metroframe.com Reviews

4.8 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 2,204 Ratings

5
1892 (85.8%)
4
244 (11.1%)
3
55 (2.5%)
2
8 (0.4%)
1
5 (0.2%)
1,750+ 5 stars in a row

Product Satisfaction

4.9 Average

5
(899)
4
(71)
3
(10)
2
(3)
1
(2)

Customer Service

4.9 Average

5
(125)
4
(1)
3
(4)
2
(1)
1
(1)

Delivery Time

4.8 Average

5
(837)
4
(108)
3
(32)
2
(4)
1
(4)

Price Satisfaction

4.5 Average

5
(583)
4
(294)
3
(89)
2
(13)
1
(6)

Shopper Approved actively collects reviews from actual verified customers, which helps more accurately reflect customer’s overall satisfaction with this company.

metroframe.com

E

Eduvigis I.
3 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Great!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Eduvigis I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

20 1/2x28 Maple frame (8.08ft)

View this product

I love it

C

Catherine B.
1 day ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thanks for making the order process easy
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
D

Duane W.
2 days ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Ordering is quick and easy
D

David S.
1 week ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

You guys are great!
David S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

10 1/4x8 1/2 Maple frame (4ft)

View this product

D

Diane
2 weeks ago , ME Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

videos were great
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Diane has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Cherry frame 14 1/4x11 1/4 (4.25ft)

View this product

Gorgeous Product

Beautiful frame, arrived well-packaged and unblemished, made my painting look even more incredible. I probably saved $150 buying this frame and framing myself. Gorgeous product, beautiful wooden finish.

D

Dustin L.
2 weeks ago Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Detailed but clear, and easy
J

Jane S.
06/11/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Good. Now if only you had art glass ....
Jane S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

13x11 Maple frame (4ft)

View this product

K

Kamran H.
06/02/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

great website and easy to make selections. also pricing is very clear.
C

Carol I.
05/31/2020 , TX Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating


Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Carol I. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

12 1/8x16 Maple frame (4.69ft)

View this product

thanks Metroframe

Thanks for great service. It arrived before promised! Well crafted product

M

Mark B.
05/28/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very easy to navigate the way through the purchasing process
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Mark B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

20x20 Maple frame (6.67ft)

View this product

I've come to expect excellent quality from Metro, and my latest order is no exception.

K

KSSS
05/22/2020 , NY Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Metroframe was about the only online framer who would build a 14 x 18 floater frame to accommodate a ¾" canvas... Some of my old reliables couldn't/wouldn't do it, so glad they had the option to customize. It's a step up from a strip frame. Can't wait.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
KSSS has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Maple frame 14 1/4x18 1/4 (5.42ft)

View this product

Beautifully made. Metriculous. Helpful, friendly staff. Only place I could find in the US that made 14 x 18 floaters.

G

Grace C.
05/22/2020 , NH Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Awesome website, so easy to navigate. Love the Galleries, Framing Advice and Blog
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Grace C. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Maple frame 12 3/8x12 3/8 (4.13ft)

View this product

Favorite floater frames

Beautiful high quality frames, always consistent. Great packaging, perfect for shipping out finished paintings. Nothing has ever arrived damaged.

V

Veronica H.
05/21/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Items were easy to find. Website is easy to navigate. I appreciate the helpful reminders and framing tips. Framing and acrylic was cut perfectly to size. Spacers were cut down to all for an economically friendly shipping cost, which I appreciated. Extra spring clips came in handy. Wonderful and friendly staff assisted with order details over the phone.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
CustomerService
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

Karen A.
05/09/2020 , CA Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Thank you so much for the frame parts and the time you spent shipping them. They are perfect!
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
J

Jeffrey V.
05/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very well thought out website.
S

Shahla N.
05/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Simple and straightforward with assistance by phone
B

Bruce B.
04/15/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Super easy website. Clear info and directions, and the samples you sent helped seal the deal. Then, just before the stay at home order because of COVID-19, Metroframe busted out my order super fast.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
Bruce B. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

18 1/2x48 Metal frame - German Silver (11.08ft)

View this product

Metroframe beat my local frameshop discount price.

C

Charlotte G.
03/06/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

I was very pleased with the quality of the Nielsen Profile 94 frame I ordered recently. It's a really good product, giving professional looking results.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
5/5
Delivery
5/5
K

kamran S.
03/04/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

very good interface and ordering system. Clear and easy to understand
L

Libby S.
02/27/2020 Featured Review Bade

Shopper Approved Checkmark Logo Verified Purchase

5.0
Overall Satisfaction Rating

Very clear and easy to navigate.
Product Satisfaction
5/5
Price
4/5
Delivery
5/5
Libby S. has reviewed 1 product. Click to view Click to hide

Maple frame 16 1/2x20 1/2 (6.17ft)

View this product

The package arrived in perfect condition.

Loading Page Animation

See more metroframe.com Reviews

Visit metroframe.com ►