metroframe.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Metal frame - Matte Black 24 1/2x24 1/2 (8.17ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Metal frame - Matte Black 24 1/2x24 1/2 (8.17ft)
See more product reviews

Tom D - 02/10/2020

Corners didn’t line up perfectly. Slight gap on front edges.

Tom D

02/10/2020

Please cancel previous order. from earlier today.


Poplar frame 36 3/4x36 3/4 (12.25ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Poplar frame 36 3/4x36 3/4 (12.25ft)
See more product reviews

Anthony A - 01/14/2020

Metro cus it just tight!

Love the company and their products. I Made a mistake in ordering they caught it, checked back with me and saved me lots by correcting me. At this late stage I can’t afford the frame shop route so Metro has lots of ways to save and still have a very high-end product. Watch out though I just purchased a mitre saw! Maybe I’ll open an East Coast shop!

Anthony A

01/14/2020

love the website...clean, clear and simple.


Profile 121
Profile 121
See more product reviews

E - 01/06/2020

My go to frame!

Love the quality, the look, the company!


Ash frame 23 7/16x20 7/16 (7.31ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ash frame 23 7/16x20 7/16 (7.31ft)
See more product reviews

Larry C - 12/17/2019

Excellent


9 1/8x6 3/4 Walnut frame (4ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
9 1/8x6 3/4 Walnut frame (4ft)
See more product reviews

Alan T - 11/25/2019

I am very happy with the walnut frame with contrasting splines.

Alan T

11/25/2019

My shopping experience has been excellent.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit metroframe.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022