metroframe.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
5 5/8x7 5/8 Poplar frame (4ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
5 5/8x7 5/8 Poplar frame (4ft)
See more product reviews

Michael L - 10/03/2020

excellent work as always

Michael L

10/03/2020

your site is great!


11x16 Metal frame - Matte Black (4.5ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11x16 Metal frame - Matte Black (4.5ft)
See more product reviews

Savannah D - 10/03/2020

No regrets / Recommend it!

I have no regrets with my purchase! It was easy to put together and the final result looks amazing! I'll definitely be buying again.

Savannah D

10/03/2020 - WA

Easy to navigate on a desktop, but tricky on a mobile device. Love the how-to framing videos. It's very informative. I purchased two metal black frames and they arrived fairly quickly! It was easy to put together and the end result looks amazing! Will buy again!


32x38 Maple frame (11.67ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
32x38 Maple frame (11.67ft)
See more product reviews

Milt F - 10/02/2020

Excellent Frame!

Excellent frame. I framed Katja Oxman's print, Acre For A Bird To Choose for our exhibition, Print-Making an Impression at Elizabethtown College.

Milt F

10/02/2020 - PA

excellent


16 1/2x14 Cherry frame (5.08ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
16 1/2x14 Cherry frame (5.08ft)
See more product reviews

Bucky E - 10/02/2020

Superb. Finish and color consistently flawless. Fit of all pieces is perfect. Packaging protected and held everything together tight and rattle proof. Customer service, whom I called with a small question before placing my order was immediate, thoughful and patient. Cannot possibly say enough good things.

Bucky E

10/02/2020

Very pleasant customer service representative answered the phone immediately and advised me on several questions. Added that I should make notes on the order page. Good thinking!


Poplar frame 8 1/4x10 1/4 (4ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Poplar frame 8 1/4x10 1/4 (4ft)
See more product reviews

Louise B - 09/29/2020

Well crafted frame

I bought this frame in unfinished poplar wood so I would be able to both save money and paint it a custom color. It is beautifully made, with nice smooth joins.

Louise B

09/29/2020 - SC

Fine, but would be better if shipping charges were known at time of shopping


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit metroframe.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022