metroframe.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

4 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.8

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
3
(75%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(25%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Ash frame 32x32 (10.67ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Ash frame 32x32 (10.67ft)
See more product reviews

Leslie Z - 04/05/2021

The frame was very carefully packed & fit perfectly. It was easy to mount my artwork into it. I plan on shopping with you again!

Leslie Z

04/05/2021

I am a little put out about not knowing the shipping costs, but expect it will all work out fine.


Cherry frame 20 1/4x20 1/4 (6.75ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cherry frame 20 1/4x20 1/4 (6.75ft)
See more product reviews

Timothy A - 06/27/2020

Love your quality.

Timothy A

06/27/2020

Love you guys at Metro frame.!


Maple frame 24 1/2x12 1/2 (6.17ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maple frame 24 1/2x12 1/2 (6.17ft)
See more product reviews

Anthony A - 02/13/2020

Very happy with the frame as well as the others I ordered. I used a clear satin finish on this one. There was a slight problem with one of the corners. After I used the "pegs" to join the mitered corners one settled slightly higher than it's adjoining corner. It was only by approx. 1/32 of an inch. I thought I best tell you, some people may have a problem with this but it is pretty subtle so no worries. Best Wishes!

Anthony A

02/13/2020

Love the site. Well thought out approach to framing. Nicely organized packaging and very secure


Poplar frame 36 3/4x36 3/4 (12.25ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Poplar frame 36 3/4x36 3/4 (12.25ft)
See more product reviews

Anthony A - 01/14/2020

Metro cus it just tight!

Love the company and their products. I Made a mistake in ordering they caught it, checked back with me and saved me lots by correcting me. At this late stage I can’t afford the frame shop route so Metro has lots of ways to save and still have a very high-end product. Watch out though I just purchased a mitre saw! Maybe I’ll open an East Coast shop!

Anthony A

01/14/2020

love the website...clean, clear and simple.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit metroframe.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022