly finish an order and right back to responding to calls! Excellent work!


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mary K.
1 week ago

Great product & great service


W
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer WANDA G.
1 week ago

Simple


J
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Juan C.
1 week ago

Great source of help.


S
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Safeguard C.
1 week ago , PA

Always quick and easy to order with good prices!!!

Delivery
5/5
First Aid Pocket Guide 52 Page
First Aid Pocket Guide 52 Page
Read more reviews about this product

1 week ago

Great Buying Experience

Booklets are used in my classes. At a good price with a quick delivery always.


M
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer Mike M.
1 week ago

Very efficient.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business
Website

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022