metroframe.com Reviews

Filter
Filter
Nielsen Profile 117
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nielsen Profile 117
See more product reviews

Dan R - 2 days ago

Great Company, great products, great service

I've been using Metroframe for most of my framing needs for years. Always a smooth transactions, great products and high-quality material (like their line of Nielsen Metal frames). I usually buy them with all the other components that I'll need to frame a piece like matts, backboard, spacers, plexiglas, etc. They're easy to assemble and give my artwork a nice, professional look...

Dan R

2 days ago

Always good dealing with Metroframe. I haven't ordered frames for a while and it's always nice to return to the website knowing that I'll get a high level of service and that the overall experience will be smooth and hassle free.


Profile 110UT
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Profile 110UT
See more product reviews

richard - 12/10/2022

A method for hanging is not provided so I'm searching for a way to do it. Other than that everything's fine.

richard

12/10/2022 - CA

very easy once you've done it


Profile 106
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Profile 106
See more product reviews

Pamela - 12/09/2022

Expensive, but extremely well crafted with good materials.

Pamela

12/09/2022

Very easy to use website. Nice selection of frames and joining options.


Profile 122
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Profile 122
See more product reviews

Amy R - 11/22/2022

great frames!

Fantastic quality, exemplary service and made in the US!

Amy R

11/22/2022 - New Mexico

Customer service contacted me because I'd forgotten to include pieces that I'd had in my previous order, I was grateful for the added service of having an actual person look my order over before proceeding.


Profile 106
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Profile 106
See more product reviews

Anne M - 10/26/2022

Super Professional from start thru finish!

Great contemporary gallery frame. Exactly what I was looking for to showcase my paintings.

Anne M

10/26/2022 - RI

Website was quick and intuitive with great options.


Profile 121
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Profile 121
See more product reviews

Jack - 09/07/2022

Frame received in good condition. Assembly no problem. Happy with result.

Jack

09/07/2022

The experience was easy to follow with sufficient information on the frame and accessories.


Profile 106
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Profile 106
See more product reviews

Eric - 07/26/2022

Great museum quality frames!

Eric

07/26/2022 - Florida

Products are always of the highest quality.


Profile 122
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Profile 122
See more product reviews

John - 07/20/2022

Great company, great customer service.

John

07/20/2022

Always great customer service.


Profile 116
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Profile 116
See more product reviews

Stephen - 04/19/2022

Quality Products

Quality product. Long lead time, but that is the world we live in not.

Stephen

04/19/2022 - TX

Will order again.


Nielsen Profile13
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nielsen Profile13
See more product reviews

Mark - 03/18/2022

Great value & a Winner!

Value is great and product quality seems to be very good. Minor issues with getting corners to align to my satisfaction. There is still a bit of daylight which < > technique. Was working toward a deadline and let it roll. Will tweak if it comes back from the exhibit. FWIW the entry was given an Honorable Mention!

Mark

03/18/2022 - FL

Possible assembly error or miters were slightly off.


Nielsen Profile 117
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nielsen Profile 117
See more product reviews

Dwight - 03/10/2022

Thank You so much!

Frame fit perfectly and was easy to assemble.

Dwight

03/10/2022 - TX

Easy to use website


Nielsen Profile 117
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nielsen Profile 117
See more product reviews

Howie L - 02/17/2022

Helpful phone advice

Helpful phone conversation in advance of order and with discussion for large upcoming project

Howie L

02/17/2022 - MD

Helpful on phone as I had questions .. Thanks


Nielsen Profile 99
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nielsen Profile 99
See more product reviews

Martin A - 12/02/2021

You can't go wrong here

High quality, a product name that is very well known and precisely cut to exact size.

Martin A

12/02/2021 - IL

Easy to navigate website. Easy to find and order.


Profile 110
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Profile 110
See more product reviews

Ingrid F - 04/28/2021

Metroframe is always reliable. I have purchased their frames, mats, acrylic, etc., since 2006. The framing has held up beautifully in shipping to and from botanical art exhibitions.

Ingrid F

04/28/2021

Have used Metroframe for many years and have never had a problem.


Nielsen Profile 117
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nielsen Profile 117
See more product reviews

Eric J - 04/28/2021

Nice quality frame, and always a great experience with Metroframe.com!

Eric J

04/28/2021

Always a smooth shopping experience!


Nielsen Profile 117
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Nielsen Profile 117
See more product reviews

Teresa S - 04/17/2021

I was hesitant to purchase a metal frame for a drawing but this frame proved to be very professional looking and polished. Very easy to assemble.

Teresa S

04/17/2021

Very organized, easy


Profile 124
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Profile 124
See more product reviews

Leslie Z - 04/05/2021

The frame was very carefully packed & fit perfectly. It was easy to mount my artwork into it. I plan on shopping with you again!

Leslie Z

04/05/2021

I am a little put out about not knowing the shipping costs, but expect it will all work out fine.


Profile 123
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Profile 123
See more product reviews

Joan - 03/14/2021

Superbly crafted.

Joan

03/14/2021 - NY

Efficient service.


Profile 122
Shopper Approved - Verified Customer
Profile 122
See more product reviews

David F - 03/14/2021

Beautifully made. I will order more. Thank you

David F

03/14/2021 - RI

first time order. Excellent.


Profile 121
Profile 121
See more product reviews

Shelly - 02/21/2021

Excellent product.

The frame was very well made and the customer service is fantastic. I will use Metroframe again. Highly recommend


Why Trust Verified Reviews?

Verified Reviews are real, authentic reviews collected from actual paying customers, using Shopper Approved's Verified Review Platform. When reviews are Verified by Shopper Approved, you know that you can trust them to make better buying decisions.

Unverified Reviews on the other hand, are reviews collected by Open Review platforms that allow anyone to leave a review, without any validation or proof of purchase. Unfortunately, most reviews you read online are Unverified Reviews, and can't be trusted.

As a consumer, here's how you can tell the difference:

Verified Reviews from Verified Review Platforms like Shopper Approved, have much higher review counts and higher overall Star ratings, because they attempt to collect reviews from every single paying customer.

Unverified Reviews from Open Review Platforms, tend to have much lower review counts and more negative Star ratings, because people with bad experiences are primarily those who leave reviews. This often creates a misleading, inaccurate portrayal of a companies true reputation.

So, when searching for Verified Reviews, look for the name you know you can trust. Shopper Approved.

Are you a Business?

See What Shopper Approved
Can Do For You

Inactive Business   metroframe.com

© 2023 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved. Learn more about Shopper Approved.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2023