metroframe.com Reviews

Filter

Back to Product ReviewsBack to Product Reviews

14 Product Ratings and Reviews

4.9

Overall Star
Rating

5 Shopper Approved - Review Star
13
(93%)
4 Shopper Approved - Review Star
1
(7%)
3 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
2 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
1 Shopper Approved - Review Star
0
(0%)
Filter
11 7/8x13 Metal frame - Bright White (4.15ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11 7/8x13 Metal frame - Bright White (4.15ft)
See more product reviews

Dwight - 03/10/2022

Thank You so much!

Frame fit perfectly and was easy to assemble.

Dwight

03/10/2022 - TX

Easy to use website


10x8 3/4 Metal frame - Bright White (3.13ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
10x8 3/4 Metal frame - Bright White (3.13ft)
See more product reviews

Howie L - 02/17/2022

Helpful phone advice

Helpful phone conversation in advance of order and with discussion for large upcoming project

Howie L

02/17/2022 - MD

Helpful on phone as I had questions .. Thanks


13x16 Metal frame - Dusk (4.83ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
13x16 Metal frame - Dusk (4.83ft)
See more product reviews

Eric J - 04/28/2021

Nice quality frame, and always a great experience with Metroframe.com!

Eric J

04/28/2021

Always a smooth shopping experience!


9x9 Metal frame - Bright White (3ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
9x9 Metal frame - Bright White (3ft)
See more product reviews

Teresa S - 04/17/2021

I was hesitant to purchase a metal frame for a drawing but this frame proved to be very professional looking and polished. Very easy to assemble.

Teresa S

04/17/2021

Very organized, easy


14x14 Metal frame - Bright White (4.67ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
14x14 Metal frame - Bright White (4.67ft)
See more product reviews

DOLPH - 01/04/2021

High quality, well wrapped for shipment. Came fast.

DOLPH

01/04/2021 - MI

Easy to order quality frames


17 3/16x12 3/16 Metal frame - Bright White (4.9ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
17 3/16x12 3/16 Metal frame - Bright White (4.9ft)
See more product reviews

Nicholas M - 01/03/2021

Will purchase from Metroframe again

The frames look really nice and are very easy to assemble. The selling point for me though is the ease of use of the website and the customer service.

Nicholas M

01/03/2021

Great layout for the website. I was a little uncomfortable ordering without knowing the shipping cost though.


24x40 Metal frame - Graphite (10.67ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24x40 Metal frame - Graphite (10.67ft)
See more product reviews

Robert C - 11/26/2020

Professional quality at affordable DIY prices. ❤️

Robert C

11/26/2020 - TX

Selection is good, but not overwhelming. The "how-to" videos are great!


11x16 Metal frame - Matte Black (4.5ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
11x16 Metal frame - Matte Black (4.5ft)
See more product reviews

Savannah D - 10/03/2020

No regrets / Recommend it!

I have no regrets with my purchase! It was easy to put together and the final result looks amazing! I'll definitely be buying again.

Savannah D

10/03/2020 - WA

Easy to navigate on a desktop, but tricky on a mobile device. Love the how-to framing videos. It's very informative. I purchased two metal black frames and they arrived fairly quickly! It was easy to put together and the end result looks amazing! Will buy again!


20x16 Metal frame - Frosted Silver (6ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
20x16 Metal frame - Frosted Silver (6ft)
See more product reviews

Kristine L - 07/04/2020

Love my frames

My frames got to me in a very timely manner and were prepared perfectly. The product of course is exceptional. Lea Ann Glynn did an excellent job. thanks, Kris.


24x18 Metal frame - Matte Black (7ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
24x18 Metal frame - Matte Black (7ft)
See more product reviews

Leslie M - 05/27/2020

Quick and Easy

Metroframe was able to ship exactly what I needed in time for Sacramento Museum of Art's Abstract Show which fell during quarantine - it turned into an online show, but none-the-less, my piece was framed and ready in short notice!

Leslie M

05/27/2020 - CA

Ease of placing order and thorough information provided; very easy to place my order online - clear instructions as to delivery times and I was able to choose a frame that I could assemble myself and would ship quickly to fit my timeline.


18 1/2x48 Metal frame - German Silver (11.08ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18 1/2x48 Metal frame - German Silver (11.08ft)
See more product reviews

Bruce B - 04/15/2020

Metroframe beat my local frameshop discount price.

Bruce B

04/15/2020

Super easy website. Clear info and directions, and the samples you sent helped seal the deal. Then, just before the stay at home order because of COVID-19, Metroframe busted out my order super fast.


26 1/4x14 3/4 Metal frame - Matte Black (6.83ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
26 1/4x14 3/4 Metal frame - Matte Black (6.83ft)
See more product reviews

Steve B - 03/18/2020

Thank you.


18x10 1/2 Metal frame - Matte Black (4.75ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
18x10 1/2 Metal frame - Matte Black (4.75ft)
See more product reviews

Caroline O - 03/17/2020

Awesome frame! But the shipping and handling was expensive.

Caroline O

03/17/2020 - MT

Very helpful when I called to ask questions.


45x44 Metal frame - Matte Black (14.83ft)
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
45x44 Metal frame - Matte Black (14.83ft)
See more product reviews

Miles D - 03/01/2020

Quality frames cut to order.

Miles D

03/01/2020 - PA

Great frames.


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   metroframe.com

© 2022 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2022