metroframe.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

10 Product Ratings and Reviews

5.0

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
10
(100%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
Profile 121
Profile 121
See more product reviews

Shelly - 02/21/2021

Excellent product.

The frame was very well made and the customer service is fantastic. I will use Metroframe again. Highly recommend


Maple frame 20 1/2x30 1/2 (8.5ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maple frame 20 1/2x30 1/2 (8.5ft)
See more product reviews

John L - 11/03/2020

This frame was the second that I have purchased from Metro Frame and like the first I was not disappointed. The frame was ordered with a cherry finish and it was flawless. The next painting that I buy will be framed in a Metro Frame.

John L

11/03/2020

Great. So easy to order.


Cherry frame 36 9/16x24 5/8 (10.2ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cherry frame 36 9/16x24 5/8 (10.2ft)
See more product reviews

Monica B - 10/09/2020

Quality

This frame arrived perfectly cut, perfectly finished and easy to assemble. Quality material at an affordable price. Excellent!

Monica B

10/09/2020

very user friendly


Maple frame 36 3/4x24 3/4 (10.25ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Maple frame 36 3/4x24 3/4 (10.25ft)
See more product reviews

Jennifer M - 09/05/2020

Quality custom frames at unbelievable prices

Received my custom frames in fabulous condition - most meticulous packing I have ever seen! The quality of the product is amazing and the price was way less than I would have expected to pay for custom work. I am so pleased!

Jennifer M

09/05/2020 - CT

Fantastic process: picked the wood type and color of frames I wanted, entered the custom dimensions, and had the frames built and sent to me within 3 weeks of the order being placed.


Cherry frame 12 9/16x18 1/2 (5.18ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Cherry frame 12 9/16x18 1/2 (5.18ft)
See more product reviews

Anne J - 08/31/2020

I ordered the new water based finish on cherry stock. It is subtle and refined. Looks fabulous with my work.

Anne J

08/31/2020

I have been a client for years-- I LOVE your frames, just wish I was closer (due to shipping costs).


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business  Visit metroframe.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022